Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
Average Customer Review: (316 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
loved the mat
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy, delivery was fast. Mat looks great!
pleased
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cub Run , KY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in-laws absolutely loved this doormat. I was able to personalize it with Nanny and Poppy and they were just delighted. I was pleased that the rug looked just as it appears in the pictures. I would recommend this product. Thanks to this company for making life special.
Doormats
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scroggins, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed the "Grandchildren Spoiled Here" to other things...
I love these mats!!!
cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 10, 2013
This doormat is much nicer in person. The material seems very durable as well. Its almost too adorable to be stepped on by everyone.
Great color quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - December 29, 2013
Picture does look like the doormat.
doormats
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scroggins, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought about 5 personalized doormats!! They were so fun to decorate! My kids call their grandparents "Grammy and Poppy" which you can NEVER find on anything!! So they Loved theirs!! The rest are for Christmas presents.
exceeds my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - May 21, 2013
the quality of this product exceeded my expectations . what a great item
Love this mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - September 7, 2013
Bought this mat for my parents. Beautiful colors, sturdy. They love it!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - September 27, 2013
Ordered these as grandparents gifts. They turned out very cute and are of great quality! Thick mats with skid proof rubber on back. Fast shipping also, items were delivered within a week of ordering!
Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this mat for friends who are moving to Seattle to be near their grandchildren...it was a perfect gift...they loved it!
The mat was beautiful and of a high quality...very colorful and well done!
super fun doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - October 12, 2014
Personaliztionmall.com is the easiest website to use. Love that you can see your order before actually buying and delivery is super fast. I've ordered many things over the years from them and will continue to do so. This doormat is adorable and has really been a conversation piece. Bought it for the front porch but ended up putting in front of my kitchen fridge. Just love it
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah , KY) - November 11, 2014
this product is great quality and perfect I absolutely love it I was very pleasantly surprised with how good of quality it was for being a personalized rug
Supper cute
By Jasmin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cartersville, GA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for fathers day actually. He loves it. He actually is truing to figure out how to hang it so it doesnt get ruined. Very colorful. Fast shipping
This Doormat Put a Smile on Many Faces
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Grande, NJ) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a sweet, well made door mat. I purchased this doormat for a special friend and her husband who just became first time grandparents, I wanted something special and certainly got what I hoped for. The mat looks exactly like the preview photo and has not only left me but many other people with smiles on their faces. I highly recommend this product and will definitely use personalizationMall.com again.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muenster, TX) - May 4, 2014
We love this door mat! It is even more beautiful in person! The grandparents will love this gift!!!
Perfect!!!
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sassle Brook, NJ) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks adorable!
A Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - October 29, 2012
Since this is to be a Christmas gift, I was concerned about the quality. (Sometimes pictures can be deceiving) The picture is beautiful but the rug is just as gorgeous with its personalized names. Now I'm very satisfied to be giving this as a gift.
Spoiled Grandchildren Doormat
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It shipped fast and is the cutest doormat ever. It is made heavier duty than I thought it was going to be, so I can see it lasting for quite some time.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 16, 2012
Nice quality
Fast Delivery for a Personalized I
By Louis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Isle City, NJ) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the item, and am extremely pleased with the fast delivery on a personalized item like this - I'll be back soon!
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - May 21, 2012
This arrived exactly as the picture showed. It was so cute!
DOORMAT
By SHERRI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHAMPTON, NJ) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHIPPING WAS AMAZINGLY FAST CONSIDERING THIS ITEM NEEDED PERSONALIZATION AND THE PRICE WAS VERY REASONABLE. THE QUALITY WAS MUCH BETTER THAN I EXPECTED, WOULD DEFINITELY BE PURCHASING FROM YOU AGAIN!!
So cute!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors on the mat are really vibrant and nice. My whole family thought it was super cute!
Spoiled grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - February 10, 2013
The colors are bright and beautiful and the mat is large and generous. It has just survived a major thunderstorm and rain with its colors and brightness unfaded.
Great gift!
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Grandmother for her birthday and she absolutely loved it!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Island, NC) - March 23, 2013
I was pleased with the rug. It was even bigger than I had imagined and was delivered very promptly.
Thanks!
My Favorite Grandparent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 3, 2013
This is my favorite gift to give to new grandparents. It's so personable and grandparents always love seeing their grandchild's name on the mat as well as seeing their own grandparent name on the mat. This is not the first time I've ordered this as a grandparent gift and it certainly won't be the last.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - December 17, 2012
The personalized doormat I ordered is the perfect gift. Excellent quality, bright colors. Very happy with my purchase!
Just like in the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm City, NC) - December 24, 2012
I got exactly what I ordered. I love it. It was simple and looks exactly like the picture. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the matt too, as sometimes when ordering something that is personalized it's not of the best functioning quality but this seems nice and thick and shoe proof ha ha. I will be returning for gifts from this site. Thanks!
All Smiles
By Rahni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mitchellville, IA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a gift to our grandparents this Christmas season and to see the looks on their faces and all the smiles was simply amazing!!
My Favorite Grandparent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 19, 2014
This is probably the fifth doormat that I have given to friends. I have given the mats when their grandbabies were born and the last one was given as a house warming gift when a set of grandparents down-sized and moved to a town home. Each time the recipients absolutely loved the mat. Best gift ever!
Great gift
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wernersville , PA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandparents loved it!
Great looking and VERY fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 11, 2015
The kiddos grandparents loved this and it arrived within a week of ordering! Amazing!
NICE
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, received quick
Cute and Colorful Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 22, 2015
I purchased a personalized doormat for my sister for her birthday. I was very pleased with the end product. It is cute and colorful , small in size! She was very pleased with it! Price was wonderful and it was delivered very promptly! I hinted I would love one for my birthday too!!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 2, 2015
Thus mat is adorable and my in laws are going to love it! Shupped quickly and turned out just how I wanted it.
Great gift for Grandparents
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, MA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, not thin and cheap like some places sell, rubber matting on back for non skid. Definitely would recommend this product
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria , OH) - July 4, 2015
Gave this to my neighbors who are new grandparents they loved it ! ??
Grandmother loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - May 22, 2016
She loved it! Said it's too nice to be put on the floor haha
This is my second one
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton park, NY) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for mothers day a few years back and it lasted until I got my dad the same one for fathers day. They love it and its personalized which makes it that much more special!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved