Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am so happy with my order. I received everything very quickly, the quality of the products were fantastic, and everything is perfect for my boyfriend's birthday. Thank you so much for your...
~Ariel - NY

Personalized Photo Message Canvas Print customer reviews

Loving You Personalized Table Top Canvas Art - 5845
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherokee, IA) - December 13, 2011
I am very pleased with this item, it is exactly as pictured and very good quality. The price was moderate and well deserved. Very happy with all my purchases!
ABUELITA SABA
By Esther L. (Miami, FL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PARA LA MEJOR ABUELA DEL MUNDO ! FELIZ CUMPLEANOS TUS NIETOS
Father's Day 4 Adam
By n J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roanoke, TX) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of this because it is perfect. They will love this forever.
Not what I thought
By Shelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought so many things from this site, but when this item arrived, I was disapointed. I didn't realize it was a wrapped block pretty much with a staple holding the wrapped picture on. Its was a cute idea, poorly put together.
Gift for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 15, 2011
This came out really nice but it's smaller in size than expected. It will be a nice gift for my kids grandparents.
Fun gift
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these canvas arts pictures done of my daughter's 4 dogs. They are her babies and I know that she will love having it on her desk at work. Came out beautifully
Photo Canvas
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have ever ordered anything from this website....I was very pleased with everything ordered. It was shipped out quickly and received on-time, just in time for Christmas.

The quality is better and expected and I would definately refer friends and family to the website.
Canvas Art
By Hillary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, VA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea. The picture turned out great. Was hoping it would be a little bigger. Maybe 5X7 size. However, overall pleased with this item.
Picture very small and not clear
By sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks adorable on web. I was so excited to get mine to find that the picture was almost the size of a thumbnail and very dark, almost unregonizable. It could be my fault bit there was nothing like they have on oh
Other sites saying pic had not enough pixels or even to adjust the pic to be larger
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leominster, MA) - December 23, 2012
I thought this would be a nice gift or both grandparents, but I was very disappointed with the quality. I called and they re-did them, but they are no better! Now I am stuck with a dissapointing gift!
Pic was small
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barbourville, KY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the picture would be made to fit the canvas as indicated in the example. However, after cropping unnecessary portions from my picture, I was disappointed when I received it and the photo was quite small. The image was also unclear due to the bumpy/dotted nature of the canvas. If I had it to do over I would order a different product.
go with color photo -
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this with a black and white photo and it blends a bit with the background. A color photo probably works better.
Looks cheap.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANT GARDEN , NC) - September 10, 2011
I'm not pleased with this item. Picture on website looks great. Product actually looks gritty. Definitely would not recommend.
THE PERFECT GIFT WITH YOUR PERSONAL TOUCH
By PATRICIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this little canvas for my son-in-law as a Father's Day gift, to display on his desk at work. I made it personal to him from his sons (my Grandsons). It came out adorable & was appreciated.

One tip....I recommend you get the easel at a dollar store or a department store. It will be a lot cheaper than the one offered at Personalization Mall.
Canvas Art
By Albert C. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so adorable. I did this for my son's new born and I loved it. This is actually much smaller than I was thinking. But I read the reviews and remembered what one member said and that was to "Crop" your picture for a close up. Perfect suggestion. I did this and it worked. Make sure you have a colored picture and not black and white. Croping takes time so have patience. The preview you get was great to have. You can see how much cropping prior had to be done. IT'S A MUST to have a up close picture. The canvas color is what you see. The back of the canvas is stapled and they give you a picture hook to hang it if you don't order the stand. I plan to get a custom made frame put around this and give it a presentable look for the wall. Great job personalmall.
So cute
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas art is so cute. Perfect for a home or office display. It came out so beautifully. I can't wait to give it to my husband for Valentines day from the boys. Highy recommend it!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - June 17, 2014
ordered this for Fathers Day and it turned out adorable. Great quality, shipped very quickly. Perfect little gift!
Beautiful
By Ligia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas. We loved it,the grandparents loved it. excellent quality.
great grandparent gift
By Stefany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for grandparents day. Even better if you buy the easel as well. Makes a great gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Dana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable gift. Perfect for any occasion. Excellent quality. Very pleased with item!!!
Great present!!
By Holley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLET, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday present for my father!! I put a picture of my 7 mth old smiling on it and the quality of the photo was perfect!!My dad says he looks at it every morning first thing to put him in a good mood for the day!!
Grandparents Day Gift
By Debora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed something unique to give to Grandparents.. always sending pics and putting in frames. This was a great way to change it up a bit to share a pic. The quality of the pic printed on the canvas was phenomenal. The gift exceeded my expectations and best of all -- the grandparents loved it!! A++++++ =)
Adorable!
By Samar E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, KS) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
grandma loved the photo of her grandkids on the canvas :)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved