Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baptism Blessings Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Christian Lamb Personalized Baptism Blessings Canvas Gift - 6495
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Baby/Parent Dedication gift
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowmansville, KY) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a nice gift for my granddaughter's dedication.
Baptism gift
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. It was adorable and a great keepsake for such a joyous day.
Baptism Gift
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute- though I think it should come in a box. You shouldn't have to pay extra for a box. I think that Personalization Mall is getting cheap by charging for boxes all of a sudden. Never noticed this before this order.
shiny canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orchard park, NY) - August 9, 2011
the canvas was not quite what i expected... mainly because it had a shiny finish to the surface. the other features looked good.
Definite keepsake gift
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something to always be treasured and add to the memories for the baby's baptism.
Baptism Blessings© Personalized Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - June 2, 2011
I'm very pleased with this canvas I ordered. They did a great job. I also love how they let you preview what your order will look like before you order it. When I received the canvas, it was the way I wanted it. Personalization Mall is the website I go to, to add that special touch to my gifts.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - May 14, 2011
Everyone loved it. Good quality. Quick delivery. Arrived in the promised time.
Baptism Blessings
By Deborah S V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of this product. Our daughter loved it.
Perfect!
By Gregory D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for something different to give as a Christening gift to our cousins baby. Looking on Personalization Mall offered so many choices. I immediately loved this canvas print. I received it a few days, which was awesome, and adore it. Can't wait to see their reaction when they open it. Thank you for always meeting my special needs.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 19, 2011
I was so pleased when I received this! It was even nicer than I had hoped! I am proud to give this to my godson.
Great Keepsake gift!
By Katee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a baptism or christening. I received this gift from a close friend for our daughter and it is so special. I liked it so much that I bought it for a friend's daughter recently. It is a special gift to remember a special day!
Adorable Gift
By Kathi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shopping for a new mom who owns a business selling painted phrases on beautiful wood was difficult. The canvas print was certainly unique and beautiful enough that it would blend in with the nursery decorated with the mother's art. The print is heavy and beautifully done. I chose the off-white and was very happy with the overall look and feel. I also ordered the easel and was glad I did. The mother loved them! I plan on ordering more for future baptisms.
Loved all the products I have ordered!
By Mackenzie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupun, WI) - April 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second item I ordered off this website and love it!
Very good quality and has hook if you decide to hang up. Very good price for what you get and I'm very excited to give this to my friend as a baptism present. I would recommend ordering all your special gifts off this website!
sweet!
By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsfield, MA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is as pictured. Sweet little gift. We debated between the 5x5 and 12x12, but went with the 12x12. Glad we did, I think the other would have been too small, as there are words written in cursive around the edge. I recommend this product.
Baptism Blessings
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, IN) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. The gift I purchased was beautiful and looked exactly like the picture. This item was easy to order and was received in just a few days.
Adorable
By Deena C G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with the easel. It was absolutely adorable and my friend LOVED it. I know when I order from this site it will come in a timely manner and be just as beautiful as pictured - if not better.
I only had a problem once and it was replaced...GREAT customer service.
I ONLY shop here when I need anything personalized.
Baptism canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - October 4, 2015
I bought for my grandson baptism. Absolutely beautiful canvas. Going to order 2 more for other grandkids.
Perfect as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley , AZ) - March 7, 2015
Product was just as shown on website and once again exceeded expectations. As always great craftsmanship and very quick shipping.
Exceeded expectations!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many things from Personalizationmall.com and all have been great, but the Baptism Blessings canvas was the best yet! My daughter was so impressed by it! It is so adorable, it doesn't even require a frame of any kind. I'll continue ordering things from Personaliationmall.com for sure!
meaningful gift, beautifully presented sentiment
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The young couple who I oredered this for, were touched and appreciative of being able to display this sweet token of their child's baptism date. Two other guests, equally impressed, asked me for the Personalization Mall website.
Very Pleased - Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, WI) - July 6, 2013
The quality is impressive. I love the bible verse trimming the canvas. Great baptismal keepsake for baby and parents.
Baptism Blessings Canvas Art
By Charlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, AR) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

So glad I ordered this because it will be a wonderful keepsake...
Beautiful baptism gift
By Danielle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. It was a gift for my nephew. Everything looked as described and the personalization was great.
Really cute gift and GREAT customer service!
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the small canvas in the neutral color for my nieces christening. It shipped quickly and I was pleased when I saw the finished canvas. However, when they made it, they stapled my canvas onto the frame a little crooked. I called the customer service department and they were so helpful. They immediately ordered me a new one and shipped it to me free of charge. I had my new canvas just in time to give to my niece that weekend. I have ordered many products from this company and have never been disappointed. My sister loved the gift!
Wonderful Keepsake!
By Doretha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's baptism. It will be a cherished keepsake as he grows older. His mother loves it, and so do I.
Awesome gift
By Sydney U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph , NJ) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friend's son when he was Baptized. It was a great gift and it turned out awesome. Everyone I showed loved it and so did my friend and his family.
Great expectation!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, OH) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I expected it to be! Very Satisfied!
So Precious
By Glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Station, NC) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Granddaughter's Baptism and it was perfect. My daughter in law and son both liked it very much. It will be a great keepsake for this special occasion. I also appeciate the fast shipping.
Fantastic gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this has a gift for our nephew...They loved it! A favorite at the party.
Very pleased with quality and hanging. Very quick shipping. I will constantly use this website for gifts.
Good Gift
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a beautiful baptism gift. The ordering process was easy and the shipping was quick. I highly recommend for a gift.
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - January 28, 2012
I was very pleased when this canvas art arrived. I purchased it as a gift for my nephew. The quality was amazing! Will purchase from again. The parents loved it!
Perfect personalized gift
By Judi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilton, WI) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our Granddaughter's Baptism and it is beautiful. A great size and love the colors! Would definitely recommend and will order more in the future.
Baptismal Personalized Canvas
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's my new standard baptism gift - absolutely adorable and well made! This is the 3rd one I've purchased.
Fast Shipping and Looks Great
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was received within 4 days after our order and was in perfect condition when we opened it. It looks great and is perfect for a baptism present (mom actually teared up when she opened it). The Bible verse was also one used in the service. Great Gift!
Very sweet
By Kerri Anne I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for as a 2nd birthday gift and thought it would appreciated seeing that the family is quite religious. I used my own words and liked how it came out.

I just wish it was slightly bigger
Beautiful!
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this memento-the quality and appearance is superb. The only thing I would wish is that the piece had some sort of backing on the frame. Other than that, it is perfect!
baptism canvas wall hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - April 16, 2011
This is a creative design celebrating the occasion to adorn the child's room.
Very nice
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this item twice now as a gift and it's very good quality. Much nicer than what you could get somewhere more expensive like Things Remembered.
positive
By rosalia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything fine!!!
Will appreciated
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was very nice and my brother and cousin's family were excited to receive it. I think the personalization added a nice touch to the gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved