Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love how you can see a picture of exactly what the product will look like personalized! It was a tremendous selling point for me!
~Mary Ellen - VA

Anniversary Memories Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Anniversary Photo Canvas Art - 5826
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
WONDERFUL GIFT
By DEBRA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, SC) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS MY 2ND ONE AND I'LL BE ODERING ANOTHER FOR XMAS. THIS ONE WAS FOR MY IN LAWS 40TH ANNIVERSAY.. TO SIT BY SIGN IN BOOK... I LOVE IT. I JUST WISH I CHECKED MY PIC I UPLOADED CAUSE IT DID HAVE RED EYE ON MOTHER IN LAW EYES BUT THATS MY FAULT.. THXX
Photo Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - August 3, 2012
I settled for excepting the canvas with the top of the man's head wrapped around the top of the canvas. I tried many different photo's with the same result. I had no luck with the cropping devise on the site, Even if I used a photo that was origional and not cropped. I therefore was not totally pleased with the end result. The canvas is somewhat grainy in finish as well. It is a very novel unigue gift idea, but it was a bit disapointing.
Great 50th Anniversary Momento
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents don't have any of their wedding photos on display, so I scanned the one image and created this, to sit on the dinner table during their 50th Anniversary celebration. Mom and Dad were delighted to see this, and now have a reminder of that special day to enjoy always.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair, MI) - August 13, 2012
My wife loved this gift. It was great for our first anniversary. I would recommend this gift to anyone wanting to purchase a picture with canvas and/or paper. Very happy with my purchase.
Too Small
By Yolanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice canvas, wish the size was larger.
Canvas photo Art
By Rosa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCloud, CA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality was excellent and the preview was very close to the finish product. I would have given it 5 stars except the photo needed to be a little more tightly wrapped on the frame. Great value and very nice gift.
Picture on canvis
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product turned out great and super quick shipment! The quality is good.
great keepsake
By Charissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely keepsake photo product. Do make note of dimensions as it is nto very big, but quality is great and as with all personalization mall orders, it arrives in a few days. Very pleased.
best
By anna C. (Spring Valley, CA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it, best for a gift
Awesome Gift
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Royal, SC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents Anniversary and they were ecstatic! It's a little smaller than I'd have liked, but it goes great on a small easel or even hanging on the wall!

Importing photos and formatting was SUPER easy and it came out better than I planned! My mom was so thrilled she has been showing everyone!
Servcie the way it was intended
By Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, OH) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this product. I had some trouble loading my picture, thought I had it so I decided to send in order. I received an email and phone call from Personilazion service stepping me through resubmitting a photo. They let me know that the quality wasn't all that great on my first photo and then I was given step by step instructions on how to send a better picture. Very helpful, thanks!!! :-)~
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved