Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from your website twice, and I am absolutely pleased with the service you have given me both times. Thank you for keeping me in my wife's good graces. She doesn't know about this...
~Brian - IN

Pink Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Pink Velour Personalized Baby Blanket - 6149
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(171)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!!
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pink velour baby blanket for our new granddaughter for Christmas. It exceeded my expectations!
The pink color was bright and vivid, with the embroidered
name beautifully printed. The blanket was plush, and soft, and washed up nicely, keeping the softness. I think it is a blanket she will treasure for years to come!
Cute blanket.
By Laci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, IL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the blankets. They are soft and seem to be made of decent, quality materials. Although, I have not washed them yet. The only complaint I have is that the binding around the edge of the blankets is more generic in color than I expected from looking at it online. Overall, I'm pleased.
Adorable Blanket
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am going to give this as a baby shower gift. The quality seems good and the blanket is adorable! I will order this again for future baby gifts!
Great Quality!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this product to a friend for her baby shower, she absolutely loved it. She couldn't believe how soft it was and she was so happy to see her baby's name beautifully printed on it!
Letters are too cute
By TAMARA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it 2 weeks before a 1st birthday party and when it said it'd ship within 10 days I got a little worried, but it arrived two days later, I was very impressed with how quickly I received it.
And it was just as I expected, the color and size and letters were all just as shown. For some reason I thought the edges would be of a different material, but I like just how it came and how it looks.
Looking forward to giving it as a gift next weekend, I'm sure they'll love it.
The pink is a great color, it's very soft, and the letters are just so adorably written, they're whimsical but still legible, if that makes sense.
Very happy with my purchase.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 28, 2011
Unfortunately, I didn't get to see the actual blanket as it was a gift that was mailed out of town to my sister and brother-in-law for my niece. However, they loved it! They said it was beautiful and high quality. I would definitely purchase this item as a baby gift again in the future.
BABY BLANKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake, VA) - December 19, 2011
All 5 recent purchases far exceeded my expectations. My daughter was thrilled to receive them for our newest member to the family. This item along with 4 other items; embroidered diaper cover, embroidered satin shoes, embroidered bib & her very own "time out" mat (the absolute funniest gift ever) I purchased were the talk & envy of the party. Everyone inquired where i'd gotten them. Thank you so much for such fantastic / beautiful gifts!! I've never been disappointed with anything i've purchased from this site. Truly a gem!!
the favorite baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 22, 2013
Oh my, I got a fabulous call from the new mommy raving
about the softness and look of this gift. I am now the favorite auntie!
Personalization was flawless and speedy,timely delivery!
I recommend it highly!
Love it!!
By JoAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend that has a new baby girl. I ordered it on Dec 23, and got it Dec 31. The time was not too long, which I love. Also, it comes wrapped in plastic, with the name showing. Wow. I love this blanket. I will be ordering more in the future. My friend will love it. I recommend this to anyone who wants something special for a gift.
Great Job !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - March 12, 2012
Excellent and well received!
Sophia's blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - February 29, 2012
I sent this present to my sister-in-law as a baby shower gift, since I was unable to attend, having just recently gave birth myself and they loved it. My brother said he loved that her name was on it and that it was so "yummy" soft. lol
So soft!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 19, 2012
I love this blanket! I've ordered 2 already. Perfect gift for a new baby. Incredibly soft!
Pretty and Pink! A must have for every baby shower.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior Springs, MO) - October 8, 2011
I got this pretty sweet blanket two weeks ago and it was PERFECT! I gave it as a gift to my sister-in-law and niece. The blanket turned out just how it was shown in the picture it was so cute. My sister-in-law loved it. I will be buying other baby items from here in the future.
Gift for my sister in law and my new niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior Springs, MO) - October 5, 2011
I really was excited to see the blanket. It was so beautiful soft and my sister in law loved it! I could not even begin to believe I had went to other sight for new baby gifts. I am so excited to get other gifts now,I have choose for Christmas! lol I must admit wish I would have known about this websight when I was having my baby.
Great quality and sooo cute. What's not to love?!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 19, 2011
i love this blanket. Buy it for every baby shower I'm invited too. I'm def buying it when I have a baby.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - November 30, 2013
Everything I have ever ordered has been perfect, well made and delivered very quickly. Love It!
Beautiful baby blanket
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand prairie, TX) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd baby blanket that I have ordered, they are beautiful and large enough for use in a baby bed or stroller. The new parents are so happy to get personalized items
Thank you
nice baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - October 28, 2013
The blanket is very soft and cute.
Beautiful blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyles, TN) - November 27, 2013
This blanket is beautiful! Good quality blanket. I received it very quickly. I have bought several items from this company and have been extremely pleased with the quality of the products and the service. Will definitely shop here again!
Perfect baby gift
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cute blanket for a baby gift. The baby's name on the blanket made the gift that much more special! I have already ordered another cute blanket to give as a gift for another new baby. It's definitely my "go-to" gift these days and it arrived very quickly.
Best Gift for New Babies!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a gift for our firstborn from a friend who received it as a gift for her firstborn. She said of the blanket that it was her favorite gift...and it was certainly one of ours as well! Our baby is now 3 years old and the blanket is his favorite-his "lovie"-and he uses it so much, I may have to get a second one! We have now given this as a gift twice and it's just one of the best presents we could give. I sort of don't like giving it because I want it to be a special, unique gift only our children have (we had to buy one for our second child!), but it is a great gift to give and receive! One treasured for MANY years which, in my book, makes it the best.
Baby soft blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - January 29, 2013
I love this blanket. very rich in color and baby soft. the initialing looked perfect. I would order again as a gift. I wish the blanket could have been a little larger or came in different sizes. However, I would definitely order again. I do recommend.
Soft Comfy Blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILTON, CT) - June 10, 2013
I LOVE this blanket! I have one for my son (now 3) and my daughter (newborn). It is soft and comfortable. My son uses it in daycare - and being personalized they know which one is his. It has been washed at least 150 times and still maintains its color, shape, name, etc. I have bought it as gifts for many friends - they all love it too.
Great quality
By Sue Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful blanket is exactly what I hoped for! Great quality, very nice personalization, color just right, and the speedy delivery was amazing!
she loved it!
By Jasmine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Park, IL) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great, I will be shopping here again.
Well worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - July 8, 2013
I was very impressed with the quality of the blanket and the embroidery for the price. It was very soft and larger than I expected. The couple I gave it too absolutely loved it. I think it is a unique gift and would recommend it.
Nice, cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 24, 2012
This was a gift for a new niece....soft blanket, perfect for a little girl! Her momma loved it!
exactly what i was expecting!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 14, 2012
the blanket was perfect! bought this blanket for my new niece. the blanket great quality and super soft for the baby. definitely worth it!
Personalized Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 5, 2012
I purchased this blanket for my new granddaughter. It arrived promptly in excellent condition. This is a wonderful gift for anyone wanting something unique to give to a new baby. Will be happy to order from here again.
Soft and Cuddly
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was much softer than I even expected it to be. It will be wonderful to wrap a new baby up in.
Best baby blanket
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given this blanket for many showers, gifts, etc., and everyone loves it. Very soft against a newborn's skin. Many have told me down the road that it's the child's favorite blanket.
pink velour baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 27, 2012
perfect and came in right away....satisfied :)
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Knob, MO) - August 2, 2012
Very pleased. It was a gift and they loved it. Very cute and extremely soft.
Precious Blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 20, 2011
I bought this for a friend who just had their first baby. The colors were great! It was very soft and the embrodery was excellent! Sure to become a favorite!
Go to baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 9, 2011
When one of my friends has a baby, this is my go to baby gift! It is so soft to the touch and made using high quality materials. I've given four of them so far and they maintain their apperance - even after months of use. I would definitely recommend this product! They are a huge hit!
Perfect!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my step-daughter's new baby for her shower gift. I am so happy with the way it turned out!! Sooo cute! Nice quality and very soft! I cant believe how quickly it arrived. I will definately buy this as a shower gift again! You will not be disappointed with this!
Perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 27, 2011
My friend loves this blanket. I bought this for her daughter and she is happy with this gift. The personalization touch is great. Great choice.
great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - April 24, 2011
gave this as a new baby gift to my best friend when she had her daughter... it was a hit! she loved how soft it was and it will be a great "play date" blanket. I'll be ordering it again for a new baby in the family.
Beautiful blanket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauchula, FL) - March 24, 2014
I ordered this for a friend and read all the reviews beforehand. Was very pleased upon receipt how soft and pretty it actually is. Ordered one for my own grand baby's shower and can't wait to present it!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - March 7, 2011
I ordered this for my soon to be born daughter and I am very pleased with it. Very nice quality and well made.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved