Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
Average Customer Review: (307 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Doormats
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scroggins, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed the "Grandchildren Spoiled Here" to other things...
I love these mats!!!
cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 10, 2013
This doormat is much nicer in person. The material seems very durable as well. Its almost too adorable to be stepped on by everyone.
Perfect!!!
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sassle Brook, NJ) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks adorable!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah , KY) - November 11, 2014
this product is great quality and perfect I absolutely love it I was very pleasantly surprised with how good of quality it was for being a personalized rug
My Favorite Grandparent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 19, 2014
This is probably the fifth doormat that I have given to friends. I have given the mats when their grandbabies were born and the last one was given as a house warming gift when a set of grandparents down-sized and moved to a town home. Each time the recipients absolutely loved the mat. Best gift ever!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - January 6, 2015
These door mats came out much cuter than I thought. The quality is really good too! Great gifts!
Supper cute
By Jasmin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cartersville, GA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for fathers day actually. He loves it. He actually is truing to figure out how to hang it so it doesnt get ruined. Very colorful. Fast shipping
Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this mat for friends who are moving to Seattle to be near their grandchildren...it was a perfect gift...they loved it!
The mat was beautiful and of a high quality...very colorful and well done!
super fun doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - October 12, 2014
Personaliztionmall.com is the easiest website to use. Love that you can see your order before actually buying and delivery is super fast. I've ordered many things over the years from them and will continue to do so. This doormat is adorable and has really been a conversation piece. Bought it for the front porch but ended up putting in front of my kitchen fridge. Just love it
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - September 27, 2013
Ordered these as grandparents gifts. They turned out very cute and are of great quality! Thick mats with skid proof rubber on back. Fast shipping also, items were delivered within a week of ordering!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 16, 2012
Nice quality
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - December 17, 2012
The personalized doormat I ordered is the perfect gift. Excellent quality, bright colors. Very happy with my purchase!
Just like in the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm City, NC) - December 24, 2012
I got exactly what I ordered. I love it. It was simple and looks exactly like the picture. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the matt too, as sometimes when ordering something that is personalized it's not of the best functioning quality but this seems nice and thick and shoe proof ha ha. I will be returning for gifts from this site. Thanks!
Fast Delivery for a Personalized I
By Louis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Isle City, NJ) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the item, and am extremely pleased with the fast delivery on a personalized item like this - I'll be back soon!
A Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - October 29, 2012
Since this is to be a Christmas gift, I was concerned about the quality. (Sometimes pictures can be deceiving) The picture is beautiful but the rug is just as gorgeous with its personalized names. Now I'm very satisfied to be giving this as a gift.
Spoiled Grandchildren Doormat
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It shipped fast and is the cutest doormat ever. It is made heavier duty than I thought it was going to be, so I can see it lasting for quite some time.
All Smiles
By Rahni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mitchellville, IA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a gift to our grandparents this Christmas season and to see the looks on their faces and all the smiles was simply amazing!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Island, NC) - March 23, 2013
I was pleased with the rug. It was even bigger than I had imagined and was delivered very promptly.
Thanks!
exceeds my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - May 21, 2013
the quality of this product exceeded my expectations . what a great item
Love this mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - September 7, 2013
Bought this mat for my parents. Beautiful colors, sturdy. They love it!
My Favorite Grandparent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 3, 2013
This is my favorite gift to give to new grandparents. It's so personable and grandparents always love seeing their grandchild's name on the mat as well as seeing their own grandparent name on the mat. This is not the first time I've ordered this as a grandparent gift and it certainly won't be the last.
Spoiled grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - February 10, 2013
The colors are bright and beautiful and the mat is large and generous. It has just survived a major thunderstorm and rain with its colors and brightness unfaded.
Great gift!
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Grandmother for her birthday and she absolutely loved it!
First gift for brand new Pop and Mom Mom
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not resist this for my son and his wife after the first Grandchild was born. Her Birth and your website make my gift selection easy and pie. Really lived up to the photo - They are going to hand it up as wall-art.
Great looking and VERY fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 11, 2015
The kiddos grandparents loved this and it arrived within a week of ordering! Amazing!
NICE
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, received quick
Great stuff
By Audrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents love their door mat!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria , OH) - July 4, 2015
Gave this to my neighbors who are new grandparents they loved it ! ??
Cute and Colorful Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 22, 2015
I purchased a personalized doormat for my sister for her birthday. I was very pleased with the end product. It is cute and colorful , small in size! She was very pleased with it! Price was wonderful and it was delivered very promptly! I hinted I would love one for my birthday too!!!
Great gift
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wernersville , PA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandparents loved it!
Great site
By Abbey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster, MA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy to have found this site. There was another personalization site that was charging a crazy amount for shipping for the same items! Great products and great shipping!
This is my second one
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton park, NY) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for mothers day a few years back and it lasted until I got my dad the same one for fathers day. They love it and its personalized which makes it that much more special!
Nice Doormat
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered just the doormat without the black trim and the family that received it loved it!
Wonderful
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality ... very happy with it!
Another winner!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - March 7, 2016
Another winner from Personalization Mall. Going to wait for a little warmer weather but this will be a great spring greeting at our front door.
Back Door Beauty
By Adrian J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors and design fit our grandchildren. The love going outside, but, enjoy the mat more!!!
Grandmother loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - May 22, 2016
She loved it! Said it's too nice to be put on the floor haha
Great gift for Grandparents
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, MA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, not thin and cheap like some places sell, rubber matting on back for non skid. Definitely would recommend this product
Door Mat
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Exactly as advertised and quick delivery
My doormat
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my doormat, the quality and detail is just what I wanted
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved