Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
Average Customer Review: (260 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(215)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - September 27, 2013
Ordered these as grandparents gifts. They turned out very cute and are of great quality! Thick mats with skid proof rubber on back. Fast shipping also, items were delivered within a week of ordering!
doormats
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scroggins, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought about 5 personalized doormats!! They were so fun to decorate! My kids call their grandparents "Grammy and Poppy" which you can NEVER find on anything!! So they Loved theirs!! The rest are for Christmas presents.
Great gift!
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Grandmother for her birthday and she absolutely loved it!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Island, NC) - March 23, 2013
I was pleased with the rug. It was even bigger than I had imagined and was delivered very promptly.
Thanks!
exceeds my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - May 21, 2013
the quality of this product exceeded my expectations . what a great item
This Doormat Put a Smile on Many Faces
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Grande, NJ) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a sweet, well made door mat. I purchased this doormat for a special friend and her husband who just became first time grandparents, I wanted something special and certainly got what I hoped for. The mat looks exactly like the preview photo and has not only left me but many other people with smiles on their faces. I highly recommend this product and will definitely use personalizationMall.com again.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muenster, TX) - May 4, 2014
We love this door mat! It is even more beautiful in person! The grandparents will love this gift!!!
Perfect!!!
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sassle Brook, NJ) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks adorable!
Doormats
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scroggins, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed the "Grandchildren Spoiled Here" to other things...
I love these mats!!!
cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 10, 2013
This doormat is much nicer in person. The material seems very durable as well. Its almost too adorable to be stepped on by everyone.
Great color quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - December 29, 2013
Picture does look like the doormat.
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - November 30, 2011
I received the doormat I had gotten personalized for my mother for Christmas. It is super cute and very good quality. I can't wait till she sees it. she is going to love it. The colors are so bright and cheerful!
Grandparents Loved it!!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Quick Delivery...Just in time for G-parents day this week....they loved it! Will def Order again
Great grandparent gift!
By Cortney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my in laws and it is very cute. It looks pretty much exactly like the picture. I know sometimes online it is never quite as good as the picture but this one does it justice. A great buy for a gift.
Great product!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for Grandparent's Day this past weekend. When I received it, I was very impressed with the non-slide bottom, the colors, and the quality. Like others, my mother wants to hang it on the wall. She put it down by the door but when it started raining, she picked it up because she was afraid someone would step on it and get it dirty. I definitely recommend it!
Very cute!
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! I would recommend this for a gift to anyone looking for something for grandparents!
Great quality and great Price
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it and Grandma loved it. It is excelent quality at a very affordable price.
Pleased Customer
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonnots Mill, MO) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized Doormat and was very pleased with the product ! Will be a returning customer! Thank you!
Adorable Welcome Mat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that I sent this mat to want to frame it and hang it! The don't want anyone walking on it. They loved it! I was sooo happy! Thank You
Great Gift
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is nice and big, heavy weight, and non-skid. The graphics are great. Any grandparents will love it. I'm excited to give it to my brother & sister-in-law as they just became grandparents!
even better than the picture
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexburg , ID) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it looked even better than what the picture shows it is colorful and so cute i cant wait to give it as a gift for christmas i just wish i had brought one for everyone.
Great gift
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glens Falls, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for Grandparents Day, My Mom and Dad loved it...Good size rug and I put my own personal touches on it..would order from them again!
Grandparents loved it!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter to send to my in-laws for Grandparents Day. They are those people that have everything and are expecting more grandchildren in the future, so I was looking for a cute, personalized but non-specific to gkid's names small remembrance for them. This is a great everyday thing that they will smile every time they see it. They opened it and loved it...it will go inside a doorwall to a screened-in porch. Great gift, always great quality. I was very happy I could find something here they would love.
Granda & Grandpa
By Melynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma and Grandpa just love their new doormat. Grandma says "it speaks the truth in her household". I love the colors and how it makes me feel when I look at it.
I Loved It!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this doormat as a Mother's Day gift for my Mother In Law! It turned out so good I didn't even want to give it to her, I wanted to keep it for MYSELF! This is the ONLY place I shop for gifts anymore! I don't know how many happy tears I've caused my family to shed BECAUSE of this store!!!
adorable
By Stacie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I ordered it for my MIL's b-day and can hardly wait to give it to her! Couldn't ask for anything cuter!!
excited
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this after my son picked it out - when it came I don't know who was happier - we both love how it looks and having unusual names (Grammy and Sir) on it is wonderful. The quality is excellent and we can't wait until Father's Day!
Personalized doormat
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived very quickly, was perfect. Sturday material and mother in law was thrilled. Have already made another purchase from Personalization Mall.Com.
welcome mat
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized welcome mat I got for my in-laws is adorable! It's a great gift. I know they will love it. The colors are bright and cheery.
Original
By Valerie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this item was very original and not something you find in any store. My mom changes her doormats often and I am always trying to find different gifts for her (especially ones she can't buy for herself:0),I thought this was perfect.
Perfect
By Shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents and they loved it so much that they are building a frame for it and hanging it on their wall.
Best Ever
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never actually saw the item, as it was part of my sister's birthday gift & shipped directly to her. She's a new grandma & loved this item. She reports that the doormat will never see outside & never have a dirty shoe on it but rather it will sit at the foot of the crib at her house. Ha!
Everyone Needs One
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never actually saw this product, as it was shipped directly to a dear family friend for her birthday. She reports that she loves it. It's not the first one I've ordered. Every grandparent needs one for their doorway!
ADORABLE
By lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abilene, TX) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat with my twin granddaughter's names on it. They are just 2 years old, but they knew their names and were tickled i had their names on my floor. It is so well made and bound on the edges, and the colors are bright and beautiful. Anyone would be proud to have this mat indoors or outdoors. I absolutely love mine, and recommend it to everyone.
Welcome Door mat
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea. My parents loved it . It is well made. the colors are nice and bright. I hate to step on it. It washes off easily with a hose and stays bright and pretty. I will certainly use you again.
Very nice, durable doormat
By Arthur S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this doormat. It is really durable looking, and it looks exactly as pictured. It arrived in less than a week too, just in time for Father's Day.
Cute and good quality.
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this to give to my mother for her birthday, it was a huge hit! Great quality and the colours are vibrant, just as shown on the website. I may even buy another one for my house, with different wording of course!
Shocked!
By joan M. (springfield, PA) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first review EVER on any product but had to share my experience! I received this mat from my DIL for Christmas last year and although I loved it, I was afraid of using it and getting it dirty, due to past mats being ruined this way. One day our 2 yr old granddaughter spilled chocolate milk on the mat, and I didn't notice it until later. I thought the mat was ruined. My only recourse was hosing it down, and was I shocked to find that not only did the dry milk came off immediately but the mat looked brand new again! Since then, many spills(and a few doggie accidents) have soiled the mat, and again it washed up perfect!! If you don't have access to a hose, I'm sure the bath shower would work also! I would recommend this mat to everyone...and display it proudly!!
Adorable Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 12, 2011
Doormat arrived very quickly and looks great! Everything I've purchased through Personalization.com has been good quality, fast delivery and I plan to continue to shop and purchase items on their website. Very happy customer! :)
Perfect!
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We actually bought this as a Mother's Day present and Mamaw couldn't have been more excited. She loved it!

It is bright, pretty and is great quality.

I am a repeat customer with PM, because I know everything I order will be great.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved