Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pink Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Pink Velour Personalized Baby Blanket - 6149
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(177)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
So soft!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 19, 2012
I love this blanket! I've ordered 2 already. Perfect gift for a new baby. Incredibly soft!
perfect blanket
By Janell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product. Exactly what I ordered and will order again from this site..
Beautiful Blanket
By Judi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilton, WI) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our newest Granddaughter and it arrived so quickly even with the her Embroidered on it. It is absouletly a Gorgeous, soft, cozy blanket! Would definitely recommend.
soft and beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 20, 2012
I love this blanket! So did the mom! It's sooo soft and the embroidery looks perfect!
Love it!!
By JoAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend that has a new baby girl. I ordered it on Dec 23, and got it Dec 31. The time was not too long, which I love. Also, it comes wrapped in plastic, with the name showing. Wow. I love this blanket. I will be ordering more in the future. My friend will love it. I recommend this to anyone who wants something special for a gift.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 28, 2011
Unfortunately, I didn't get to see the actual blanket as it was a gift that was mailed out of town to my sister and brother-in-law for my niece. However, they loved it! They said it was beautiful and high quality. I would definitely purchase this item as a baby gift again in the future.
BABY BLANKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake, VA) - December 19, 2011
All 5 recent purchases far exceeded my expectations. My daughter was thrilled to receive them for our newest member to the family. This item along with 4 other items; embroidered diaper cover, embroidered satin shoes, embroidered bib & her very own "time out" mat (the absolute funniest gift ever) I purchased were the talk & envy of the party. Everyone inquired where i'd gotten them. Thank you so much for such fantastic / beautiful gifts!! I've never been disappointed with anything i've purchased from this site. Truly a gem!!
Baby shower gift
By Mary-Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received a call from the new Mom and Dad,and they absolutely loved this blanket!
I will always use this company, for special gifts.
Very cute blanket!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my cousin's baby shower gift. Very cute and soft! She loved it.
Excellent Gift
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered more than one of these blankets for gifts and they are beautiful! I have been pleased as well as the receiver. You can't go wrong with this blanket!
Pretty in China
By cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is for my husbands office manager's new baby girl (Eva) My husband works in China, and we live there part time. The baby will love the blanket.I am excited for her to receive it for Christmas.
soft and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - October 28, 2011
This blanket is the perfect gift for a new baby! It's personal and so soft. I've bought several of these for the new additions in our families.
Blanket
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this blanket for all my baby girl gifts! You will absolutely love it & I promise the person you give it to will use it a lot! It's just beautiful!
Pretty and Pink! A must have for every baby shower.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior Springs, MO) - October 8, 2011
I got this pretty sweet blanket two weeks ago and it was PERFECT! I gave it as a gift to my sister-in-law and niece. The blanket turned out just how it was shown in the picture it was so cute. My sister-in-law loved it. I will be buying other baby items from here in the future.
Gift for my sister in law and my new niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior Springs, MO) - October 5, 2011
I really was excited to see the blanket. It was so beautiful soft and my sister in law loved it! I could not even begin to believe I had went to other sight for new baby gifts. I am so excited to get other gifts now,I have choose for Christmas! lol I must admit wish I would have known about this websight when I was having my baby.
Fav Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - October 3, 2011
I love this as a gift idea. People love it. A few friends has taken new born pictures with this blanket. It's great material and can be washed over and over and still look great.
Baby Gift
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bagley, WI) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this blanket for my Daughters first baby and she absoltley loved it! I can't wait to order again for her and my new born grandchild!
Great gift for my niece!
By Greg B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift personalized for my newborn niece. I had it delivered to my sister and brother in law, and they loved it! I have not yet seen it, but they were very excited to receive it and say its very soft and very nice. Very happy with this purchase!
Great quality and sooo cute. What's not to love?!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 19, 2011
i love this blanket. Buy it for every baby shower I'm invited too. I'm def buying it when I have a baby.
AMAZING blanket
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was bought for my niece for her 1st birthday. It is soft, comfortable and the stitching is beautiful. Perfect gift for the perfect baby.
Best Personalization Store
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi,
Thank you for your great product and service! It was my first time picking out a gift that I wanted to personalize for my sister-in-law and give to her at her baby shower. The blanket was actually mailed faster than the anticipated date, so I wasn't stressed to find out if it wasn't going to be mailed to Alaska in time. Also the emails sent of when the blanket was shipped out were very helpful! I really appreciate your store because the product and service was of high quality. My sister-in-law loved her gift and the personalization made it special!! Thank you so much! I would definetly refer my friends to your store.
Best Baby Blanket Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 29, 2011
I have given this blanket to several new mothers and they love it. The personalization is embroidered right into the blanket and it is so soft. I can't say enough about the great blanket.
Beautiful Blanket ;)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - August 28, 2011
I ordered two beautiful baby blankets for my
Grandaughter's.
These blankets are so soft, the pink color is so pretty,
and the detail is wonderful, they are a perfect gift for a little girl.
Thank you,
PRECIOUS!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, AR) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft & I love the Chocolate Script that the baby's name was written in. Will definitely order future blankets. I have ordered a variety of PMall's gifts & so far I have loved all but one.
Personalized blanket.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgar, WI) - August 18, 2011
I LOVE this blanket. I got if for my Goddaughter for her baptism..it was a major hit!
Great Gift
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stitching for the name, great colors, SOOOO soft, great size. I am sure the new parents are going to love it!
Adorable!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft, loved the colors, and the monogramming was the perfect touch!
Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - July 25, 2011
Anytime I have a wedding or baby shower gift to get, I always get an item from this website. They are professional, super quick and the gifts always turn out amazing. you can't go wrong with Personalization mall!
Beautiful blanket for my new granddaughter
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the baby blanket the colors matches everything she has and the stitching of her name is beautiful the quality of the blanket is what I was hoping for. In the future I will definitly order from this company again and I had it in 3 days which was great service. Thanks !!!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branch, LA) - July 17, 2011
I was a little worried about the price but when the blanket came in it was perfect. It's a good size and so soft. The monogramming of my daughter's name is so cute. You can tell the blanket is of good quality. I am very please with my purchase.
Great Gift!
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friends baby shower... She loved it! It looks great, it's super soft and well made.
Holds up great!!
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palo Alto, CA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful blanket and very high quality. My son is 2 and still has his after hundreds of washings. I buy it for all my new mom friends! :-)
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 28, 2011
I ordered this product for a friend and when it was delivered it was exactly what I expected. The material was so soft and the embroidery was perfect!
The shower favorite!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 4, 2011
The title sums it up....Shower favorite....everyone loved it.
love the soft material & personalization
By Mary Lou R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased.. love it...
great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - April 24, 2011
gave this as a new baby gift to my best friend when she had her daughter... it was a hit! she loved how soft it was and it will be a great "play date" blanket. I'll be ordering it again for a new baby in the family.
Pink splendor
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for the arrival of my niece. It was fabulous!! Totally would recommend!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - April 15, 2011
Great gift and extremely nice quality for the price. I had it shipped to my office and everyone was touching it - it is so soft.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - March 7, 2011
I ordered this for my soon to be born daughter and I am very pleased with it. Very nice quality and well made.
Perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 27, 2011
My friend loves this blanket. I bought this for her daughter and she is happy with this gift. The personalization touch is great. Great choice.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved