Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Snow Family Personalized Christmas Cards customer reviews

    Snowman Family Personalized Christmas Cards - 6163
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT!
    By Jane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have shopped with Personalization Mall for years and have NEVER been disappointed. This order was of course no different. Great service and great product!
    Return Customer
    By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, Texas 75482, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second year to order my Christmas cards from this company. Last year I had numerous compliments from the receivers. I ordered this year as well and definitely wasn't disappointed. They are adorable ! I can't wait to get them in the mail.
    Christmas Cards
    By Debbie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived very quickly within 3 days. Excellent Quality! Very pleased. I will definitely order again.
    PERFECLY PERSONALIZED
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are beautiful!!! I am so excited to send them out and get the feedback.
    The cards and envelopes are the perfect size for adding photos as well.
    Quality and Fast shipment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - August 22, 2011
    This is a beautiful card with great quility and quick shipping
    Holiday Cards
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice finish quality cards. Lettering was excellent.
    Adorable!
    By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These Christmas cards exceeded my expectations. The snowmen are adorable! You have the ability to make the cards so personal with your own message. The matching return address labels really top it off.
    Thanks
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, , WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just want you to know I got the cards and they were very nice and thanks for sending them right out.
    Exactly as pictured online...
    By Eve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice cards and when they came in the mail they looked exactly like they did online. Good quality.
    excellent!
    By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with our cards for this holiday season. They're great. Thanks, Charlotte
    Beautiful
    By KELLY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR GROVE, IL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards I received were beautiful. Love the ability to personalize with phrase on the inside. Would order from this company again.
    Great quality
    By Terri-Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully done. Shipped quickly with no damage. Love the look of these cards!
    BEAUTIFUL CARDS!!!
    By DAWN N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, MO) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THEY TURNED OUT PERFECT! I WILL DEFINITELY BEING DOING BUSINESS HERE AGAIN!!
    Christmas cards
    By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very heavy paper. Nice cards. A bit pricey but classy and sharp. I ordered glossy finish with personalization. Indulgent but satisfied.
    Christmas cards
    By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very heavy paper. Nice cards. A bit pricey but classy and sharp. I ordered glossy finish with personalization. Indulgent but satisfied.
    Just as expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northville, MI) - October 11, 2013
    Another well executed item. I continue to be impressed by this site's products and customer service.
    *Wonderful*
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - January 1, 2012
    My husband & I loved our Christmas cards, as did our recipients! It was nice we were able to customize our cards to fit our family. We don't have children, so the "couple" snowmen fit us perfectly! We highly recommend these cards!
    Great quality card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - December 18, 2011
    I've never ordered cards on line, but my normal shop in town was closed several times when I went by, so I decided to give it a try. I was NOT disappointed! The cards looked better than I would've imagined. The card stock was very nice. I will definitely consider your company again!
    Cute as could be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, OH) - January 8, 2013
    I am so happy with these personalized cards. I was able to customize the number of snowchildren to match the number of people in our family! They looked as cute as could be and I can not wait to mail these next Christmas!
    Snow Family Cards
    By Tamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, VA) - October 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality! Very quick turn-around time. We can't wait to send them out to our family and friends.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved