Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have the BEST service and products I have ever had. I recommend it to everyone. I always know it will be perfect
~Mary - MS

Lil' Baker Polka Dot Personalized Apron customer reviews

Lil Baker Personalized Kids Apron with Polka Dots - 6333
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Way too cute for words !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 14, 2014
I bought this and had it personalized for my granddaughter that's getting ready to turn 7. For Christmas she got all her baking stuff she needs to bake and cook. She says she wants to be a Chef someday :) It is soooo cute. The material is a heavy cotton so it should hold up for years. Her mom said she is going to "LOVE IT", I know she will. I can't wait to give it to her on the 18th. Would definitely recommend for your little baker.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MI) - December 16, 2013
Very cute and good quality. Nice size, giving to my 7 year old granddaughter and it should fit her for many years.
Very cute!
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudbury, MA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my niece. It's very cute!
Great Little Apron!
By Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great little apron! Good quality and the print was nice and crisp. It fit my 12 year old little cousin very well and she squealed when she saw it!
Cute!
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for those little helpers in your life! Fits perfectly on my 4 year old and will as she gets older. The apron is great quality, thick and perfect for kids! They love to put it on whenever we cook together or when they pretend play on their own!
Jr. apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - December 25, 2011
I am so happy that I found this item...I am a chef, and to find an apron that will fit my 8 year old niece is a dream...And so pretty with the brown and pink combination of polka dots...Sweet...new memories will be made. Thanks Personalization Mall..
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall, KS) - December 12, 2011
This is a perfect gift for your "lil baker". I bought this as a Christmas gift for my niece. She hasn't seen it yet, but I know she'll love it. The quality was great and again the delivery was fast. I am very excited to see her open it in a few days!
apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - April 12, 2011
The apron came perfect. It was very nice and my grand daughter loved it.
I have bought many things before,and will continue to do so.
birthday accessory
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, IN) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this apron for my niece as an accessory item with her easy-bake oven and she looked absolutely gorgeous in it. She is about a size 7-8 in little girls and is tall for her age and it fit her perfectly with a little room to grow. The personalization I used was her name at the top and I also used her last name as a name of the bakery (for example, Smith Bakery)at the bottom. Every time she cooks anything with her mom she puts on this apron and it is a great keepsake, as well. She received the item promptly and I was so impressed with the quality of fabric (very durable). Would highly suggest this item.
Adorable Product!
By Keri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be even cuter than the picture. My daughter will love having her name in print on her apron as well as the caption of "LIL BAKER". Turned out great!
Cute!
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kekaha , HI) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this apron! My stepdaughter is going to love it. The colors are perfect and I'm so happy with the overall quality. Thanks PM!
Awesome for the Little One
By Brittnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Carbon, UT) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this apron for my cousin to wear while we iced her birthday cake. She Loves it! The quality was good and the personalization was great. It is just as though it appears online. This website is Awesome. I have purchased many items off of this website and have been happy with every single one!
Bakin' Cutie!
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and personalized it with "Bakin' Cutie" because that's what she is! The apron is of good thick quality material and the personalization is, as always with Personalization Mall, perfect!
Personalized Apron
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is so cute for my neice and it shipped VERY quickly. I can't wait to see how she likes it on Christmas day!
Perfect personalization
By Heather N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron for my 6 year old daughter who is always right by my side in the kitchen. The apron itself is very high quality. I was more than pleased with the personalization. It turned out better than I expected. It is the perfect gift for any girl who loves to be in the kitchen! I can't wait to see my daughter open it for Christmas! Thank you Personalization Mall for the perfect gift.
Adorable apron for kids
By Tania D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality cute item for child who loves to bake cupcakes. I also got the cupcake mix to give with this item.
Just as Shown
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice and simple apron for children. It is exactly as shown and no errors were made on the personalization. Would recommened
Aprons for the triplets
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for aprons for the triplets to go with the kitchen we got them for Christmas. These are perfect. I'm very happy with my purchase and how quickly I received them. I will definitely buy from you again. Will recommend you to all my friends.
Perfect Gift!
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it as a pretend bakery apron (i.e. Susie's Bake Shoppe). It is adorable and I know my grand-niece will love it!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 18, 2013
This item came exactly as expected, super cute. My only recommendation would be to skip the extra $5.95 for gift packaging, it was a really cheap box and ribbon, I could have made it look much nicer myself. The actual gift itself was perfect though, my niece's face lit up when she opened the box and saw her name on the apron.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (David City, NE) - December 21, 2011
I am giving this to my niece for Christmas and I know she will love it!
Lil' Baker Apron
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)


































Adorable





Cute, not impressed with apron quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - February 22, 2011
While the product is super cute, the material for the actual apron is less than impressive, you would think for the money they could make it a little better. I order from p-mall a lot and this is the first product I've been dissatisfied with.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved