Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Chat

    Rejoice Personalized Christmas Cards customer reviews

    Angel Gabriel Religious Personalized Christmas Cards - 6175
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 1, 2011
    Again, after trying to get my purchase right...finally got it this third time. I think it was a month after I ordered it. Anyway, the card came out okay. Like the size of the fonts and the style of fonts - I chose both of them. That's all. I would like to thank their Customer Service Department though for helping me finally get the cards.
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - November 16, 2013
    This is the second time I've purchased a Personalized Christmas Card. I'm always pleased with the quality of the cards and my friends and family enjoy them as well.
    Exceptional Quality Cards
    By Fran H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised by the rich appearance of these cards. They're made of a substantial-feeling stock, not thin and flimsy like some of the mail-order cards, and the glossy design only added to their quality look and feel. The printing and personalization looked attractive too. I was very happy with these Christmas cards and plan to order from Personalization Mall again next Christmas.
    Perfect personalized card
    By Jamie Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As newlyweds, we wanted a personalized card that we were able to customize it. I loved all the verse choices and we found one that fit our needs perfectly. We love it! We can't wait to send it out to our family and friends.
    Nice!
    By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my order of the "rejoice" Christmas Card a few days ago. The gold writing on top of the burgandy background is beautiful. The one caveat is" most the envelopes that come with Christmas Cards are usually of a better quality.
    spell check
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terra Alta, WV) - December 10, 2012
    The card was great but when I ordered I misspelled a word wrong and I can't believe they didn't do a spell check for me. It was the word trust. They left it as tust. I had no choice but to mail them like that. Disapointed!
    LlOVELY CARDS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 8, 2013
    ITEM WAS AS DESCRIBED..LOVELY. WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN FROM THIS SITE.
    Personalized Christmas cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - September 8, 2012
    I am very pleased with my order! The text chosen, font and color look great, and the card quality is excellent. I am happy I found this site and will use it in the future.
    Pretty cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - October 29, 2012
    I like the picture and the paper quality of this card. It was nice to be able to coordinate the type and color of the font with the message I created inside. The order arrived in 2 days, even though I chose standard shipping.
    product features that we likes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - October 29, 2011
    My husband and I were very pleased with the quality of these cards.
    Girltex
    By Shopper (Houston, TX) - December 4, 2013
    I was so pleased with the Photo Xmas Card. My mother passed this summer and I wanted to give the family a small remembrance of her at Xmas. I uploaded her photo and wrote my own sentiments. The card I received was exactly as I wanted. I wish the writing was in black and a little larger so the older family members would have no problem reading it. Besides that I am totally satisfied, recommend and will order again. Thanks Again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved