Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Is Forever Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Family Names Personalized Note Card Set - 5703
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love these cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 25, 2011
I used this card option to create a personal message in the background of the name. My sister "loved" her cards.
Quality notecards.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 20, 2011
I just love giving friends and family these cards. They are such a creative way to make a gift for the entire family. I even included the names of the family dogs on this one. Very cute and very nice!
Great!
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift and the quality of the cards surprised me. I loved this item!!!
Great Quality
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the note cards as a gift for my daughter's bridal shower. They came just a few days after I placed the order. The quality of the notes are outstanding. I have ordered other personalized items from this company and all have been perfect. Some were gifts which were loved by the recipients. I would definitely recommend this website to anyone who likes personalized items.
Perfect Gift
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my daughter-in-law. She loves them. Previously bought some for her but after the birth of our youngest grandchild, they needed to be updated. She was thrilled to get these.
Family note cards
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the finished product...exceeds expectations!
Made personal thank you notes
By Kimberli C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put my name where the family name goes, and for the family first names I put "Thank you so much" and made beautiful personal thank you notes. The cards are top quality.
College Stationary
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personal name with college behind it makes a great graduation gift.
Love These!
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had received these notecards as a gift after my daughter was born and fell in love. I now look for occasions to give them to others...this time was for newlyweds and I put Mr. & Mrs in bold with their names in small print. There are so many options and occasions to use these...you won't be disappointed!
PERFECT! Love Them!
By Nina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as our after wedding Thank You notes. We've had some many compliments on these cards...very unique, great quality, perfect note cad size. I plan to order more just the have on hand. Thanks
Best Family Gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These family notes personalized with each members name and the surname in large print, are the best gift for a family. This is my third order and the recipients are always in awe of such a nice gift. Highly recommend the product. Good quality paper and print too.
Great Quality
By Mandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are even better than they appear. Great quality and looks super
very attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 27, 2011
The last name was done in a nice script which I ordered in the tan... the result was very attractive. I ordered the return address labels that matched.
Notes
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excited to give as gifts. Prompt delivery.
college stationary
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the stationary. You should advertise college stationary with the college name behind the individuals name. That's what I ordered my daughter and her roommate. Great graduation gift.
Color
By stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are very nice, but the green is very light and you can hardly notice the background names. I have always ordered from here and this has sbeen the only time that I have been disappointed
Messy / Uneven
By Devon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp does the job alright. If you want it to be consistant / look good, don't get this stamp. If you just want an easy way to add you address and ok with it messing up, this stamp is fine for that. The only thing that is annoying with this particular style is the cursive, it's almost illegible. I'd recommend getting another style.
Looks great, but it's all ink and not raised thermograpy
By Robyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Caldwell, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards look great, although I personally would have preferred it in raised thermograpy, and was disappointed when I received it.
Doesn't stamp consistently
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 14, 2013
This review is for the rubber stamp: The stamp looks great but I haven't been able to get a single good stamp out of it. Either there is not enough ink or the engraving is uneven but the stamp at this point is useless because it only stamps a portion of our address.
Stationary
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice idea, not completely impressed with the quality of the paper or print, but still very nice, reasonably priced. Great for thank-you's and teacher's notes.
The color in the picture is deceiving
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you look in the picture, the card looks all white BUT in actuality the top is a cream/greenish color and the back is white. The writing is nice and the quality is good.
Beige background
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - February 15, 2011
My son and his bride enjoyed receiving the note cards. I was expecting a thicker, higher quality paper and was surprised with the beige background behind the otherwise excellently printed words. The background in the pictures of sample cards appears to be a soft gray.
Repeat Order!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this product and asked me to gift her with it again, so I have!
Fantastic Gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my boss, yes a personal gift for my boss and her family. She absolutely loved them. She can use them for notes to her children's teachers, as thank you cards, and just a note to say hi. The quality is great too!!! They came packaged in a nice box-the whole thing made a nice gift.
Love these cards
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a note writer and these are the best I own! I have sent out 3 already and received 2 phone calls because the recipient's want to get their own!
Just as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - November 21, 2012
The cards were just as I expected. They were not flimsy, printing was accurate and nicely done. They are a gift and I expect they will be perfect for quick notes and thank you cards.
Awesome Gift for a Graduate!!!
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used it for an individual rather than family. The bold print was "A Note From Stan" and his formal name in the back ground. I was very happy with the look and quality of both the card and envelope!!
Family is Forever Personalized Note Cards
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were better than expected. High Quality. They were a gift for my daughter, and she loved them!
A unique & beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 26, 2013
This was a gift for a new home owner and she loved it! I paired it with a personalized address stamp and it was a big hit on Christmas! The personalization came out beautifully, and the names of the family members in the background really made it extra special.
DIfferent kind of gift!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These note cards are perfect gifts . Something different and unique to give. The quality of the paper is very good and the printing is the right size and very legible. You will not be disappointed. I went back and ordered two more sets as anniversary gifts!!
Nice Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - December 23, 2013
Nice gift for anyone.
My Mom Loved These Note Cards
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom is 94 years old but she still likes to write us (her nine children) notes to send in the mail. Last Christmas a box of these note cards with all our names on them was her favorite present. This year I'm sending her 4 boxes so they last her longer.
Love the cards!!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent turnaround
Unique gift
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These note cards were purchased as gifts for friends. They are so personalized that the receiver will ALWAYS know that it was purchased just for them!! They enjoy and value it as a great gift!! I have gotten many kudos for this great gift find!
Thank you notes
By carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williston park, NY) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this item for so many people , they love love it
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congress, AZ) - April 19, 2015
These are so nice. Lots of fun to have. And the printing and shipping were very fast. Excellent quality of paper.
Love
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these as a gift after having twins. Now, I buy these for any family with a new baby.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - August 22, 2014
As described!
Perfect Gift!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards and envelopes were sent as a xmas present. Quality of cards and paper is wonderful. They were so happy with these personalized gifts!! Much better than sending a tower of popcorn!! and sends a message of pure thoughtfulness!! Everyone that gets this item truly enjoys it. Highly recommended for a unique standout gift!.
versatile
By MaryLee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timeless. Can use for any type of note. Would like to have ability to change font.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved