Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
Average Customer Review: (272 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(224)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Spoiled grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - February 10, 2013
The colors are bright and beautiful and the mat is large and generous. It has just survived a major thunderstorm and rain with its colors and brightness unfaded.
Great gift!
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Grandmother for her birthday and she absolutely loved it!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Island, NC) - March 23, 2013
I was pleased with the rug. It was even bigger than I had imagined and was delivered very promptly.
Thanks!
Great color quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - December 29, 2013
Picture does look like the doormat.
This Doormat Put a Smile on Many Faces
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Grande, NJ) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a sweet, well made door mat. I purchased this doormat for a special friend and her husband who just became first time grandparents, I wanted something special and certainly got what I hoped for. The mat looks exactly like the preview photo and has not only left me but many other people with smiles on their faces. I highly recommend this product and will definitely use personalizationMall.com again.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muenster, TX) - May 4, 2014
We love this door mat! It is even more beautiful in person! The grandparents will love this gift!!!
doormats
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scroggins, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought about 5 personalized doormats!! They were so fun to decorate! My kids call their grandparents "Grammy and Poppy" which you can NEVER find on anything!! So they Loved theirs!! The rest are for Christmas presents.
Doormats
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scroggins, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed the "Grandchildren Spoiled Here" to other things...
I love these mats!!!
cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 10, 2013
This doormat is much nicer in person. The material seems very durable as well. Its almost too adorable to be stepped on by everyone.
My Favorite Grandparent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 3, 2013
This is my favorite gift to give to new grandparents. It's so personable and grandparents always love seeing their grandchild's name on the mat as well as seeing their own grandparent name on the mat. This is not the first time I've ordered this as a grandparent gift and it certainly won't be the last.
DOORMAT
By SHERRI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHAMPTON, NJ) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHIPPING WAS AMAZINGLY FAST CONSIDERING THIS ITEM NEEDED PERSONALIZATION AND THE PRICE WAS VERY REASONABLE. THE QUALITY WAS MUCH BETTER THAN I EXPECTED, WOULD DEFINITELY BE PURCHASING FROM YOU AGAIN!!
So cute!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors on the mat are really vibrant and nice. My whole family thought it was super cute!
Fast Delivery for a Personalized I
By Louis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Isle City, NJ) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the item, and am extremely pleased with the fast delivery on a personalized item like this - I'll be back soon!
Wonderful Doormat
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love the item. It was supper easy to order and arrived very quickly. Everything was correct on it with no errors.
Mom is Happy :)
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rug as a mother's day present for my mother. It said it would take a week to get there but it actually to my surprise arrive that Friday and she was able to have it for mother's day. She loves it.
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - May 21, 2012
This arrived exactly as the picture showed. It was so cute!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - December 17, 2012
The personalized doormat I ordered is the perfect gift. Excellent quality, bright colors. Very happy with my purchase!
Just like in the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm City, NC) - December 24, 2012
I got exactly what I ordered. I love it. It was simple and looks exactly like the picture. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the matt too, as sometimes when ordering something that is personalized it's not of the best functioning quality but this seems nice and thick and shoe proof ha ha. I will be returning for gifts from this site. Thanks!
All Smiles
By Rahni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mitchellville, IA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a gift to our grandparents this Christmas season and to see the looks on their faces and all the smiles was simply amazing!!
A Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - October 29, 2012
Since this is to be a Christmas gift, I was concerned about the quality. (Sometimes pictures can be deceiving) The picture is beautiful but the rug is just as gorgeous with its personalized names. Now I'm very satisfied to be giving this as a gift.
Spoiled Grandchildren Doormat
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It shipped fast and is the cutest doormat ever. It is made heavier duty than I thought it was going to be, so I can see it lasting for quite some time.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 16, 2012
Nice quality
Great grandparent gift!
By Cortney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my in laws and it is very cute. It looks pretty much exactly like the picture. I know sometimes online it is never quite as good as the picture but this one does it justice. A great buy for a gift.
Great product!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for Grandparent's Day this past weekend. When I received it, I was very impressed with the non-slide bottom, the colors, and the quality. Like others, my mother wants to hang it on the wall. She put it down by the door but when it started raining, she picked it up because she was afraid someone would step on it and get it dirty. I definitely recommend it!
Great gift
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glens Falls, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for Grandparents Day, My Mom and Dad loved it...Good size rug and I put my own personal touches on it..would order from them again!
Great quality and great Price
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it and Grandma loved it. It is excelent quality at a very affordable price.
Pleased Customer
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonnots Mill, MO) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized Doormat and was very pleased with the product ! Will be a returning customer! Thank you!
Grandparents Loved it!!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Quick Delivery...Just in time for G-parents day this week....they loved it! Will def Order again
Great Gift
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is nice and big, heavy weight, and non-skid. The graphics are great. Any grandparents will love it. I'm excited to give it to my brother & sister-in-law as they just became grandparents!
even better than the picture
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexburg , ID) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it looked even better than what the picture shows it is colorful and so cute i cant wait to give it as a gift for christmas i just wish i had brought one for everyone.
Sooooooooo cute, can't wait to give it to her!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon Spring, MO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're giving this to our neighbor who spoils all the kids who come to visit her. This mat is high quality and the personalization makes it so unique. We think she is going to love it. The shipping from Personalization Mall is so fast, and the quality of their products can't be beat. I highly recommend this mat, it's going to be a great addition to our neighbor's front porch!
Grandparents loved it!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter to send to my in-laws for Grandparents Day. They are those people that have everything and are expecting more grandchildren in the future, so I was looking for a cute, personalized but non-specific to gkid's names small remembrance for them. This is a great everyday thing that they will smile every time they see it. They opened it and loved it...it will go inside a doorwall to a screened-in porch. Great gift, always great quality. I was very happy I could find something here they would love.
Granda & Grandpa
By Melynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma and Grandpa just love their new doormat. Grandma says "it speaks the truth in her household". I love the colors and how it makes me feel when I look at it.
Adorable Welcome Mat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that I sent this mat to want to frame it and hang it! The don't want anyone walking on it. They loved it! I was sooo happy! Thank You
Very cute!
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! I would recommend this for a gift to anyone looking for something for grandparents!
I Loved It!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this doormat as a Mother's Day gift for my Mother In Law! It turned out so good I didn't even want to give it to her, I wanted to keep it for MYSELF! This is the ONLY place I shop for gifts anymore! I don't know how many happy tears I've caused my family to shed BECAUSE of this store!!!
adorable
By Stacie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I ordered it for my MIL's b-day and can hardly wait to give it to her! Couldn't ask for anything cuter!!
excited
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this after my son picked it out - when it came I don't know who was happier - we both love how it looks and having unusual names (Grammy and Sir) on it is wonderful. The quality is excellent and we can't wait until Father's Day!
Personalized doormat
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived very quickly, was perfect. Sturday material and mother in law was thrilled. Have already made another purchase from Personalization Mall.Com.
welcome mat
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized welcome mat I got for my in-laws is adorable! It's a great gift. I know they will love it. The colors are bright and cheery.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved