Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have been ordering from your company for about a year and everything I've ordered is beautiful, packed and made well. There hasn't been one item that I've been disappointed with. Keep up the good...
~Kathy - NJ

Pink Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Pink Velour Personalized Baby Blanket - 6149
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(176)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Blanket
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am going to give this as a baby shower gift. The quality seems good and the blanket is adorable! I will order this again for future baby gifts!
Perfect Gilf
By Charlotte G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a baby gift for my new granddaughter. I couldn't believe how quickly I received it and it looks even better than the picture. Great quality.

Thank you. Glad I found your website.
A perfect gift!
By Natalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appalachia, VA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of these blankets as gifts. I was so pleased with the first one that I had to get more when it was time for more new babies in the family. They are super soft, and a beautiful vibrant pink color. The new moms were beyond pleased with the blankets.
Exceeds all Expectations
By Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have often times been disappointed with on-line purchases as the quality is not what is expected - you, however, have
exceeded all expectations! The blanket is ADORABLE and exactly as pictured. Thank you for making this such a wonderful shopping experience!
Even cuter in person!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, love it...nicer quality than I expected.
Great site and products. You get what you pay for!!
By Ellen B. (White River Junction, VT) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to find this site. The products are of the up-most materials and crafted by gifted people with gifted hands. I will always shop here now and I hope all will consider looking over the site, try some products you will definately fall in love with all the products and the customer service people are wonderful!!! Don't pass this site up :)

Sincerely,
Ellen Boisvert
arieb44@comcast.net
everyone loves it!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martinez, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this blanket 3 times in the past 6 months and plan on giving it again when my nephew's wife has her baby at the end of October. It's well made and so soft and cuddly. It is my niece's daughter's favorite blanket!
Loved it!
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a pretty blanket for my grandaughter's stroller. Everything I saw was fuzzy flannel with bunnies and ducks. Too cute and cheap looking. This blanket is gorgeous, soft, very well made and the lettering added the perfect touch.
awesome baby blanket
By rene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crystal lake, IL) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
3 of my grandbabies, have this blanket..one blue, 2 pink...so very pretty!!! washes great and their names look great on it! would definitly buy again!!
Letters are too cute
By TAMARA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it 2 weeks before a 1st birthday party and when it said it'd ship within 10 days I got a little worried, but it arrived two days later, I was very impressed with how quickly I received it.
And it was just as I expected, the color and size and letters were all just as shown. For some reason I thought the edges would be of a different material, but I like just how it came and how it looks.
Looking forward to giving it as a gift next weekend, I'm sure they'll love it.
The pink is a great color, it's very soft, and the letters are just so adorably written, they're whimsical but still legible, if that makes sense.
Very happy with my purchase.
pink velour baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 27, 2012
perfect and came in right away....satisfied :)
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Knob, MO) - August 2, 2012
Very pleased. It was a gift and they loved it. Very cute and extremely soft.
Soft and Cuddly
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was much softer than I even expected it to be. It will be wonderful to wrap a new baby up in.
Best baby blanket
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given this blanket for many showers, gifts, etc., and everyone loves it. Very soft against a newborn's skin. Many have told me down the road that it's the child's favorite blanket.
Perfect baby gift
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cute blanket for a baby gift. The baby's name on the blanket made the gift that much more special! I have already ordered another cute blanket to give as a gift for another new baby. It's definitely my "go-to" gift these days and it arrived very quickly.
Best Gift for New Babies!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a gift for our firstborn from a friend who received it as a gift for her firstborn. She said of the blanket that it was her favorite gift...and it was certainly one of ours as well! Our baby is now 3 years old and the blanket is his favorite-his "lovie"-and he uses it so much, I may have to get a second one! We have now given this as a gift twice and it's just one of the best presents we could give. I sort of don't like giving it because I want it to be a special, unique gift only our children have (we had to buy one for our second child!), but it is a great gift to give and receive! One treasured for MANY years which, in my book, makes it the best.
Baby soft blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - January 29, 2013
I love this blanket. very rich in color and baby soft. the initialing looked perfect. I would order again as a gift. I wish the blanket could have been a little larger or came in different sizes. However, I would definitely order again. I do recommend.
Sophia's blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - February 29, 2012
I sent this present to my sister-in-law as a baby shower gift, since I was unable to attend, having just recently gave birth myself and they loved it. My brother said he loved that her name was on it and that it was so "yummy" soft. lol
So soft!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 19, 2012
I love this blanket! I've ordered 2 already. Perfect gift for a new baby. Incredibly soft!
Love it!!
By JoAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend that has a new baby girl. I ordered it on Dec 23, and got it Dec 31. The time was not too long, which I love. Also, it comes wrapped in plastic, with the name showing. Wow. I love this blanket. I will be ordering more in the future. My friend will love it. I recommend this to anyone who wants something special for a gift.
Great Job !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - March 12, 2012
Excellent and well received!
Nice, cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 24, 2012
This was a gift for a new niece....soft blanket, perfect for a little girl! Her momma loved it!
exactly what i was expecting!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 14, 2012
the blanket was perfect! bought this blanket for my new niece. the blanket great quality and super soft for the baby. definitely worth it!
Personalized Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 5, 2012
I purchased this blanket for my new granddaughter. It arrived promptly in excellent condition. This is a wonderful gift for anyone wanting something unique to give to a new baby. Will be happy to order from here again.
Perfect!
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything and more! The blanket is so soft and well priced! My friend adored it!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - November 30, 2013
Everything I have ever ordered has been perfect, well made and delivered very quickly. Love It!
Beautiful blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyles, TN) - November 27, 2013
This blanket is beautiful! Good quality blanket. I received it very quickly. I have bought several items from this company and have been extremely pleased with the quality of the products and the service. Will definitely shop here again!
My first valentine gift to my daughter.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - February 12, 2014
The cloth texture is awesome. So soft . Nothing you get in departmental store comes as close to this one.
Beautiful blanket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauchula, FL) - March 24, 2014
I ordered this for a friend and read all the reviews beforehand. Was very pleased upon receipt how soft and pretty it actually is. Ordered one for my own grand baby's shower and can't wait to present it!
Love it!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten this blanket as a present for my son 5 years ago in blue so when we found out we were having another and a girl we had to get it in pink. Love it! It is soft and made of excellent quality. After 5 years of use my sons still looks new. Can't wait for our daughter to love her blanket.
Tear Jerker
By Ocheze J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a hit! The mother to be cried when she saw the blanket. The quality was great!
she loved it!
By Jasmine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Park, IL) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great, I will be shopping here again.
Well worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - July 8, 2013
I was very impressed with the quality of the blanket and the embroidery for the price. It was very soft and larger than I expected. The couple I gave it too absolutely loved it. I think it is a unique gift and would recommend it.
Soft Comfy Blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILTON, CT) - June 10, 2013
I LOVE this blanket! I have one for my son (now 3) and my daughter (newborn). It is soft and comfortable. My son uses it in daycare - and being personalized they know which one is his. It has been washed at least 150 times and still maintains its color, shape, name, etc. I have bought it as gifts for many friends - they all love it too.
Great quality
By Sue Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful blanket is exactly what I hoped for! Great quality, very nice personalization, color just right, and the speedy delivery was amazing!
nice baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - October 28, 2013
The blanket is very soft and cute.
Beautiful baby blanket
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand prairie, TX) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd baby blanket that I have ordered, they are beautiful and large enough for use in a baby bed or stroller. The new parents are so happy to get personalized items
Thank you
the favorite baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 22, 2013
Oh my, I got a fabulous call from the new mommy raving
about the softness and look of this gift. I am now the favorite auntie!
Personalization was flawless and speedy,timely delivery!
I recommend it highly!
Precious Blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 20, 2011
I bought this for a friend who just had their first baby. The colors were great! It was very soft and the embrodery was excellent! Sure to become a favorite!
Go to baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 9, 2011
When one of my friends has a baby, this is my go to baby gift! It is so soft to the touch and made using high quality materials. I've given four of them so far and they maintain their apperance - even after months of use. I would definitely recommend this product! They are a huge hit!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved