Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
Average Customer Review: (303 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors on the mat are really vibrant and nice. My whole family thought it was super cute!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 16, 2012
Nice quality
My Favorite Grandparent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 3, 2013
This is my favorite gift to give to new grandparents. It's so personable and grandparents always love seeing their grandchild's name on the mat as well as seeing their own grandparent name on the mat. This is not the first time I've ordered this as a grandparent gift and it certainly won't be the last.
Spoiled grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - February 10, 2013
The colors are bright and beautiful and the mat is large and generous. It has just survived a major thunderstorm and rain with its colors and brightness unfaded.
Great gift!
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Grandmother for her birthday and she absolutely loved it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - December 17, 2012
The personalized doormat I ordered is the perfect gift. Excellent quality, bright colors. Very happy with my purchase!
Just like in the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm City, NC) - December 24, 2012
I got exactly what I ordered. I love it. It was simple and looks exactly like the picture. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the matt too, as sometimes when ordering something that is personalized it's not of the best functioning quality but this seems nice and thick and shoe proof ha ha. I will be returning for gifts from this site. Thanks!
All Smiles
By Rahni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mitchellville, IA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a gift to our grandparents this Christmas season and to see the looks on their faces and all the smiles was simply amazing!!
Mom is Happy :)
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rug as a mother's day present for my mother. It said it would take a week to get there but it actually to my surprise arrive that Friday and she was able to have it for mother's day. She loves it.
Great new grandparents gift.
By Karen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, color and enjoyable gift for the occassion.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - February 15, 2012
Absolutly Beautiful
THE GRANNIES APPROVE !
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two sisters share a home with separate entrances. I ordered a doormat for each of them using their specific granny name. I left them at their door late on the night before Easter. They absolutely loved them!! When they asked if I knew where they came from I said the Easter Bunny must have brought them since they were good grannies all year.
Grandchildren Doormat
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our personalized doormat is fun! The bright colors are sweet and not too busy. Ordered smaller one and fits perfectly inside the door, sometimes on top of runner in foyer, sometimes to one side off runner, attempting to NOT use for seriously dirty/muddy shoes (kids or adults)! Personalization changed from spoiled to adjectives more to our liking; came out perfectly! Grandma/Grandpa or Grandmother/Grandfather can be personalized to fit the names our grandchildren call us :-)
Happy Grandparents
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and both sets of grandparents called to say how much they love the gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 5, 2015
My sister gushed over this gift. Perfect!
A Doormat for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - April 9, 2012
Such a cute door mat! Turned out great! Thanks so much!
Door mat
By TRACY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLISTER, MO) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great item itsbright and fun and so much spring in your home. Everyone loves it even my little Angels
GRANDCHILDREN MAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - April 29, 2012
This is the cutest mat and we're sure that our grandchildren will love it when they come over for a visit. I would recommend it to all grandparents. It is so colorful and eye catching. We love it!
Wonderful Doormat
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love the item. It was supper easy to order and arrived very quickly. Everything was correct on it with no errors.
Great gift for any grandparent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my mother in law who always has grandkids at her house. I gave it as an Easter present and she loved it. She immediately put it out for display for everyone to see. The colors are fun and bright and the grandkids will really enjoy it too.
Pretty and functional
By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid quality indoor/outdoor mat. Colors are true and very pretty for spring/summer. Printing turned out great. Note that in the example the first and 3rd lines are in all capital letters. Fun gift.
Adorable!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister & B-Law who are becoming grandparents for the 2nd time. I love how bright the colors are and the personalization looks great! I love it and hope they do too!
First gift for brand new Pop and Mom Mom
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not resist this for my son and his wife after the first Grandchild was born. Her Birth and your website make my gift selection easy and pie. Really lived up to the photo - They are going to hand it up as wall-art.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gasport, NY) - March 23, 2015
I ordered this as a last minute gift. It was shipped out very quickly and I received it in 3 days! The door mat is nice quality. My family loved it!
So cute!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - March 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, colors and printing perfect. Makes a great gift and the grandparents loved it :)
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah , KY) - November 11, 2014
this product is great quality and perfect I absolutely love it I was very pleasantly surprised with how good of quality it was for being a personalized rug
My Favorite Grandparent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 19, 2014
This is probably the fifth doormat that I have given to friends. I have given the mats when their grandbabies were born and the last one was given as a house warming gift when a set of grandparents down-sized and moved to a town home. Each time the recipients absolutely loved the mat. Best gift ever!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - January 6, 2015
These door mats came out much cuter than I thought. The quality is really good too! Great gifts!
LOVE THIS PLACE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - March 27, 2015
THIS WAS ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE, EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. THE SERVICE IS INCREDIBLE. I NEVER RECEIVED AN ORDER THIS FAST
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - April 21, 2015
The door mat came out better than expected...so much so that I purchased one for myself!
Special Indoor Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hughesville, MD) - April 21, 2015
We love the colors and the personalized indoor mat!
Perfect
By phyliss A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this door mat for a friend..loved it so much...bought one for myself...Seems easy to clean ...
Door Mat
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Exactly as advertised and quick delivery
My doormat
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my doormat, the quality and detail is just what I wanted
My grandchildren love this
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Roblels, CA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second one I have purchased. The other one I had lasted over 5 years and was in direct sunlight. My 1 grand daughter now almost 9 would read the mat every time she came over. Can't wait to see her expression when she sees the new one. It is obviously durable and definitely welcoming. Adults love it too! Easy to clean, stays put, and looks great. Since it was personalized I was very impressed on fast I received it.
super fun doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - October 12, 2014
Personaliztionmall.com is the easiest website to use. Love that you can see your order before actually buying and delivery is super fast. I've ordered many things over the years from them and will continue to do so. This doormat is adorable and has really been a conversation piece. Bought it for the front porch but ended up putting in front of my kitchen fridge. Just love it
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - September 27, 2013
Ordered these as grandparents gifts. They turned out very cute and are of great quality! Thick mats with skid proof rubber on back. Fast shipping also, items were delivered within a week of ordering!
doormats
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scroggins, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought about 5 personalized doormats!! They were so fun to decorate! My kids call their grandparents "Grammy and Poppy" which you can NEVER find on anything!! So they Loved theirs!! The rest are for Christmas presents.
Doormats
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scroggins, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed the "Grandchildren Spoiled Here" to other things...
I love these mats!!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Island, NC) - March 23, 2013
I was pleased with the rug. It was even bigger than I had imagined and was delivered very promptly.
Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved