Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pink Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Pink Velour Personalized Baby Blanket - 6149
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(177)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Precious Blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 20, 2011
I bought this for a friend who just had their first baby. The colors were great! It was very soft and the embrodery was excellent! Sure to become a favorite!
Go to baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 9, 2011
When one of my friends has a baby, this is my go to baby gift! It is so soft to the touch and made using high quality materials. I've given four of them so far and they maintain their apperance - even after months of use. I would definitely recommend this product! They are a huge hit!
Perfect!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my step-daughter's new baby for her shower gift. I am so happy with the way it turned out!! Sooo cute! Nice quality and very soft! I cant believe how quickly it arrived. I will definately buy this as a shower gift again! You will not be disappointed with this!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers grove, IL) - February 5, 2011
ordered this for a baby gift. It arrived next day and was adorable!! will def be ordering this again!
Beautiful baby blanket
By Janine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my niece and my son in 2009. They are both two now and they still use this blanket every day! I have a new niece coming soon so I got this for her as well and I know it will be well loved. The quality of the fabric is wonderful! It's very soft and washes well. The personalization is of course top notch. I wouldn't expect any less from this site.
Plush
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 1, 2011
Great soft, cuddly blanket for baby. Personalization was perfect and arrived in a very timely manner.
Perfect baby gift
By Kerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so cute. Very soft and perfect for a baby gift. It's also a great size to carry along anywhere.
So soft!
By gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wasilla, AK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this was one of the more expensive items we purchased, it was well worth it! Our granddaughter loves the softness and its large enough to cover her up at night.
GREAT BABY BLANKET!!!
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great blanket. Really soft material, nicely made and good size. It was the neatest gift at the Baby Shower. I will order this again, next time I need a baby gift. Well worth the money. Everyone ask where did you get it? You will Love it!
Great Baby Shower Gift!
By Jossalyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a baby shower gift a number of times and I always get a million compliments. It's great quality and great looking. 5 Stars!!!
Letters are too cute
By TAMARA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it 2 weeks before a 1st birthday party and when it said it'd ship within 10 days I got a little worried, but it arrived two days later, I was very impressed with how quickly I received it.
And it was just as I expected, the color and size and letters were all just as shown. For some reason I thought the edges would be of a different material, but I like just how it came and how it looks.
Looking forward to giving it as a gift next weekend, I'm sure they'll love it.
The pink is a great color, it's very soft, and the letters are just so adorably written, they're whimsical but still legible, if that makes sense.
Very happy with my purchase.
Cuddly soft!
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I feel great giving this blanket as a baby gift. It is soft and cuddly and the workmanship is great. I know it will be loved!
PINK....and PERFECT BLANKET
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This VELOUR BLANKET....is just right..... The PINK & BROWN colour with the cute printing... is very SPECIAL for a new BABY....or up to 4 or 5 years old.....and so SOFT !!!
Darling Baby Blanket!
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a baby gift and it was a huge hit. Very soft and snugly. The monogram "made" the blanket. Adorable and comfortable...what more could I ask for!
Love it, would order another
By Norma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this Blanket for my Best friends baby, we all love it. very soft and cuddly. I do wish that it would have been just a little bigger in size but i guess for a newborn it's just right.
Beautiful
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is more than I expected. It is the softest thing I have ever felt. I'm sure my friend and her new baby will love it.
Wonderful Blanket
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, TX) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket went above and beyond what I thought I was going to receive. It is super soft and just the right size. Will be ordering more for my other friends.
Beautiful blanket
By Elise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is absolutely adorable!! I ordered one for our newborn daughter and liked it so much, I ordered two more as gifts!! Perfect gift for a new baby!!
Had to buy a 2nd one!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this a year ago for my brand new niece! She cuddled with it so much and carried it around everywhere with her - she became attached to it! This year I bought the exact same one for when she accidentally left it somewhere and needed to sleep with it!

Throughout the year it has been dragged through everything and washed plenty of times and still remains just as soft and just as durable. This blanket is not only a keepsake but a comfy baby blanket to carry around.
The Most Wonderful Baby Blanket
By Sheryl T. (Lacon, IL) - August 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice just received this baby blanket as a gift when her daughter was born. It is really cute and super soft! I highly recommend it. I am buying several of them for new baby gifts.
Perfect Purchase
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my Daughter to celebrate the fact that she learned she was having a Baby Girl. She loves the pink and brown combination and the quality of the embroidered name is fantastic. The blanket is super soft. As always, I was extremely pleased with this and all purchaes I have purchased from you. Thank you.
A big thank you to this site!
By Eva W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillar, AR) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought my co-workers wifes baby was due in October, I was wrong its due in August. I just clicked to this site picked out this beautiful velour baby blanket and had it shipped right to their door. Personalizationmall.com made it so worry free and easy even sending personalized greeting card with the purchase to make it more special. Just got a call from my co-worker they absolutely loved their baby gift!!! Thank you personaliztionmall.com for making my gift purchasing easy and worry free!!!!
Beautiful Blanket!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, NH) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket. So soft and nice size.
very good
By Deborah D. (Ridgefield Park , NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my family was very happy
Best Gift
By Sabina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift for a new baby!!! It's just beautiful and soft blanket which you can personalize as you wish. I gave it to 3 friends already and everybody loves that gift.
Nice & Soft
By Rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is one of few more modern looking blankets. I love it!
Great value!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with this purchase. The fabric is soft and cuddly and the personalization is done exceptionally well. I would highly recommend this product.
Very cute
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a baby gift for a friend. I looked at different websites, but I chose this blanket because it was different than the typical blanket and at a very reasonable price.
stunning
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material was so soft and washed up nicely. Everything about it was absolutly geogous. It was everything I expected and more thank you so much.
PRETTY IN PINK..........BABY BLANKET
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Blanket is the SAME COLOUR as our Granddaughters Crib set....and it matches the Monogrammed Picture frame ..... we also ordered here. They came exactly one week after ordering....the same day we were invited over for a visit to see the Baby. I was worried the blanket might give colour or Fluff.... in the Laundry ....so washed it separately.....in cold water, tumbled dried for 5 minutes and hung it up until we left....It came out absolutely PERFECT .....MOMMY loves how soft it is to cover her while nursing....Later we took pictures of the new Baby with her NAME.... beautifully monogrammed in the corner.....JUST RIGHT !!!
Every baby should have this blanket!
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this blanket; and the fact that it's personalized makes it more unique! I'm expecting my first granddaughter and I was thrilled with how soft and beautiful this blanket turned out to be. The quality, the color, the embroidery...it simply exceeded my expectation!
I will be sure to order more merchandise from your website, the entire process was excellent!
Thank you.
A Must Have!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for our daughter's nursery and it is absolutely beautiful! The colors are exactly as you see on the website and the blanket itself is even softer and more plush than expected.
Very Pleased!
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, AR) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second blanket I have ordered from this company and I have been very pleased both times. I ordered these for baby shower gifts and they come packaged exactly as they appeared online. I have since placed another order for mother's day and birthday gifts and can't wait to receive those as I am sure they will be exactly as advertised. I was also very happy with the quick delivery from them. I am one of those procrastinators and put everything off til last minute but with the quick delivery this company provides it was never a problem to get a gift in just a few days.
Perfect Gilf
By Charlotte G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a baby gift for my new granddaughter. I couldn't believe how quickly I received it and it looks even better than the picture. Great quality.

Thank you. Glad I found your website.
baby blanket
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this baby blanket as a gift to my niece for her "first" baby. She loved that it was personalized and that it matched her baby's room. I have ordered several items over a period of 2 years and have always been so happy both with the speed of which the items where received and the quality of every single item. Thank you.
Loved it!
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a pretty blanket for my grandaughter's stroller. Everything I saw was fuzzy flannel with bunnies and ducks. Too cute and cheap looking. This blanket is gorgeous, soft, very well made and the lettering added the perfect touch.
awesome baby blanket
By rene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crystal lake, IL) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
3 of my grandbabies, have this blanket..one blue, 2 pink...so very pretty!!! washes great and their names look great on it! would definitly buy again!!
Best gift!
By Evelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a co-worker when his wife had a baby. He opened it and was like, "no way!" They loved it and said it was the coolest gift they've gotten.
Very Satisfied!!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this blanket for a friend I work with for her baby shower!! It is very soft so it's perfect for a baby specially a new born baby!! It can be a blanket that the child holds on to forever specially since it has the child's name on it!! I would recommend this product for anyone who has a baby!!!
the perfect baby gift
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved this blanket! very soft material just right for a new baby.. the stitching was done perfect and Neatly..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved