Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall is perfect! I am amazed at how quickly I received my personalized order and I am even more excited about the quality of the product itself. Thank you so much. It is perfect in...
~Teresa - IN

Toyland Personalized Letter From Santa customer reviews

Personalized Letter from Santa Claus - Santa's Workshop - 6232
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Christmas gifts
By Glinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Santa letter is such a great gift. My grandson and nephew loved them.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 30, 2013
Purchashed for my nephew who is 15 months old. He loved receiving the letter from Santa. My neice will be putting away for him in his memory box.

Santa's Letter
By amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado city, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids were so surprised and excited to get a letter from Santa! Just seeing thier expressions and happiness was priceless!
What a treat!
By Mary E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talco, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson was just giggling when his parents read the letter! He started worrying if he had been 'nice enough'. :)
nice gift
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter received this on Christmas Eve morning next to her pillow when she woke up...She was very excited...
Excited Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, PA) - January 5, 2012
I wish I could have seen his eyes when he received the letter from Santa. He spoke about this for days..Could not believe Santa sent a letter to him. My daughter said he was so excited. It was well worth the effot and thought. I was so glad I did it.
Very Cute
By Ana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute idea for the kids.I had to do 2 day shipping because I saw it at the last minute but it was worth it.The quality is great and my girls will get a joy out of it when they get their letter from Santa today in the mail
santa letter
By Lani B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, AR) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and my Grandson loved it!
Santa's letter
By gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (humble, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One thing that we did not like was it came in the same box as all the other gifts that I sent to my grandkids, I thought it was going to be sent by it self so the kids would actually get a letter, like a real letter in the mail.. The letter it self was great but my daughter said she had to be carefully that the kids did not not see the letters in the box instead of being able to just go to mail box and get the letters other than that it was awsome my granddaughter said see I told you so there is and santa and now I have proof...Great gift...
Thrilled
By Raymond R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so thrilled to receive these letters. Quality of the paper & the
exquisite printing are fantastic.
Awesome Letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2011
Well I have to begin that for the price of the letter was pretty ok. When i received it I liked it very much. I read it and it was just right for a kids age. So I put it in the appropriate envelope and left it in my mailbox so my son can really think it was from Santa (north pole ). When he read it he was excited. And he's looking forward for Christmas to come even faster. So I think every parent should get Santa's letter from personalization mall. Good quality and age appropriate.
Santa Letter - Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 1, 2011
We mailed this to our little guy...he was so happy to hear from Santa!

Thanks.!
Santa Letter
By Glinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for the kids for Christmas 2010 and 2011. The kids love getting there letters from Santa.
Special Letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - November 21, 2011
I got this for my 3 year old son and he was so amazed that Santa took the time out to write him a letter. Since he received the letter he has been extra good!
personization MallChristmas Letters
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these letters from other stores and they do not compare to the ones I just recieved from Personalaition Mall very nice card stock cute design to choose from and very nice letter that my grandsons will enjoy more personal than other places cant wait to send them to them with the Noth Pole envlope included in the letter I will purchase these again next year.
It was perfect
By Mechel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the Santa letter for my granddaughter. The letter was perfect, she was delighted and so excited. I will definely do this again next year. As usual the quality of the Personalization Mall was great. Thank you for helping add an extra special touch to our Christmas Eve celebration!
great letter
By Magdalena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the letter was a great idea, great quality too
Santa's Christmas Letter
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons were thrilled with their letter from Santa..The wording is very appropriate, encouraging without being obvious. Kids love getting something addressed to themselves but what a surprise to find out that Santa knows they've been good,and he knows just where they are for the big delivery!
Magical ~
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful letter...perfectly done that will make any child BELIEVE ~ My friends don't even know who sent their children the letter and I love that!
Priceless
By SHERI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OXFORD, MA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this letter to my 4 year old neice. Before this letter she was afraid of santa and would not go see him at the mall. As soon as this letter was read to her, she was excited and agreed to go see santa. How priceless is that?...
Something to make them smile
By TAMIKA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This idea is totally awesome! They have them in many different stores but I like the design of Personalization Mall's better. My kids loved them and were so excited to receive them. I also sent them to my God-children who were just as estatic to receive theirs as well. It really made them feel special. Thanks for giving me one more way to make the little people in my life smile.

Cute
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely happy with this purchase. It is a very cute sentiment to have for my son. They way the letter is written is great, sometimes these letters aren't always worded the best but Personalizationmall.com definitely got it right. Excellent!
perfect!
By Deana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love your products. I have been ordering from you for a few years now and I have never had a problem! This letter is perfect! I bought it for my 2 sons ages 8 and 6 and for my 2 nephews ages 7 and 5. I can’t wait to see the look on their faces when they tell me all about the letter they received from SANTA!
Wonderful
By Don H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping. The letter looks great. I ordered 2 different one's for the Grand kids. I know they will love them. Do a google search for a discount coupon. It will save a little money.
Excellent
By BEVERLY H. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ROCHELLE, NY) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have just ordered 6 letters from Santa (three different designs) for all the small children that I know. I'm very impressed with the quality of the graphics, paper and envelopes. I would recommend these letters to all. Now, let's hope the children are thrilled.
great
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
kids love to get this in the mail from Santa
santa letter
By DARLENE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOLDSBORO, NC) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very pleased the personalization makes it so real-my 6 yr old will be thrilled to get her letter from Santa!
MY DAUGHTER LOVED HER SANTA LETTER.
By natasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ramona, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A WONDERFUL GIFT. MY DAUGHTER GOT THIS RIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS EVE. SHE WAS SO EXCITED! THE LOOK ON HER LITTLE FACE WAS WORTH EVERY DOLLAR SPENT ON THIS ITEM.

NATASHA
RAMONA, CA.
Santa Letters
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters arrived in great shape, all I had to do was fold and put a stamp on them. My 2 granddaughters age 4 and 3 loved them. They were so excited to get a letter from Santa.
makes you belive in wishes again.....
By Rhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my 9 year old nephew,who is almost convinced that santa is not real....i think he belives again,for this year....haha too cute!!
Very Nice
By Janas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons loved this item. They received their own letter from Santa and they were thrilled. It named their hometown and had their names on the envelope and the letter. That was their "official" notification that they had been good. Thank you.
christmas letters
By sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love em grandkids love em never bought anything from this store that wasn't 5 stars!!
Great ideas
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these sent for my nieces and nephew and they were thrilled when received:) What a great idea and look so nice.
Fun Letter, the kids will love it
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, IA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters I received were awesome. My nieces and nephews will truly enjoy receiving them. My only wish is that the letter itself would come in more than one version.. wording for example. I ordered two that were going to the same home.. it would have been nice if each childs letter was different.

I would recommend this item as a great surprise for any child (or adult!)
I love this personalized letter!
By Cathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a fun gift to give kids before Christmas. It came in a very sturdy envelope and then inside was a letter envelope printed out very nicely with the address on ready to go for you to mail! Great idea!
Santa says...
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a letter for each of my five year old grandchildren and both were in awe that Santa sent them a letter. They both said that they knew now that he knows they have been good this year. My granddaughter could hardly even speak when she was telling me about getting the letter and my grandson said that Santa must love him because he knew he liked to get mail. This was the best money ever spent to give such joy!!!
Santa's Letters
By Marcella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make any child's eyes light up. Oh to believe in Santa once again!
Letter from Santa
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this... Looks so authentic... I can't wait until my son gets the mail and sees that not only does HE have mail - but, it is from SANTA!
Adorable Santa Letter
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter was too cute. Haven't made it available to the kids yet but I know they'll be very impressed with their letter from Santa. Would definitely order again. Thank you!
Letter from Santa
By Shirley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - November 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized letter from Santa for my first great grandchild and am just thrilled with it! I just wish your products had been available when my children were small. The artwork and wording are just perfect for little ones. He'll be two and a half years old at Christmas time.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved