Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have a new customer for life!!! The products I ordered are great! And I am SO IMPRESSED with the customer service I have received! One of my mugs was broken upon arrival. I was shocked when I...
    ~Keri - NC

    Baptism Blessings Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Christian Lamb Personalized Baptism Blessings Canvas Gift - 6495
    Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (86)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Baby/Parent Dedication gift
    By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowmansville, KY) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a nice gift for my granddaughter's dedication.
    Baptism gift
    By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my purchase. It was adorable and a great keepsake for such a joyous day.
    Baptism Gift
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Cute- though I think it should come in a box. You shouldn't have to pay extra for a box. I think that Personalization Mall is getting cheap by charging for boxes all of a sudden. Never noticed this before this order.
    shiny canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orchard park, NY) - August 9, 2011
    the canvas was not quite what i expected... mainly because it had a shiny finish to the surface. the other features looked good.
    Definite keepsake gift
    By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Something to always be treasured and add to the memories for the baby's baptism.
    Baptism Blessings© Personalized Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - June 2, 2011
    I'm very pleased with this canvas I ordered. They did a great job. I also love how they let you preview what your order will look like before you order it. When I received the canvas, it was the way I wanted it. Personalization Mall is the website I go to, to add that special touch to my gifts.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - May 14, 2011
    Everyone loved it. Good quality. Quick delivery. Arrived in the promised time.
    Baptism Blessings
    By Deborah S V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very pleased with the quality of this product. Our daughter loved it.
    Perfect!
    By Gregory D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were looking for something different to give as a Christening gift to our cousins baby. Looking on Personalization Mall offered so many choices. I immediately loved this canvas print. I received it a few days, which was awesome, and adore it. Can't wait to see their reaction when they open it. Thank you for always meeting my special needs.
    Great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 19, 2011
    I was so pleased when I received this! It was even nicer than I had hoped! I am proud to give this to my godson.
    Great Keepsake gift!
    By Katee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for a baptism or christening. I received this gift from a close friend for our daughter and it is so special. I liked it so much that I bought it for a friend's daughter recently. It is a special gift to remember a special day!
    Exceeded expectations!
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered many things from Personalizationmall.com and all have been great, but the Baptism Blessings canvas was the best yet! My daughter was so impressed by it! It is so adorable, it doesn't even require a frame of any kind. I'll continue ordering things from Personaliationmall.com for sure!
    meaningful gift, beautifully presented sentiment
    By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The young couple who I oredered this for, were touched and appreciative of being able to display this sweet token of their child's baptism date. Two other guests, equally impressed, asked me for the Personalization Mall website.
    Very Pleased - Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, WI) - July 6, 2013
    The quality is impressive. I love the bible verse trimming the canvas. Great baptismal keepsake for baby and parents.
    Baptism Blessings Canvas Art
    By Charlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, AR) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

    So glad I ordered this because it will be a wonderful keepsake...
    Beautiful baptism gift
    By Danielle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this item. It was a gift for my nephew. Everything looked as described and the personalization was great.
    Really cute gift and GREAT customer service!
    By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the small canvas in the neutral color for my nieces christening. It shipped quickly and I was pleased when I saw the finished canvas. However, when they made it, they stapled my canvas onto the frame a little crooked. I called the customer service department and they were so helpful. They immediately ordered me a new one and shipped it to me free of charge. I had my new canvas just in time to give to my niece that weekend. I have ordered many products from this company and have never been disappointed. My sister loved the gift!
    Wonderful Keepsake!
    By Doretha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my grandson's baptism. It will be a cherished keepsake as he grows older. His mother loves it, and so do I.
    Awesome gift
    By Sydney U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph , NJ) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my best friend's son when he was Baptized. It was a great gift and it turned out awesome. Everyone I showed loved it and so did my friend and his family.
    Great expectation!
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, OH) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I expected it to be! Very Satisfied!
    So Precious
    By Glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Station, NC) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Granddaughter's Baptism and it was perfect. My daughter in law and son both liked it very much. It will be a great keepsake for this special occasion. I also appeciate the fast shipping.
    Fantastic gift
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this has a gift for our nephew...They loved it! A favorite at the party.
    Very pleased with quality and hanging. Very quick shipping. I will constantly use this website for gifts.
    Good Gift
    By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was a beautiful baptism gift. The ordering process was easy and the shipping was quick. I highly recommend for a gift.
    Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - January 28, 2012
    I was very pleased when this canvas art arrived. I purchased it as a gift for my nephew. The quality was amazing! Will purchase from again. The parents loved it!
    Perfect personalized gift
    By Judi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilton, WI) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for our Granddaughter's Baptism and it is beautiful. A great size and love the colors! Would definitely recommend and will order more in the future.
    just OK, a few problems
    By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the concept of this gift so I give it 3 stars, but I was disappointed in the quality - the "canvas" is made of plastic and the top left corner where the "canvas" was wrapped, there was a torn edge sticking up that I fixed by gluing it. Also, I don't appreciate that on the back they have their (rather large) "personalization mall.com" logo printed into the product. It just cheapened the product and made it seem more generic, when what you were trying to do was personalize!
    precious
    By autumn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb township, MI) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    adorable gift idea that has personalization without being tacky!
    Very nice
    By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased this item twice now as a gift and it's very good quality. Much nicer than what you could get somewhere more expensive like Things Remembered.
    A Beautiful Keepsake
    By cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east hanover, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What can I say? It came in about 3 days complete with the names and dates that were required. It's adorable and has a home-made quality to it that I was looking for to give as a gift to my niece. A beautiful remembrance of a special Christening Day. Thank you!
    Perfect gift
    By david D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashburn, VA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just what I was looking for, a keepsake/wall hanging for a baptism gift. The personalization blended right in and didn't look different from the rest of the writing. Overall, a great gift!
    Beautiful plaque!!
    By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love love love this! It came out SO beautifully!!!
    Very sweet
    By Kerri Anne I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased for as a 2nd birthday gift and thought it would appreciated seeing that the family is quite religious. I used my own words and liked how it came out.

    I just wish it was slightly bigger
    Will appreciated
    By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was very nice and my brother and cousin's family were excited to receive it. I think the personalization added a nice touch to the gift.
    positive
    By rosalia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    everything fine!!!
    Awesome product
    By Melinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, IL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the Baptism Blessings Canvas Art that I purchased for a friend. It is absolutely beautiful and was also a unique gift for a baptism. The price was terific and my friend received it 2 days after I ordered! I would definetly recommend and purchase this item again!
    Perfect gift!
    By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for a special girl on her special baptism day! I ordered it on a Monday at 5pm, and received it by Thursday afternoon - just in time for the baptism that weekend! I will definitely be ordering again soon!
    Excellent Buy
    By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is done professionally and the personalization is beautiful. Delivery was made within a few days -- I would definite shop on this site again.
    Thrilled with my purchase.
    By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Valley, MN) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second purchase for the personalized canvas art. It is a wonderful gift to remind us of day my grandsons were baptized. Your service is excellent and extremely prompt. I will definitely spread the word.

    Thank you,
    Karen
    Fast Shipping and Looks Great
    By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas was received within 4 days after our order and was in perfect condition when we opened it. It looks great and is perfect for a baptism present (mom actually teared up when she opened it). The Bible verse was also one used in the service. Great Gift!
    Baptismal Personalized Canvas
    By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's my new standard baptism gift - absolutely adorable and well made! This is the 3rd one I've purchased.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved