Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you SO MUCH for expediting my order! I ordered the beach scene door mat with personalization. I ordered it late on a Friday and it arrived on the following Tuesday! I am completely happy with...
    ~Tami - WI

    Blue Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

    Blue Velour Personalized Baby Blanket - 6150
    Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (140)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Just Love it for School
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 5, 2013
    I love this soft blanket, my son love it as well. I took it to his school and everyone was asking me where did I get it at. So you know I had to tell them. It is very comfortable and not big at all. Please keep making great products. I love love it. On this is the second blanket that I have brought.
    Love this baby blanket!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - October 24, 2012
    This is probably the best price on a embroidered baby blanket, it is a good size, so soft and the tags are great for baby to play with. Looks better in person then in the picture.
    Excellent quality
    By Randall M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket is of excellent quality and the embroidery was also done in a quality manner. The color match of the embroidery with the blanket trim is excellent. Very fast shippin as well.
    Soft & a great size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta , MT) - August 24, 2012
    This blanket is a nice size for the baby, not to small & not to big! The name stitched on is great quality & the softness is so cuddly.
    Perfect baby gift!
    By Mary Ellen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered two of these blankets for twin boys. The parents were thrilled, as was I, with the look, feel, and quality of the blankets. It solves an ever-present problem when one has twins - the question "which one is which?" The question is answered before it is asked due to their names being embroidered on the blanket.
    I have ordered personalized blankets elsewhere, and they were not as nice as these. They are well worth the price and I highly recommend them to anyone.
    embroidered blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake oswego, OR) - February 1, 2013
    This is a darling blanket , well made with wonderful embroidery.

    I have given this to new mothers on several ocassions and they loved them.
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - November 20, 2012
    A great gift for a good Friend. Nicely made in a rich luxurious fabric. Embroidery is nice and the time between order and receipt was quite fast.
    Beautiful, soft baby blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 27, 2011
    I bought two of these for my friend who is having twin boys. They are so soft and beautiful. It think she really likes them. The shipping was prompt.
    Blue Velour Personalized baby Balnket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - February 4, 2011
    This blanket is the softest of fabrics and I know our baby will cuddle it to his body. The personalization is georgous and will be a favorite for years to come.
    GO EVERYWHERE LUXURIOUS BLANKY
    By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY SON IS 2 YEARS OLD NOW AND HIS BLANKET LOOKS AS NEW AND LUXURIOUS AS WHEN HE RECIEVED IT. AFTER SPENDING 15 YEARS IN RETAIL I CAN SAY THAT THE BLANKET IS WELL CONSTRUCTED AND THE FABRIC IS HIGH QUALITY. THE PERSONALIZATION SEWN ON IS WELL DONE ALSO. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS BLANKET FOR COMFORT AND AS A KEEPSAKE!
    Cuddle Time
    By Katelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is everything we hoped it would be! It is soft, warm, and beautiful! The embroidered name is high quality!! I have ordered numerous products from Personalization Mall, and I have never been dissatisfied!!!
    Grandson's Snugglie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 1, 2011
    I have never ordered from this company before so I love personalized items for the obvious reason. I saw this light blue and brown blanket and his room is exactly these colors and you could get it personalized with their name on it. I was so excited about that. It was what I wanted. When I received it I was just thrilled to death. It is the softest thing and a good size too! Will match his room exactly! Anyone that ordered this will be very pleased.
    Soft, Plush, Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 28, 2011
    I received one of these blankets when my son was born. I loved it! It is so soft and plush I was comfortable placing him in it as a preemie. As it has his name on it, I can see it becoming a wonderful keepsake for years to come. Now, it is a favorite gift of mine to give others!
    Perfect!
    By TRISHA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST FRANKFORT, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love to give these as baby shower gifts! They are super soft and cuddly! Every mommy loves a personalized blanket and everyone wants to know where I get them the minute they are unwrapped! You can't go wrong with these adorable blankets!
    Quality if so important
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received a thank you from the mom. She loves the blanket. The picture looked good, but the actual product was great quality and the personalization is a bonus.
    Nice baby gift
    By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Wayne, IN) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this blanket as a gift for my infant nephew. My sister in law says she loves it, and the baby does too.
    Very soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 31, 2011
    Bought this for a friend and she loves it for her soon to be son. The lettering is precious and the blanket is very soft and cuddly.
    Blue Velour Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - January 19, 2011
    This blanket is super soft and the perfect size. (I was skeptical about the personalization..the preview looked like there were gaps around the curves of letters. However, the letters were PERFECT.) You can see and feel the quality of this blanket. I bought it for a friend, but now I want to keep it! I hope she will love it as much as I do! Shipping was really fast-I think it took three days from the day I ordered. I'm buying another for a different friend which is expecting soon. I hope this is still around when I have my first child!
    softest Blanket ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - January 17, 2011
    beautiful, rich,soft blanket....beautifully personalized and loved it for the baby...Something you can be proud to give a new mother...
    great gift!
    By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is great quality .I Have purchased for my grandchildren and for other baby gifts and everyone loves them.
    Great
    By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was great!
    Great shower/baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 7, 2011
    I've bought the pink blanket for a girl & the blue blanket for a boy and I loved them both! The blankets are so soft, look great & have become my "go-to gift" for baby showers and gifts.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 21, 2011
    This blanket is beautiful and so soft. My son and daughter-in-law thought it was perfect for their new son. It was a great gift with the addition of his name.
    Great quality blanket
    By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this blanket its super soft and very good quality. I buy these all the time for friends who have babies.
    JUST PERFECT!
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this blanket as a baby shower gift and it was more precious than it's picture. It was a big hit at the baby shower!
    sweet surprise!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamptonville, NC) - June 13, 2011
    This was the first gift the expected parents received with their baby's name monogrammed. They were so excited & pleased with the thought!!Thanks for the quick delivery even though I was afraid w/standard delivery that would not be possible softness & quality was over the top!!
    Baby shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - March 11, 2011
    Beautiful and excellent quality
    Ms. Adkins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenova, WV) - March 9, 2011
    I bought this blanket for a baby shower gift and she said it was her favorite gift. The blanket was very soft and the personalization completed the look. I would recommend this gift to anyone. Also blanket arrived within 6 days from order.
    baby blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnshire, IL) - March 7, 2011
    This is adorable! It is a fabulous gift. It's soft and made nicely. It arrived in 3 days!
    Love it!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - May 11, 2011
    This is the Fourth Blanket I have bought from you and everyone loves it.Will certainly buy more..
    Product Feature I liked.
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very, very soft and comfy feeling. My niece loved it. It was a one-of-a-kind gift with her baby to be name already on it and just so happens her colors were blue and brown. It was a terrific gift and I would give to another mother to be.
    good dquality
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice Quality. Delivered fast.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved