Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
Average Customer Review: (242 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(202)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents and they loved it so much that they are building a frame for it and hanging it on their wall.
Best Ever
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never actually saw the item, as it was part of my sister's birthday gift & shipped directly to her. She's a new grandma & loved this item. She reports that the doormat will never see outside & never have a dirty shoe on it but rather it will sit at the foot of the crib at her house. Ha!
Pleased Customer
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonnots Mill, MO) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized Doormat and was very pleased with the product ! Will be a returning customer! Thank you!
Great gift
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glens Falls, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for Grandparents Day, My Mom and Dad loved it...Good size rug and I put my own personal touches on it..would order from them again!
Grandparents loved it!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter to send to my in-laws for Grandparents Day. They are those people that have everything and are expecting more grandchildren in the future, so I was looking for a cute, personalized but non-specific to gkid's names small remembrance for them. This is a great everyday thing that they will smile every time they see it. They opened it and loved it...it will go inside a doorwall to a screened-in porch. Great gift, always great quality. I was very happy I could find something here they would love.
Great product!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for Grandparent's Day this past weekend. When I received it, I was very impressed with the non-slide bottom, the colors, and the quality. Like others, my mother wants to hang it on the wall. She put it down by the door but when it started raining, she picked it up because she was afraid someone would step on it and get it dirty. I definitely recommend it!
Grandparents Loved it!!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Quick Delivery...Just in time for G-parents day this week....they loved it! Will def Order again
Great grandparent gift!
By Cortney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my in laws and it is very cute. It looks pretty much exactly like the picture. I know sometimes online it is never quite as good as the picture but this one does it justice. A great buy for a gift.
welcome mat
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized welcome mat I got for my in-laws is adorable! It's a great gift. I know they will love it. The colors are bright and cheery.
Original
By Valerie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this item was very original and not something you find in any store. My mom changes her doormats often and I am always trying to find different gifts for her (especially ones she can't buy for herself:0),I thought this was perfect.
Personalized doormat
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived very quickly, was perfect. Sturday material and mother in law was thrilled. Have already made another purchase from Personalization Mall.Com.
Great Gift!!
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for Mother's Day for my mother in law and she loved it! The quality is great- the backing is non-skid and with her grandsons running through the door it has lived up to the no skid backing. It also looks great in her foyer.
Great gift!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! The grandparents loved it!
I Loved It!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this doormat as a Mother's Day gift for my Mother In Law! It turned out so good I didn't even want to give it to her, I wanted to keep it for MYSELF! This is the ONLY place I shop for gifts anymore! I don't know how many happy tears I've caused my family to shed BECAUSE of this store!!!
Welcome Door mat
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea. My parents loved it . It is well made. the colors are nice and bright. I hate to step on it. It washes off easily with a hose and stays bright and pretty. I will certainly use you again.
Very nice, durable doormat
By Arthur S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this doormat. It is really durable looking, and it looks exactly as pictured. It arrived in less than a week too, just in time for Father's Day.
ADORABLE
By lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abilene, TX) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat with my twin granddaughter's names on it. They are just 2 years old, but they knew their names and were tickled i had their names on my floor. It is so well made and bound on the edges, and the colors are bright and beautiful. Anyone would be proud to have this mat indoors or outdoors. I absolutely love mine, and recommend it to everyone.
adorable
By Stacie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I ordered it for my MIL's b-day and can hardly wait to give it to her! Couldn't ask for anything cuter!!
excited
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this after my son picked it out - when it came I don't know who was happier - we both love how it looks and having unusual names (Grammy and Sir) on it is wonderful. The quality is excellent and we can't wait until Father's Day!
Granda & Grandpa
By Melynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma and Grandpa just love their new doormat. Grandma says "it speaks the truth in her household". I love the colors and how it makes me feel when I look at it.
Grandchildren spoiled here!
By Katheryn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat as a Christmas gift for my brother and sister-in-law who just recently became grandparents. They loved it! I'm known for giving "just the right gift" and this fit the bill nicely. My sister-in-law cried and ask "how do you do it?"

I'm very pleased with my purchase!
Perfect!
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We actually bought this as a Mother's Day present and Mamaw couldn't have been more excited. She loved it!

It is bright, pretty and is great quality.

I am a repeat customer with PM, because I know everything I order will be great.
good quality, as pictured, fast shipping
By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohutta, GA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these rugs for my grandparents, parents and in-laws for Christmas. They were a big hit! The free personalization was great! The quality of the product was great! The item was just as pictured and the standard shipping was super fast! I will be a repeat customer to personalizationmall.com!!! Thank you for a great product!
What a great gift.
By Courtney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this doormat. It made such a wonderful gift for my grandparents. Fast shipping and good quality.
Perfect!
By Joanna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture. Turned out great. Will order again!
welcome to grandma's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartonville, IL) - May 17, 2011
I purchased this for my mother as a gift. To say she loved it would be an understatement. Great quality, cost & options for personalization. Not to mention it is super cute and playful.
Adorable Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 12, 2011
Doormat arrived very quickly and looks great! Everything I've purchased through Personalization.com has been good quality, fast delivery and I plan to continue to shop and purchase items on their website. Very happy customer! :)
Grandparents loved it!
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Grandparent's Day present. They loved it! The rug would probably be a better Spring/Summer gift with the bright colors and flowers. I suggest they make a similar rug for the Fall/Winter season!
Shocked!
By joan M. (springfield, PA) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first review EVER on any product but had to share my experience! I received this mat from my DIL for Christmas last year and although I loved it, I was afraid of using it and getting it dirty, due to past mats being ruined this way. One day our 2 yr old granddaughter spilled chocolate milk on the mat, and I didn't notice it until later. I thought the mat was ruined. My only recourse was hosing it down, and was I shocked to find that not only did the dry milk came off immediately but the mat looked brand new again! Since then, many spills(and a few doggie accidents) have soiled the mat, and again it washed up perfect!! If you don't have access to a hose, I'm sure the bath shower would work also! I would recommend this mat to everyone...and display it proudly!!
very colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 19, 2011
This is a very special mat. Get a lot of compliments......
Have received this as a gift & also given as a gift.
Cute and good quality.
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this to give to my mother for her birthday, it was a huge hit! Great quality and the colours are vibrant, just as shown on the website. I may even buy another one for my house, with different wording of course!
Sooooooooo cute, can't wait to give it to her!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon Spring, MO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're giving this to our neighbor who spoils all the kids who come to visit her. This mat is high quality and the personalization makes it so unique. We think she is going to love it. The shipping from Personalization Mall is so fast, and the quality of their products can't be beat. I highly recommend this mat, it's going to be a great addition to our neighbor's front porch!
Great!
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with the previous reviewer who said it was even better than the picture! I ordered these for Christmas and I can't wait till the grandparents see them!
even better than the picture
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexburg , ID) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it looked even better than what the picture shows it is colorful and so cute i cant wait to give it as a gift for christmas i just wish i had brought one for everyone.
Adorable Welcome Mat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that I sent this mat to want to frame it and hang it! The don't want anyone walking on it. They loved it! I was sooo happy! Thank You
Great Gift
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is nice and big, heavy weight, and non-skid. The graphics are great. Any grandparents will love it. I'm excited to give it to my brother & sister-in-law as they just became grandparents!
Very cute!
By Lynelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunray, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for both sets of grandparents and my kids love the personalization of them
Great
By Christen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Salmon, WA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great idea for my parents to put at the doorway of their RV when they come to visit their grandkids. Looks very good.
Very very Cute!!!
By Sabine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it as a christmas gift to one of my friends and she absolutely loved it!
Cute Mat!
By Tara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this mat as a Christmas gift for my grandparents. It's cushy and has a non slip backing. It is a bit thick, so I hope no one trips on it. But I'm sure they won't. The picture on it is very cute.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved