Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say how much I love Personalization Mall. I've ordered several times in the past year, and every time I have been very pleased with my orders. The shipping was incredibly fast, and...
~Angie - MI

Blue Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Blue Velour Personalized Baby Blanket - 6150
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Just Love it for School
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 5, 2013
I love this soft blanket, my son love it as well. I took it to his school and everyone was asking me where did I get it at. So you know I had to tell them. It is very comfortable and not big at all. Please keep making great products. I love love it. On this is the second blanket that I have brought.
Great quality
By Sue Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful blanket is exactly what I hoped for! Very nice personalization, color is perfect, super fast delivery. I ordered two and would highly recommend this item.
Wadorful product
By Aqeel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to thank you for the product quality.
Best "go-to" baby gift
By Brooke G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University City, MO) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've order four of these over the past few years and they always make the perfect gift. They are VERY soft and the quality is great. I take them out of the plastic wrap it is shipped in and personalize the wrapping. It looks much more expensive than it really is!
Blue Velour Personalized baby Balnket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - February 4, 2011
This blanket is the softest of fabrics and I know our baby will cuddle it to his body. The personalization is georgous and will be a favorite for years to come.
GO EVERYWHERE LUXURIOUS BLANKY
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY SON IS 2 YEARS OLD NOW AND HIS BLANKET LOOKS AS NEW AND LUXURIOUS AS WHEN HE RECIEVED IT. AFTER SPENDING 15 YEARS IN RETAIL I CAN SAY THAT THE BLANKET IS WELL CONSTRUCTED AND THE FABRIC IS HIGH QUALITY. THE PERSONALIZATION SEWN ON IS WELL DONE ALSO. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS BLANKET FOR COMFORT AND AS A KEEPSAKE!
Very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 31, 2011
Bought this for a friend and she loves it for her soon to be son. The lettering is precious and the blanket is very soft and cuddly.
Grandson's Snugglie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 1, 2011
I have never ordered from this company before so I love personalized items for the obvious reason. I saw this light blue and brown blanket and his room is exactly these colors and you could get it personalized with their name on it. I was so excited about that. It was what I wanted. When I received it I was just thrilled to death. It is the softest thing and a good size too! Will match his room exactly! Anyone that ordered this will be very pleased.
Soft, Plush, Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 28, 2011
I received one of these blankets when my son was born. I loved it! It is so soft and plush I was comfortable placing him in it as a preemie. As it has his name on it, I can see it becoming a wonderful keepsake for years to come. Now, it is a favorite gift of mine to give others!
Beautiful, soft baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 27, 2011
I bought two of these for my friend who is having twin boys. They are so soft and beautiful. It think she really likes them. The shipping was prompt.
Quality if so important
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received a thank you from the mom. She loves the blanket. The picture looked good, but the actual product was great quality and the personalization is a bonus.
Nice baby gift
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Wayne, IN) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket as a gift for my infant nephew. My sister in law says she loves it, and the baby does too.
FABULOUS!!
By tiane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, IN) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED this item! I struggled with something to get for my nieces shower, I didn't want to get them the ol' stand by items. I wanted something that they could use and enjoy...and hopefully would become a keepsake. I looked at several places before I remembered Personalization Mall. I have ordered from them in the past but had forgotten about them. I bought a blanket that was nice but not exactly what I wanted from a store...and I was going to take it to be embroidered. I then found this one! IT'S PERFECT!!!! took less than a week to receive and the colors and feel are perfect! IT IS SOOOOOOO SOFT and CUDDDLY! I am now giving 2 blankets (the first one i bought compliments this one) and starting an educational account.

DON'T HESITATE TO USE PERSONALIZATION MALL, YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!! I have never been! :)
Blue Velour Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - January 19, 2011
This blanket is super soft and the perfect size. (I was skeptical about the personalization..the preview looked like there were gaps around the curves of letters. However, the letters were PERFECT.) You can see and feel the quality of this blanket. I bought it for a friend, but now I want to keep it! I hope she will love it as much as I do! Shipping was really fast-I think it took three days from the day I ordered. I'm buying another for a different friend which is expecting soon. I hope this is still around when I have my first child!
softest Blanket ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - January 17, 2011
beautiful, rich,soft blanket....beautifully personalized and loved it for the baby...Something you can be proud to give a new mother...
Perfect!
By TRISHA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST FRANKFORT, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give these as baby shower gifts! They are super soft and cuddly! Every mommy loves a personalized blanket and everyone wants to know where I get them the minute they are unwrapped! You can't go wrong with these adorable blankets!
Great shower/baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 7, 2011
I've bought the pink blanket for a girl & the blue blanket for a boy and I loved them both! The blankets are so soft, look great & have become my "go-to gift" for baby showers and gifts.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 21, 2011
This blanket is beautiful and so soft. My son and daughter-in-law thought it was perfect for their new son. It was a great gift with the addition of his name.
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - May 11, 2011
This is the Fourth Blanket I have bought from you and everyone loves it.Will certainly buy more..
Used everyday!
By Shopper (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - December 1, 2011
I got these as a gift for each of my newborn twin boys and we have used them every day since (they are almost 2)! They are so comfy and wash well.
JUST PERFECT!
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket as a baby shower gift and it was more precious than it's picture. It was a big hit at the baby shower!
sweet surprise!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamptonville, NC) - June 13, 2011
This was the first gift the expected parents received with their baby's name monogrammed. They were so excited & pleased with the thought!!Thanks for the quick delivery even though I was afraid w/standard delivery that would not be possible softness & quality was over the top!!
baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnshire, IL) - March 7, 2011
This is adorable! It is a fabulous gift. It's soft and made nicely. It arrived in 3 days!
great gift!
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is great quality .I Have purchased for my grandchildren and for other baby gifts and everyone loves them.
Cuddle Time
By Katelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is everything we hoped it would be! It is soft, warm, and beautiful! The embroidered name is high quality!! I have ordered numerous products from Personalization Mall, and I have never been dissatisfied!!!
Product Feature I liked.
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very soft and comfy feeling. My niece loved it. It was a one-of-a-kind gift with her baby to be name already on it and just so happens her colors were blue and brown. It was a terrific gift and I would give to another mother to be.
Baby shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - March 11, 2011
Beautiful and excellent quality
Ms. Adkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenova, WV) - March 9, 2011
I bought this blanket for a baby shower gift and she said it was her favorite gift. The blanket was very soft and the personalization completed the look. I would recommend this gift to anyone. Also blanket arrived within 6 days from order.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved