Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm always pleased with the service and the product I receive from your company. I continue to order because it is such a special gift when I get it from you. Thanks for making it a great company to...
~Sue - TX

Blue Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Blue Velour Personalized Baby Blanket - 6150
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(138)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - May 11, 2011
This is the Fourth Blanket I have bought from you and everyone loves it.Will certainly buy more..
Product Feature I liked.
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very soft and comfy feeling. My niece loved it. It was a one-of-a-kind gift with her baby to be name already on it and just so happens her colors were blue and brown. It was a terrific gift and I would give to another mother to be.
It's a MUST HAVE for any new baby!
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is such a wonderful gift for a new baby. I give it to all my friends as a gift and they love it. It is warm for the baby to use in cold weather!
Baby shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - March 11, 2011
Beautiful and excellent quality
Ms. Adkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenova, WV) - March 9, 2011
I bought this blanket for a baby shower gift and she said it was her favorite gift. The blanket was very soft and the personalization completed the look. I would recommend this gift to anyone. Also blanket arrived within 6 days from order.
baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnshire, IL) - March 7, 2011
This is adorable! It is a fabulous gift. It's soft and made nicely. It arrived in 3 days!
great gift!
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is great quality .I Have purchased for my grandchildren and for other baby gifts and everyone loves them.
Cuddle Time
By Katelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is everything we hoped it would be! It is soft, warm, and beautiful! The embroidered name is high quality!! I have ordered numerous products from Personalization Mall, and I have never been dissatisfied!!!
Grandson's Snugglie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 1, 2011
I have never ordered from this company before so I love personalized items for the obvious reason. I saw this light blue and brown blanket and his room is exactly these colors and you could get it personalized with their name on it. I was so excited about that. It was what I wanted. When I received it I was just thrilled to death. It is the softest thing and a good size too! Will match his room exactly! Anyone that ordered this will be very pleased.
Soft, Plush, Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 28, 2011
I received one of these blankets when my son was born. I loved it! It is so soft and plush I was comfortable placing him in it as a preemie. As it has his name on it, I can see it becoming a wonderful keepsake for years to come. Now, it is a favorite gift of mine to give others!
Beautiful, soft baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 27, 2011
I bought two of these for my friend who is having twin boys. They are so soft and beautiful. It think she really likes them. The shipping was prompt.
Blue Velour Personalized baby Balnket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - February 4, 2011
This blanket is the softest of fabrics and I know our baby will cuddle it to his body. The personalization is georgous and will be a favorite for years to come.
GO EVERYWHERE LUXURIOUS BLANKY
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY SON IS 2 YEARS OLD NOW AND HIS BLANKET LOOKS AS NEW AND LUXURIOUS AS WHEN HE RECIEVED IT. AFTER SPENDING 15 YEARS IN RETAIL I CAN SAY THAT THE BLANKET IS WELL CONSTRUCTED AND THE FABRIC IS HIGH QUALITY. THE PERSONALIZATION SEWN ON IS WELL DONE ALSO. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS BLANKET FOR COMFORT AND AS A KEEPSAKE!
Very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 31, 2011
Bought this for a friend and she loves it for her soon to be son. The lettering is precious and the blanket is very soft and cuddly.
Blue Velour Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - January 19, 2011
This blanket is super soft and the perfect size. (I was skeptical about the personalization..the preview looked like there were gaps around the curves of letters. However, the letters were PERFECT.) You can see and feel the quality of this blanket. I bought it for a friend, but now I want to keep it! I hope she will love it as much as I do! Shipping was really fast-I think it took three days from the day I ordered. I'm buying another for a different friend which is expecting soon. I hope this is still around when I have my first child!
softest Blanket ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - January 17, 2011
beautiful, rich,soft blanket....beautifully personalized and loved it for the baby...Something you can be proud to give a new mother...
Perfect!
By TRISHA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST FRANKFORT, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give these as baby shower gifts! They are super soft and cuddly! Every mommy loves a personalized blanket and everyone wants to know where I get them the minute they are unwrapped! You can't go wrong with these adorable blankets!
Quality if so important
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received a thank you from the mom. She loves the blanket. The picture looked good, but the actual product was great quality and the personalization is a bonus.
Nice baby gift
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Wayne, IN) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket as a gift for my infant nephew. My sister in law says she loves it, and the baby does too.
FABULOUS!!
By tiane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, IN) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED this item! I struggled with something to get for my nieces shower, I didn't want to get them the ol' stand by items. I wanted something that they could use and enjoy...and hopefully would become a keepsake. I looked at several places before I remembered Personalization Mall. I have ordered from them in the past but had forgotten about them. I bought a blanket that was nice but not exactly what I wanted from a store...and I was going to take it to be embroidered. I then found this one! IT'S PERFECT!!!! took less than a week to receive and the colors and feel are perfect! IT IS SOOOOOOO SOFT and CUDDDLY! I am now giving 2 blankets (the first one i bought compliments this one) and starting an educational account.

DON'T HESITATE TO USE PERSONALIZATION MALL, YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!! I have never been! :)
Love it!!
By Nusrath M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love giving away personalized gifts,Makes one feel special.I sent this to my friend who had a baby boy and she loved it!!...Great value for the price you pay!!
Very nice!
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket looks just like the picture, it looks VERY nice! I love it!
Beautiful blanket!
By Millie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very soft and looks even better in person than in the picture.
Blue baby blankets
By Lamoine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received a thank you note from the mother of the triplets. She said they were adorable and she has already used them.
very soft
By MaryAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for our new nephew. The blanket is really, really soft! We had his name put on it and the stiching is perfect. The different colors around the edges really compliment the blanket.This is a great blanket and I am definitely buying another one for my friend who is having a baby.
Exceeded my expectations!!
By Glennis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee, TX) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the blanket and love it. The shipping was lightning fast. The quality of the blanket and the embroidery exceeded my expectations. I look forward to presenting it at the baby shower.
The Best Baby Blanet - Cute and Super Soft!
By Sheryl T. (Lacon, IL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd personalized velour baby blanket that I've purchased. They are super cute, very soft and wash well. The Moms loved them. And it's now on sale, so take advantage of this perfect baby gift!
ABSOLUTELY GREAT!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is the perfect baby gift. It is so soft and beautiful. The mother-to-be loved it and that made me very happy. Everyone at the shower wanted to know where I got it!
Baby will love it and so will his parents!
By Emilia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely, soft baby blanket. I almost want it for myself.
It will make a great gift along with the stuffed bunny. Good quality and speedy delivery. Never a disapponitment when I order from personalizationmall.com. As always, it's been a pleasure ordering from your company.
Quality All Around
By Madeline G. (Houston, TX) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these blankets and I cant say enough great things about them that has not already been said. They are beautiful, the Pink & the Blue one. But just as important as the product is the service from this web site. I have probably ordered over a hundred items and every single thing I've ordered has been perfect. From personalizations to the deliveries they have done NO wrong. Ive been ordering from them for at least 4-5 years. From Chrystal Cake Tops to Bait Buckets, From Door mats to diaper rags, it's all GREAT!!!!!!!!
Beautifully made baby blanket and lovely personalized name quality
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby blanket is absolutely adorable. Good quality, really soft, lovely name personalization and all around nice gift.
You'll love it..........Gloria
Belour Blanket
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and feels luxurious. This is the second one I have bought (the first was the pink for my great niece). Everyone loves it--especially the new Mom! I definitely recommend this item.
Best gift
By Sabina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift for a new baby!!! It's just beautiful and soft blanket which you can personalize as you wish. I gave it to 3 friends already and everybody loves that gift.
Canada
By Erika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live in Winnipeg Manitoba, and was very happy with the delivery timing and how I could track my purchase via e-mail. The quality of the blanket is PERFECT! It's extremely soft, the embroidery looks great. I will be so proud to give this gift!:) Thanks for the great product. The reviews helped me finalize my choice to purchase this item.
Love It
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA, GA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the softest blanket - absolutely love it. The trim is beautiful and I know that my new grandson JACK will make this his favorite blanket. Excellent product.
Adorable and perfect!
By roni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is perfect for a baby, so soft and so personalized!
Beautiful
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket! I will be so proud to give it as a gift.
Love it
By Natasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this soft, cozy baby blanket. Personalizing it makes it a keepsake!
Love it!
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these blankets I have purchased for grandchildren and they are great. Everyone that sees them always ask where we got them because they are so nice.
Happy Grandma
By suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this blanket for my new grandson in N.J., I never got to see it but my daughter is very happy with it and also that it is machine washable and has quality and is personalized. I like the personalized and the price was resonable. Sign very happy grandma.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved