Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am an active member of the military annd this site was a great help for gifts for my mother and father when I returned home.
~Will - MN

Hands Down Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Hands Down Personalized Parent & Grandparent Clothing - 5860
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(126)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Mim's Mug
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this mug, and my Mom will too! She'll have her tea every morning thinking of her grandkids, how wonderful!
Big Papa
By Bernadette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved his great grandpa gift...
I will definitely shop at Personalization Mall!!
Hand's down Pop's is the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 27, 2011
Liked the shirt and quality of this product.. Only wish it would have come in another color but white.. all in all.......goood!!!
exemplary service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - December 22, 2011
This was the best Christmas purchase we made this year. The mug was for my grandchild and it is even greater than I expected. It's very colorful and has her whole extended family's names on it. Another major plus was that even personalized..it arrived in a couple of days. Unbelievable and faster than any order we made this year. The website was easy to use. The whole transaction was totally positive in both customer service and quality of the merchandise.
hands down sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (topeka, KS) - December 17, 2011
i was super impressed with the quality of this sweatshirt. the colors were vibrant and looked way better than the internet photo. to say that i was pleasantly surprised would be a complete understatement! have not yet washed this shirt as it is a christmas gift but i assume the colors will hold fast.
Colorful, and made a great gift!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this cup for Grandpa. It was perfect. The names are wrapped around the cup, and the title on the other side of the cup. It is colorful, names are legible, hand prints are so cute. Was flawless. It made a great gift, and I would purchase this again.
Good product
By Crissy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shady Point, OK) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for Christmas, it is a great shirt, I didnt give it 5 stars because I wish you could choose what color hands for what name because my shirt has a pink hand print for a boys name..other than that I am happy with my purchase.
Great gift for grandparents!
By Deanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fabulous gift idea for grandparents. shipping was fast. quality of sweatshirt was top notch ***** Warning -- the sizes are VERY BIG!! Order one size smaller!!! *****
Great gift for grandparents!
By Deanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fabulous gift idea for grandparents. shipping was fast. quality of sweatshirt was top notch ***** Warning -- the sizes are VERY BIG!! Order one size smaller!!! *****
Good Quality Personalized Shirt
By Crystel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have liked the hand colors to be boy/girl colored by name. I have 2 boys with pink and purple hands. Probably go unnoticed, but would have made it that much better.
small and cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 25, 2011
These cups are small and cheaply made. cup walls are thin. be very careful when you wash them and DON'T wash them in your dishwasher!
Very Pleased
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4 item I have purchased through Personalizaton Mall and they have always printed the correct names on ALL of the names (and I have some unique spelling for some names). Plus I receive the times within a week. I'm very pleased with Personalization Mall and will continue to use them year after year.
Great t-shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - September 11, 2011
I bought the t-shirt for my mom & she wears it once a week or more so it is constantly being washed. The fabric is great & really stands up to wear. They run large, more like men's sizing. The print turned out great!
LOVED IT!!!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a present to my mother in law for her birthday. She absolutely loved it(since she did not have anything with all the grandchildren + all the step grandchildren..) If you are looking for a down right thoughtfull gift..this is it:) I will definetly will purchase more in the future
Hands down-is a hands down sweatshirt buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRAVERSE CITY, MI) - July 5, 2011
So glad you offer the opportunity
to place so many names on the
shirt.
Grandma loves it!
thanks again,
I'll be ordering another soon.
happy owner of a hands down t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRAVERSE CITY, MI) - July 5, 2011
You should love the colors and the good size this shirt
brings.
enjoy! I am!!!!
Best Dad
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great and really a conversation piece. Thanks
Grandpa hands down
By carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altoona, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this shirt with the kids names on it under the little hand prints
Nana's Tote
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, TN) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect Mother's Day gift. It was everything that I expected it to be. All 10 names fit.
Hands Down t-shirt
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Hands Down shirt for my mother-in-law for mothers day 2011. This t-shirt is so cute!! It's great that we could add so many names to "Mimi's" shirt, because she has lots of grandchildren and great grandchildren we needed to add. She loves her shirt. Thank you so much!! We love this site!
Simply perfect !
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Real nice quality sweatshirt, and the designs are amazing with the personalized names . I liked it so much, I ordered another one, as my wife didn't want to take it off. Now she has two. Thanks !
Great!
By Leeanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I can personalize with whatever I need.
Not big enough.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - May 17, 2014
Thought the bag would be a little bigger.
good purchase
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as a gift. Was told the quality was good.
Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muenster, TX) - May 4, 2014
I ordered this shirt for my momma for mother's day! We put all the grandkids in order of age and it looks amazing! Best gift ever!
Great Mother's Day gift!
By Savannah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tote bag for my husband's grandmother for Mother's Day this year. It was the only design I could find that had enough spaces to fit the names of every one of her grandchildren and great-grandchildren. She is always on the go to ball games and things so she is always carrying a tote bag. I just know she is going to love this. The bag is very well made and adorable. The canvas is very tough, so I know it will stand up to her taking it with her everywhere. I am very happy with the look and quality of this tote. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MA) - February 10, 2014
Nice quality!!!
Just awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - January 2, 2014
I had the kids get this for my mum for Xmas!! She loved it to tears!!! It was very personal and made her feel very special. Would highly recommend
Great gift for Gigi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - January 1, 2014
My son's Gigi loved it! It was too cute with all the grandkids names.
tote
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tote. The only problem was that the yellow and light green do not show up. They are very hard to read. I would purchase again only if those colors are not used.
Best Grandmom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 19, 2013
This sweet shirt was Great! The quality was surprisingly good!
perfect gift
By robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the mug for our grandfather. It was perfect the only criticism is that the yellow hand is really hard to see. Other that that its perfect.
Really cute!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got them for the Grandmothers :-)
Little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - November 26, 2013
Of the 5 mugs I purchased for christmas gifts, this is the one I was most disappointed in. The "W" in the word down is very light and looks incomplete. When online chatting with customer service, I was told that is how it is in the preview --- was extremely disappointed with their customer service department in that regard.
Great shirt
By Danyell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, MI) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice shirt, turned out great. I recommend this to anyone.
Wonderful birthday Gift
By brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, GA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks exactly as the pictures. Really great quality. Was the perfect birthday gift for my mom and arrived very fast.
Grandma loves it!
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this mug for my children to give their grand mother. Grandma loves her cup and sips tea twice a day with love and joy. In as much as not all her grandchildren live physically near, their names on the mug and love are close to heart with every sip of tea!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - June 29, 2013
Grandpa loved it can't wait to have coffee with his buddies!
Great Grandpa/Dad day gift!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great and my dad loved it. I got him a blue(navy) tshirt, cause it showed the hands and names the best. I will say be careful with sizing, the shirts run a little small. I got a Large which fit perfect but an XL would have been better. That was my mistake. I have always been happy with my purchases.
Cute idea but hands and names small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Girt, NJ) - June 10, 2013
Nice size mug and cute idea, however, when my dad opened the gift for his birthday, I felt very bad when he couldn't read his 6 grandchildre's name on it because they, along with the handprints, were very small.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved