Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Blue Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Blue Velour Personalized Baby Blanket - 6150
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(144)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Soft & Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - July 21, 2014
I got this blanket as a gift for my future nephew and his parents loved it. The blanket was super soft and the embroidery was perfect. I definitely recommend this item.
Beautiful gift
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the baby blanket and I think the new parentts were as well.
Excellent Choice !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - June 9, 2014
This embroidered baby blanket is the perfect gift ! It is even nicer than pictured on the website. It is excellent quality ! I will definitely order this product again !
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2013
My friend loved this blanket which was sent as a gift for her son.
Ordered in both colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - July 8, 2013
This blanket is one of my go to baby gifts for my friends. I ordered it in pink and blue and was very happy with the quality. I would recommend this product.
Perfect baby gift!
By Mary Ellen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered two of these blankets for twin boys. The parents were thrilled, as was I, with the look, feel, and quality of the blankets. It solves an ever-present problem when one has twins - the question "which one is which?" The question is answered before it is asked due to their names being embroidered on the blanket.
I have ordered personalized blankets elsewhere, and they were not as nice as these. They are well worth the price and I highly recommend them to anyone.
embroidered blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake oswego, OR) - February 1, 2013
This is a darling blanket , well made with wonderful embroidery.

I have given this to new mothers on several ocassions and they loved them.
Just Love it for School
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 5, 2013
I love this soft blanket, my son love it as well. I took it to his school and everyone was asking me where did I get it at. So you know I had to tell them. It is very comfortable and not big at all. Please keep making great products. I love love it. On this is the second blanket that I have brought.
Great quality
By Sue Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful blanket is exactly what I hoped for! Very nice personalization, color is perfect, super fast delivery. I ordered two and would highly recommend this item.
Wadorful product
By Aqeel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to thank you for the product quality.
Grandson's Snugglie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 1, 2011
I have never ordered from this company before so I love personalized items for the obvious reason. I saw this light blue and brown blanket and his room is exactly these colors and you could get it personalized with their name on it. I was so excited about that. It was what I wanted. When I received it I was just thrilled to death. It is the softest thing and a good size too! Will match his room exactly! Anyone that ordered this will be very pleased.
Soft, Plush, Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 28, 2011
I received one of these blankets when my son was born. I loved it! It is so soft and plush I was comfortable placing him in it as a preemie. As it has his name on it, I can see it becoming a wonderful keepsake for years to come. Now, it is a favorite gift of mine to give others!
Beautiful, soft baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 27, 2011
I bought two of these for my friend who is having twin boys. They are so soft and beautiful. It think she really likes them. The shipping was prompt.
baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnshire, IL) - March 7, 2011
This is adorable! It is a fabulous gift. It's soft and made nicely. It arrived in 3 days!
great gift!
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is great quality .I Have purchased for my grandchildren and for other baby gifts and everyone loves them.
Cuddle Time
By Katelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is everything we hoped it would be! It is soft, warm, and beautiful! The embroidered name is high quality!! I have ordered numerous products from Personalization Mall, and I have never been dissatisfied!!!
Blue Velour Personalized baby Balnket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - February 4, 2011
This blanket is the softest of fabrics and I know our baby will cuddle it to his body. The personalization is georgous and will be a favorite for years to come.
softest Blanket ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - January 17, 2011
beautiful, rich,soft blanket....beautifully personalized and loved it for the baby...Something you can be proud to give a new mother...
Perfect!
By TRISHA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST FRANKFORT, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give these as baby shower gifts! They are super soft and cuddly! Every mommy loves a personalized blanket and everyone wants to know where I get them the minute they are unwrapped! You can't go wrong with these adorable blankets!
Quality if so important
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received a thank you from the mom. She loves the blanket. The picture looked good, but the actual product was great quality and the personalization is a bonus.
GO EVERYWHERE LUXURIOUS BLANKY
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY SON IS 2 YEARS OLD NOW AND HIS BLANKET LOOKS AS NEW AND LUXURIOUS AS WHEN HE RECIEVED IT. AFTER SPENDING 15 YEARS IN RETAIL I CAN SAY THAT THE BLANKET IS WELL CONSTRUCTED AND THE FABRIC IS HIGH QUALITY. THE PERSONALIZATION SEWN ON IS WELL DONE ALSO. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS BLANKET FOR COMFORT AND AS A KEEPSAKE!
Very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 31, 2011
Bought this for a friend and she loves it for her soon to be son. The lettering is precious and the blanket is very soft and cuddly.
Blue Velour Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - January 19, 2011
This blanket is super soft and the perfect size. (I was skeptical about the personalization..the preview looked like there were gaps around the curves of letters. However, the letters were PERFECT.) You can see and feel the quality of this blanket. I bought it for a friend, but now I want to keep it! I hope she will love it as much as I do! Shipping was really fast-I think it took three days from the day I ordered. I'm buying another for a different friend which is expecting soon. I hope this is still around when I have my first child!
JUST PERFECT!
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket as a baby shower gift and it was more precious than it's picture. It was a big hit at the baby shower!
Great gift!
By Lisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket. It's super soft and the colors and embroidary are true.

It's now my go to for all new baby's!
Beautiful and well made
By Janine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this blanket for all of the newborn babies in our family. This is the 6th blanket I have gotten. Every time I purchase, the blanket is sturdy and well made. I have this blanket for both of my boys and I wash them all the time. My oldest son is 5 and the blanket is still in great shape! I will continue to buy this item from Personalization Mall. It is a great gift and I am always proud to present it!
Used everyday!
By Shopper (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - December 1, 2011
I got these as a gift for each of my newborn twin boys and we have used them every day since (they are almost 2)! They are so comfy and wash well.
Great
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was great!
Personalized baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 3, 2014
I've purchased both the pink and blue blankets in the past. Everyone who sees it loves it. I recommend it to all my friends
sweet surprise!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamptonville, NC) - June 13, 2011
This was the first gift the expected parents received with their baby's name monogrammed. They were so excited & pleased with the thought!!Thanks for the quick delivery even though I was afraid w/standard delivery that would not be possible softness & quality was over the top!!
Product Feature I liked.
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very soft and comfy feeling. My niece loved it. It was a one-of-a-kind gift with her baby to be name already on it and just so happens her colors were blue and brown. It was a terrific gift and I would give to another mother to be.
Baby shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - March 11, 2011
Beautiful and excellent quality
Ms. Adkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenova, WV) - March 9, 2011
I bought this blanket for a baby shower gift and she said it was her favorite gift. The blanket was very soft and the personalization completed the look. I would recommend this gift to anyone. Also blanket arrived within 6 days from order.
Great shower/baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 7, 2011
I've bought the pink blanket for a girl & the blue blanket for a boy and I loved them both! The blankets are so soft, look great & have become my "go-to gift" for baby showers and gifts.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 21, 2011
This blanket is beautiful and so soft. My son and daughter-in-law thought it was perfect for their new son. It was a great gift with the addition of his name.
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - May 11, 2011
This is the Fourth Blanket I have bought from you and everyone loves it.Will certainly buy more..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved