Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is perfect! That's why I keep coming back!
~Barbara - NY

Personalized Satin Christening Shoes for Boys customer reviews

Personalized Christening Shoes for Boys - 6128
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Another perfect gift from Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - June 4, 2014
Purchased these for our godson's baptism...beautiful quality, arrived super speedy, love love love Personalization Mall!
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , NE) - April 14, 2014
I love these shoes I ordered for my sons baptism. They arrived in a timely manner and came in a cute bag for keepsakes. The only negative comment I have is that they only come in two sizes and since we waited until my son was a little older to baptize him I literally had to squeeze his feet into them, but other then that I loved them and they will be something I will keep forever!
SWEET!
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes are even more beautiful than the website photo. And AGAIN I have to compliment the workmanship and quality of the product. Thank you.
Baptism booties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Violet, LA) - August 12, 2013
These are so cute and perfect for baptism
Personalized Satin Christening Shoes
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes were just precious. Great quality and the cross was a nice added touch. He was look so handsome for his christening.
Special keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, IA) - August 2, 2013
I've ordered the personalized satin christening shoes for my grandchildren's baptism and they are so special for that day! Something they can keep to remind them of their baptism. They do run small.
Great item
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a new (1st time) grandmother and I saw this item in addition to several other which will make great gifts for my new grandson. I have purchased several items from before from PM.com for weddings etc and I have ALWAYS been pleased with everything I have received. In addition, PM.com is far less expensive than those mall personaliztion stores that charge per letter/word for engraving. Thank you PM.com, I will continue doing my business with you.
White Satin Christening shoes for baby boys
By Anora Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn , MI) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these little white Christening shoes before and was very pleased with them. The satin fabric was so soft and just enough sheen to it to make it look gentle and not harsh. They are beautiful and just want I wanted for my great-grandson. The silver personalization was perfect and also the size. One nice feature is that they close with a velcro strap not shoe laces like others I have seen. I would certainly recommend these darling shoes to anyone. Thank you!
Personalized satin christening shoes for boys
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are absoultely beautiful. Really complements the christening outfit. Very pleased and highly recommend this item.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Empire, CA) - May 18, 2013
These personalized shoes are so cute! I love how they turned out! I ordered them like in the sample (same colors) and it looks amazing! I can't wait to see these on my little Godson's feet!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon , NJ) - May 10, 2013
So cute, arrived quickly, fit my little boy great!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALISBURY, MA) - March 18, 2013
I bought these for my grandson's christening. He weighs only nine pounds. They completed his christening outfit perfectly. Everyone commented on them!
Love the shoes
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zell, SD) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Shoes are adorable! and the personalization was nicely done. My grandson was 7 weeks old at the time of baptism and the shoes fit perfect. (we got the size 1).
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 22, 2013
Bought these shoes for my Godson's Baptism and they were perfect! So cute!!
Worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - December 16, 2012
I purchased these for my 7 week old son for his Christening. They are worth the money and look great. I will tell others about these shoes and how fast I got them :)
Precious item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - November 18, 2012
Quality and style along with personalization made my daughter-in-law very happy. Our lil-man will be a dapper-dan on his special day....
Adorable
By Laurena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoes are sweet and they arrived in one weeks time to a US address.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 6, 2012
I have bought these little shoes for my grand-daughter and baby Michael's Christening...they both were beautiful and very new from what anyone has ever see...they were a big hit and many have asked for the site I bought them at ...great work Personalization
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, LA) - August 1, 2012
Very pleased with this product!
So cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 15, 2012
Arrived in about 5 business days. The small size fits my newborn who is 2 months old perfectly.
HIghly recommend! A keepsake item. Please allow ample time to order.
Love it
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very very nice.
Adorable shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, MI) - May 14, 2012
i bought these shoes for my grandson for his baptism, the shoes were adorable and fit him very well ( 3weeks old-bought size birth to 6 weeks) i must add Personalization Mall was very prompt on delivery. I have bought many items from Personalization Mall and have loved every item I've recieved! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Christening shoes
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these shoes for both of my gradnsons and had their names put on them. They are adorable and finished the outfit in addition to keeping their socks from falling off!
Christening Shoes
By Alexander S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product! Made a wonderful keepsake and reminder of the event for the family.
Very unique
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopwood, PA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the shoes for my grandson's christening and with the monograming in silver they just stand out. Workmanship was excellent. Very pleased with purchase.
I love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NJ) - February 28, 2012
I got these shoes for my Godson christianing I totally love them!
Personalized Baby Booties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, ND) - February 22, 2012
So cute and special! They turned out perfect! Our little boy wore them for his baptism.
Beautiful christening shoes for boys
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Long Branch, NJ) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice white satin boy christening shoes.. very beautiful
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - November 26, 2011
my friend ordered these for her grandson and thought I would get them too. Love them and like the idea that you can pick the color thread for the name.
New family heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - November 25, 2011
Easy ordering. Prompt delivery. Beautiful work and organza storage bag a lovely touch.
LOVE!
By Tashyanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, MS) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second pair of these little shoes I have ordered! One for my nephew and one for my son. They both have been PERFECT! Exactly what I wanted! Only wish they came in a size beyond a 1! My son was out of a size 1 before he was 2 months old!
Baptismal shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - September 6, 2011
My grandson's personalized satin shoes completed his baptismal outfit. Everyone commented on how adorable they looked on his little feet - especially with his name embroidered on the strap.
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - August 19, 2011
Makes a great gift for Baptism that any Mom would love to put on their little boy's feet.
christening
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip, NY) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
just wonderful bought 2 pair for my grandson"s they will have them for a life time keepsake
The cutest things
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes are the cutest part of the whole christening outfit. I just wish they came in a larger size because they were a little snug on my 3 month old grandson
Wonderful keepsake-fit great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, IA) - April 17, 2011
Love the personalized satin christening shoes. They fit my grandson perfect and what a special keepsake of his baptismal day.
Love This Site
By Jo-Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the boys Christening Shoes and the bib, amongst other Items. This is not my first time purchasing from this site, and I was not dissapointed with any of the items I ordered, which is why I always return to this site when I need a treasured, personalized item(s). I Love the fact that you can actually see the personalization and what it will look like before you order and the fact that when my items arrived, they were exactly the way it looked on line, in fact even better than it appeared online. I was especially thrilled with the Christening shoes for my first grandchild, a keepsake that will be forever treasured.
Cutest ever!!!
By Francesca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These adorable little shoes were nicer than I thought! I purchased these for my nephew and everyone loved them! Now, everyone else with a baby wants them! They are truly beautiful and a wonderful personalized touch for any christening!
Aunt Karen
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in every way, just like my 1 month old nephew. Beautifully designed and my preist won't forget his name at his christening!
for my grandson baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slippery Rock, PA) - January 16, 2011
they were adorable and he will have a beautiful keepsake
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved