Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


Search in Medical Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have used PersonalizationMall.com before and was VERY pleased with the results. The whole process is worthy of my business again and again. Thank you!
~Kenneth - FL

Medical Team Personalized Clipboard customer reviews

Medical Team Personalized Doctor & Nurse Clipboards - 6261
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great
By Jonanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the products on this site. They are always what they appear online and they last a very long time. This was a great find by my husband.
Medical personalized clipboard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - June 7, 2013
I am 100 per cent satisfied with these! I purchased the black and the blue. The quality is great and the lettering and symbols are clear and beautifully centered.
Great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - May 23, 2012
I bought this for my friend doctor. She just loved it!!!
The Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 9, 2012
I ordered this item for three people: two doctors in my family and one student. I have not heard from the student just yet but my two cousins really appreciated the gift. I wanted to do something special for each of them and I thought that this would be a very nice way to do it. I was very pleased with the quality of the item and how quickly I received it. When both of my cousins said that the gift really made them smile, that is all that mattered.
Put the Persondalized Part on the Back
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clipboard is made very well. the only suggestion I have is this:
Put the personalized side on the BACK instead of the front because when you add papers to the clipboard the personalized part gets covered up
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - October 18, 2011
Makes the perfect gift for any health professional! All my clients have loved them. I highly recommend this.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint petersburg, FL) - September 20, 2011
great quality... speedy delivery just like the picture!
Awesome!!
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, make great gifts! Highly recommend!!
Great gift for graduation
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a gift to my brother in law that was graduating from medical school. He loved it!
personal christmas gifts
By Reda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agency, MO) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly made. Eye catching designs. Good quality. Very satisfied with purchases. Can't wait to give these gifts out for Christmas.
A great gift!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandford, MA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out so nice - they make a great gift - great price too! It arrived quickly - I'm very pleased.
Great Simple Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - May 19, 2012
I got this as a gift for a friend for National nurses week as it was her first year as a full RN and I wanted to give her a little gift to signaify it. Only down side to this was thegift wrapping options. The product is great!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved