Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Is Forever Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Family Names Personalized Note Card Set - 5703
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love these cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 25, 2011
I used this card option to create a personal message in the background of the name. My sister "loved" her cards.
Quality notecards.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 20, 2011
I just love giving friends and family these cards. They are such a creative way to make a gift for the entire family. I even included the names of the family dogs on this one. Very cute and very nice!
Great!
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift and the quality of the cards surprised me. I loved this item!!!
Great Quality
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the note cards as a gift for my daughter's bridal shower. They came just a few days after I placed the order. The quality of the notes are outstanding. I have ordered other personalized items from this company and all have been perfect. Some were gifts which were loved by the recipients. I would definitely recommend this website to anyone who likes personalized items.
Perfect Gift
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my daughter-in-law. She loves them. Previously bought some for her but after the birth of our youngest grandchild, they needed to be updated. She was thrilled to get these.
College Stationary
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personal name with college behind it makes a great graduation gift.
Love These!
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had received these notecards as a gift after my daughter was born and fell in love. I now look for occasions to give them to others...this time was for newlyweds and I put Mr. & Mrs in bold with their names in small print. There are so many options and occasions to use these...you won't be disappointed!
Fantastic Gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my boss, yes a personal gift for my boss and her family. She absolutely loved them. She can use them for notes to her children's teachers, as thank you cards, and just a note to say hi. The quality is great too!!! They came packaged in a nice box-the whole thing made a nice gift.
Love these cards
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a note writer and these are the best I own! I have sent out 3 already and received 2 phone calls because the recipient's want to get their own!
college stationary
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the stationary. You should advertise college stationary with the college name behind the individuals name. That's what I ordered my daughter and her roommate. Great graduation gift.
Best Family Gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These family notes personalized with each members name and the surname in large print, are the best gift for a family. This is my third order and the recipients are always in awe of such a nice gift. Highly recommend the product. Good quality paper and print too.
Great Quality
By Mandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are even better than they appear. Great quality and looks super
PERFECT! Love Them!
By Nina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as our after wedding Thank You notes. We've had some many compliments on these cards...very unique, great quality, perfect note cad size. I plan to order more just the have on hand. Thanks
Family note cards
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the finished product...exceeds expectations!
Notes
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excited to give as gifts. Prompt delivery.
Repeat Order!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this product and asked me to gift her with it again, so I have!
Color
By stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are very nice, but the green is very light and you can hardly notice the background names. I have always ordered from here and this has sbeen the only time that I have been disappointed
Messy / Uneven
By Devon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp does the job alright. If you want it to be consistant / look good, don't get this stamp. If you just want an easy way to add you address and ok with it messing up, this stamp is fine for that. The only thing that is annoying with this particular style is the cursive, it's almost illegible. I'd recommend getting another style.
The color in the picture is deceiving
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you look in the picture, the card looks all white BUT in actuality the top is a cream/greenish color and the back is white. The writing is nice and the quality is good.
Doesn't stamp consistently
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 14, 2013
This review is for the rubber stamp: The stamp looks great but I haven't been able to get a single good stamp out of it. Either there is not enough ink or the engraving is uneven but the stamp at this point is useless because it only stamps a portion of our address.
Stationary
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice idea, not completely impressed with the quality of the paper or print, but still very nice, reasonably priced. Great for thank-you's and teacher's notes.
Awesome Gift for a Graduate!!!
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used it for an individual rather than family. The bold print was "A Note From Stan" and his formal name in the back ground. I was very happy with the look and quality of both the card and envelope!!
Family is Forever Personalized Note Cards
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were better than expected. High Quality. They were a gift for my daughter, and she loved them!
Just as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - November 21, 2012
The cards were just as I expected. They were not flimsy, printing was accurate and nicely done. They are a gift and I expect they will be perfect for quick notes and thank you cards.
Looks great, but it's all ink and not raised thermograpy
By Robyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Caldwell, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards look great, although I personally would have preferred it in raised thermograpy, and was disappointed when I received it.
Beige background
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - February 15, 2011
My son and his bride enjoyed receiving the note cards. I was expecting a thicker, higher quality paper and was surprised with the beige background behind the otherwise excellently printed words. The background in the pictures of sample cards appears to be a soft gray.
Nice quality
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the results of these notecards. The quality was nice and they turned out beautiful. I only wish I'd been more organized so I didn't have to pay the huge extra shipping fee so I would have them in time for Mothers Day. I was so glad they arrived in just enough time to hand them out. Perfect gift for when you don't know what to give!
Something for the new bride and groom
By Dexter G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service, came sooner then I expected and great quality!
Awesome Family Gifts
By Brodwynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cards were simply beautiful! I am going to order a set for myself!
A unique & beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 26, 2013
This was a gift for a new home owner and she loved it! I paired it with a personalized address stamp and it was a big hit on Christmas! The personalization came out beautifully, and the names of the family members in the background really made it extra special.
love this stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 29, 2011
Ive been thinking about buying one of these for so long and I finally did. Very happy with the stamp.
Love the cards!!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent turnaround
Nice Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - December 23, 2013
Nice gift for anyone.
My Mom Loved These Note Cards
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom is 94 years old but she still likes to write us (her nine children) notes to send in the mail. Last Christmas a box of these note cards with all our names on them was her favorite present. This year I'm sending her 4 boxes so they last her longer.
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT BARRINGTON, MA) - October 20, 2012
I've purchased these twice now (as we have added new pet family members) and they are beautiful. I get many compliments on them. They are worth the price.
versatile
By MaryLee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timeless. Can use for any type of note. Would like to have ability to change font.
DIfferent kind of gift!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These note cards are perfect gifts . Something different and unique to give. The quality of the paper is very good and the printing is the right size and very legible. You will not be disappointed. I went back and ordered two more sets as anniversary gifts!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 9, 2011
These are awesome notecards!! Had the family's individual names running along the background with our last name front and center. It looks so cool!!!
Great product!!
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized family cards and they were better than I expected! The quality of the paper was fantastic. Heavy stock and the names were clear. I had also ordered the teachers thank you cards and can't wait for the end of year so I can give them as a gift. I will definitely be ordering more items!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - August 22, 2014
As described!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved