Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
Average Customer Review: (276 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(228)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 31, 2011
My in laws loved the doormat. My in laws are very hard
to shop for the door mat was a big hit . Thank you.
Great New Grandparent Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 26, 2011
This doormat is ADORABLE! It is a great size and very colorful! I was very impressed with it. It is a great gift for new grandparents!
AWESOME GIFT!
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howey in the Hills, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these door mats as gifts. They are great! Everything I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com is high quality! Personal and quickly mailed out.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALRICO, FL) - December 22, 2011
Its a gift for my mother and i know she is going to love it
Cute but deceiving...
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a cute gift, especially for doting grandparents, however the only complaint I had was that the color shown here is not true to what the actual color is. When I received it the yellow background of the matt is an extremely bright yellow rather than the muted pale yellow shown here.... and I have to say that I don't like it nearly as well. If you're okay with the color, by all means order this, makes an adorable and unique gift for someone :-)
Gigi loved it!!
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, IN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to order this for my grandma, who lives in Florida. Since my daughter came along (her first great-grandchild) she has been known as Gigi (stands for G.G. or Great Grandma). Here is what she had to say in an email:

"I just received a beautiful personalized Doormat which was my first Christmas gift this year. I had no idea what it was from reading what was on the package. But when I got it out of the box, it was so beautiful and of course that made me cry a little. I brought it back in the kitchen since I'm leaving tomorrow morning, I don't want anyone to steal it from me!! I will take a picture of it in case someone else has never seen one. This is what it says on the doormat: 'Grandchildren Spoiled Here! Welcome to Gigi's House!' I want you to know I'm very happy for my new gift. Thank you so much!"

It was definitely a hit!!
Perfect gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 15, 2011
I ordered this doormat for my in-laws for Christmas this year. The mat is very cute, it's personalized, and it fits the personality of Grandma and Grandpa. This gift was very affordable, the shipping was quick, and overall I was perfectly pleased with this purchase. I will definitely buy again from Personalization Mall.
EXCELLENT
By April J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ackerman, MS) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this and every product I purchase from personalization mall! Looks great and am very pleased with the quality of this product.
grandparent door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - September 15, 2011
I bought this doormat for Granparents Day 2011 for my parents from my daughter and it was so cute!! My mom really likes it.
Better than Advertised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - September 2, 2011
the advertisement is wonderful yet it is still a promotion, and you hold your breath while opening up your shipped item. Gasp!...it's STUNNING! it's on time, yes, package in good condition, yes, then you open it up....you exhale like crazy, because nothing that's advertised EVER arrives BEYOND your expectations. who even does that nowadays? It felt like a moment that should have been shared on National TV! MY Personalized doormat....is worth FRAMING instead of putting outside my door. I'm soo satisfied that I don't think I want people stepping on it.{smiling}.... Personalized Mail is the jackpot you didn't even know you could experience. finally...somebody got it right in the world of promotions. surly you hope that people you send money to in the mail will be trustworthy, and honest, and you fear it a little more when you order online, but with Personalized mail you can shop and order fearlessly. once you click the "send" button you might as well celebrate! it's gonna be THAT GOOD.
I loved this!
By Madelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my parents and can not wait to give it to them! I am planning on getting one for my in-laws also. When we got it I was so well done I was shocked!!
First time grandparents gift
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and brother-in-law, first time grandparents. I know they will cherish this! The quality is truly great. I was so surprised at how nice it was! I shouldn't have been, everything I order from Personalization Mall is top quality--never a complaint! I always come back to this company. Their shipping is super fast, too! I love them!
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Springs , WV) - July 7, 2011
Purchased for Father Day gift and he absolutely LOVED IT!!!
1st grandparents gift
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant Park, IL) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our parents fell in love with this I bought it for them as a just because..
Doormat
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for a 1st time grandmother the quality is very good and seems to be very durable!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth , GA) - June 4, 2011
This doormat is the so gorgeous and good quality. My children will be visiting my parents this summer and they will absolutely love this! Thank you for your prompt service and great workmanship! This is my number one personalized place! I have tried others - and you guys are the best!
Colorful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 3, 2011
Very cute and colorful. I am sure the grandparents will enjoy it.
My very picky mother in law loved this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
my mother in law went gaga over this great item. It was much nicer thn the photo.
Shipping
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was satified with the purchase but I had placed my order on Monday 5/2 before the cut off to Guarranty the deliver by mothers day and it did not arrive until 5/9 so that was very disappointing
Made Mom Smile
By kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glens falls, NY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Mother's Day Gift. My mom just Loved it. The quality was great and the bright colors light up any room or door step.. I would purchase this item again for any occasion!!!
Great Product!
By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these (one for each Grandmother). Worked out perfectly. Too cute to put on the floor!
Smiles on Mother's Day!
By Cassandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very bright cheery mat and the loved that we could personalize ALL three lines to fit her personality. The grandkids were happy too. Thanks!
Well-received gift
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day, and she loves it. It will be interesting to see how it wears with use.
Such a cute idea.
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out looking great, the grandparents loved it, and it seems to be made of good material.
Great Gift
By Kagan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, AL) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat... I bought it for my parents for grandparents day and it is so cute! I would not use it outside the colors are bring on the mat but it gets dirty quickly. We wash it in the washing machine and have had it almost a year and it is still in great shape! Looks brand new! Great gift idea!
Nice gesture, bad present
By Nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Croix Falls, WI) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like to customize my gifts, so when I saw this rug, I thought it was perfect! However, there was major advantages and disadvantages to this purchase.
The advantage was the rug came looking as is in the picture, was very cute!!! The disadvantage was that the material the rug is made out of, well it can't really be cleaned, so my grandma decided she wanted to make it more of a decoration than a rug because she was too worried someone would get it dirty. Now it's my understanding that rugs are supposed to get dirty, however, this rug is like a felt material. You could MAYBE clean it with a damp washcloth, as long as you didn't push or rub too hard.
So overall, my gesture was appreciated but its definitely not something to put outside on the ground. You'll waste your 25 dollars in 5 minutes....
Good size and quality material...
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very colorful and fun. And the personalization of this product made it extra special as a gift for friends.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - April 13, 2011
I purchased this item for my mom and she loved it!
I have been nothing but pleased with all of the items that I have purchased from you guys!
Loved it
By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother and father in law loved it.
An awesome Mother's Day present!
By Samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat as a Mother's Day gift for my Mother. She loved it so much she cried! She refuses to let anyone step on it! It is not very thick (which I didn't expect it to be), but this doesn't alter the quality. It is about a 1/4" thick. Great product for the price!
Perfect everything I was expecting and more
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen burnie , MD) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and can't wait for mothers day. It's great quality and came out perfect!!!!
Perfect Grandparent's Day gift
By Liane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special gift for my in-laws and came across this doormat. The colors are so vibrant and it is very pretty. I love it so much, I'm going to buy one for her great grandparents. (You can personalize the entire doormat, not just the top portion!)
Spoiled grandchildren mat
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks perfect. Just like the picture when I ordered. Excellent quality.
So cute
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, MS) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. I bought 2 as gifts and they loved them. Delivery was fast.
Cute but gets dirty
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is adorable but impossible to keep clean. I put it in my kitchen because I knew by the front door I would get very dirty. But even by my sink the yellow got dirty in minutes.
Wonderful gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MI) - April 4, 2015
This rug is very colorful and a nice addition to a home entrance. We all enjoy it.
Loved it!
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - March 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, we loved it!
house warming for my parents new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hope, NC) - January 20, 2015
My parent's loved it, it decribes them perfectly!
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Deer, WI) - December 29, 2014
Turned out even better than I had expected. GREAT gift idea!
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - September 19, 2014
Great mat we love it its so cute we get alot of compliments
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved