Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have placed several orders with your company. I have gotten many compliments on your products from my friends and relatives and some of them have also placed orders. Thanks again.
    ~Zoe -

    Blue Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

    Blue Velour Personalized Baby Blanket - 6150
    Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (138)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 10, 2012
    Purchased for a close friend of my husband. Wanted to do something special because after 2 girls, they finally had a boy!!

    Also got the gift box, usually don't buy them, but it was so worth the $2.95.

    I appreciate all those before me that took the time to rate this item.
    Great Blanket, Fast Service!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - March 12, 2012
    Love this blanket!!! I ordered right after my friend's baby was born, hoping it wouldn't take too long so I could give them their gift. It came within a week! and is so soft, and beautiful. Great service and great product!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 22, 2012
    This is my fourth blanket..
    It is the perfect babyshower gift!
    Beautiful, Soft and Cuddly!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - August 5, 2012
    I love this blanket. It is just beautiful. I gave it as a gift at a recent baby shower and everyone loved it, mother to be especially. Would recommend this for anyone that is looking for a very special gift to give.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - July 8, 2012
    Beautiful, great quality. Purchased as a baby shower gift and the couple was in awe of the blanket, it's great and gift wrapped beautifully.
    Blue Velour Personalized baby Balnket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - February 4, 2011
    This blanket is the softest of fabrics and I know our baby will cuddle it to his body. The personalization is georgous and will be a favorite for years to come.
    GO EVERYWHERE LUXURIOUS BLANKY
    By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY SON IS 2 YEARS OLD NOW AND HIS BLANKET LOOKS AS NEW AND LUXURIOUS AS WHEN HE RECIEVED IT. AFTER SPENDING 15 YEARS IN RETAIL I CAN SAY THAT THE BLANKET IS WELL CONSTRUCTED AND THE FABRIC IS HIGH QUALITY. THE PERSONALIZATION SEWN ON IS WELL DONE ALSO. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS BLANKET FOR COMFORT AND AS A KEEPSAKE!
    Very soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 31, 2011
    Bought this for a friend and she loves it for her soon to be son. The lettering is precious and the blanket is very soft and cuddly.
    Grandson's Snugglie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 1, 2011
    I have never ordered from this company before so I love personalized items for the obvious reason. I saw this light blue and brown blanket and his room is exactly these colors and you could get it personalized with their name on it. I was so excited about that. It was what I wanted. When I received it I was just thrilled to death. It is the softest thing and a good size too! Will match his room exactly! Anyone that ordered this will be very pleased.
    Soft, Plush, Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 28, 2011
    I received one of these blankets when my son was born. I loved it! It is so soft and plush I was comfortable placing him in it as a preemie. As it has his name on it, I can see it becoming a wonderful keepsake for years to come. Now, it is a favorite gift of mine to give others!
    Beautiful, soft baby blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 27, 2011
    I bought two of these for my friend who is having twin boys. They are so soft and beautiful. It think she really likes them. The shipping was prompt.
    Quality if so important
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received a thank you from the mom. She loves the blanket. The picture looked good, but the actual product was great quality and the personalization is a bonus.
    Nice baby gift
    By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Wayne, IN) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this blanket as a gift for my infant nephew. My sister in law says she loves it, and the baby does too.
    FABULOUS!!
    By tiane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, IN) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVED this item! I struggled with something to get for my nieces shower, I didn't want to get them the ol' stand by items. I wanted something that they could use and enjoy...and hopefully would become a keepsake. I looked at several places before I remembered Personalization Mall. I have ordered from them in the past but had forgotten about them. I bought a blanket that was nice but not exactly what I wanted from a store...and I was going to take it to be embroidered. I then found this one! IT'S PERFECT!!!! took less than a week to receive and the colors and feel are perfect! IT IS SOOOOOOO SOFT and CUDDDLY! I am now giving 2 blankets (the first one i bought compliments this one) and starting an educational account.

    DON'T HESITATE TO USE PERSONALIZATION MALL, YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!! I have never been! :)
    Blue Velour Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - January 19, 2011
    This blanket is super soft and the perfect size. (I was skeptical about the personalization..the preview looked like there were gaps around the curves of letters. However, the letters were PERFECT.) You can see and feel the quality of this blanket. I bought it for a friend, but now I want to keep it! I hope she will love it as much as I do! Shipping was really fast-I think it took three days from the day I ordered. I'm buying another for a different friend which is expecting soon. I hope this is still around when I have my first child!
    softest Blanket ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - January 17, 2011
    beautiful, rich,soft blanket....beautifully personalized and loved it for the baby...Something you can be proud to give a new mother...
    Perfect!
    By TRISHA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST FRANKFORT, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love to give these as baby shower gifts! They are super soft and cuddly! Every mommy loves a personalized blanket and everyone wants to know where I get them the minute they are unwrapped! You can't go wrong with these adorable blankets!
    Cuddle Time
    By Katelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is everything we hoped it would be! It is soft, warm, and beautiful! The embroidered name is high quality!! I have ordered numerous products from Personalization Mall, and I have never been dissatisfied!!!
    Soft & Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - July 21, 2014
    I got this blanket as a gift for my future nephew and his parents loved it. The blanket was super soft and the embroidery was perfect. I definitely recommend this item.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 21, 2011
    This blanket is beautiful and so soft. My son and daughter-in-law thought it was perfect for their new son. It was a great gift with the addition of his name.
    Love it!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - May 11, 2011
    This is the Fourth Blanket I have bought from you and everyone loves it.Will certainly buy more..
    Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 26, 2013
    Very soft and embroidery looks great!
    Great shower/baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 7, 2011
    I've bought the pink blanket for a girl & the blue blanket for a boy and I loved them both! The blankets are so soft, look great & have become my "go-to gift" for baby showers and gifts.
    Beautiful gift
    By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the baby blanket and I think the new parentts were as well.
    Ms. Adkins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenova, WV) - March 9, 2011
    I bought this blanket for a baby shower gift and she said it was her favorite gift. The blanket was very soft and the personalization completed the look. I would recommend this gift to anyone. Also blanket arrived within 6 days from order.
    baby blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnshire, IL) - March 7, 2011
    This is adorable! It is a fabulous gift. It's soft and made nicely. It arrived in 3 days!
    great gift!
    By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is great quality .I Have purchased for my grandchildren and for other baby gifts and everyone loves them.
    Product Feature I liked.
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very, very soft and comfy feeling. My niece loved it. It was a one-of-a-kind gift with her baby to be name already on it and just so happens her colors were blue and brown. It was a terrific gift and I would give to another mother to be.
    Great quality blanket
    By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this blanket its super soft and very good quality. I buy these all the time for friends who have babies.
    Baby shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - March 11, 2011
    Beautiful and excellent quality
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved