Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Special Moments Personalized Photo Box customer reviews

I Love You Engraved Wood Photo Memory Box - 6516
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Fast & Beautifully Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peninsula, OH) - April 13, 2015
I was impressed with how I was able to personalize this photo box with what words I wanted engraved on it & how it shipped the next day. It was a last minute extra gift for my nieces bridal shower & I figured if it didn't get there in time she could open it later. But it arrived right away & it was beautiful. I inserted a picture of her & her fiancé & displayed it on the dessert table at the shower. We put her bridal shower "advice cards" in it.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, MO) - April 11, 2015
This picture box was perfect !!! The engraving was just beautiful and the box is a perfect size and color ... very happy
Retirement gift...
By kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocean springs , MS) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this purchase will definitely be shopping at this site again....
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - March 12, 2015
A great keepsake for my friends getting married! She absolutely loves photo boxes/keepsake boxes, and this one is beautiful and high quality.
Better than expected
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsburg, MI) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I expected it to! The engraving is amazing!
So happy!!
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks great and it arrived very fast!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 14, 2014
This is truly a beautiful gift. The box is a great size, the inscription is done beautifully. It's worth every penny and more.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - July 25, 2014
Everytime I bought something from PM, I have always been so satisfied and happy. I ordered two photo boxes for two couples and they look so beautiful and nice. Fast shipping, too - thank you!!
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minoa, NY) - July 23, 2014
The special moments box I received is well made and looks nice.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - July 13, 2014
I ordered this to give to my fiance as a wedding gift, and I'm so happy with the quality. It's exactly as expected, and I'd definitely recommend it!
Beautiful box for a namesake.
By Lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo box was a beautiful gift for one of my mother's namesakes - a great, great granddaughter. I made a collage of photos of the two of them to insert on the lid. Workmanship was beautiful. Will certainly order again.
Beautiful!
By shana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davison, MI) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and she just loved it!!
Photo Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, MA) - June 13, 2014
Item received as described. Had the box inscribed for a 40th Wedding Anniversary---it was truly appreciated and welcomed! Very nice gift item.
Beautiful memory keepsakes
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 memory boxes for my 3 grandchildren. They are the perfect size & will hold a lot of memories. The box is well made & the engraving is very nice. Very pleased with this order.
Elegant and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, NY) - April 22, 2014
Bought this for a bridal shower. It is beautiful and makes a lovely gift. The couple just loved it.
Love it!!
By Shopper (Warwick, NY) - March 9, 2014
So pretty! i love it! Definitely worth it and i recommend it. It's so lovely. Got it for my boyfriend for our one year, hope he loves it as much as i do :-)
Great quality, unique idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, NH) - February 25, 2014
Excellent quality, great gift idea for any occasion!
Love it!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castalia, NC) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality for the price and quick shipping to!!
Great Quality
By Cetera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great keepsake gift! Wonderful appearance and quality!
absolutely amazing!
By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, WV) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this personalized photo box for my boyfriend who's getting deployed to Kuwait. It's for our anniversary and I thought it would be a great box to keep keepsakes in. I was worried at first that they would mess up the engravings, but it turned out great! I would recommend this product! It turned out just like the picture online!
Beautiful photo box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - February 12, 2014
Very nicely constructed photo box. I bought this for my girlfriend for Valentines day and I know she will love it.
Momento Box
By Mary Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a present that we both will enjoy for years to come. Being able to personalize this gift is even better! I know he'll love it....
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - February 10, 2014
very nice box - not cheap at all - super fast shipping
Special Valentine Gift
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Rapids, MN) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is much more than I expected. Very well made,it will make a very special gift for my boyfriend. I know he will love it. He has been saving receipts and tickets from out time together. This will be the perfect place to keep these.
Great Giift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncy Valley, PA) - January 26, 2014
This gift was beautiful. It came quickley and was very good quality for the price. The reciever was very impressed and wanted to know where I got it so they might beable to get someone they love a special gift.
Very Nice
By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, WA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and good product. I was expecting something of poorer quality but I am very happy.
A treasured gift!
By Chelsea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend on our anniversary and had the lyrics to our song put on it. Out of all the things I've ever bought him this is undoubtably his favorite. We will treasure it for a lifetime. It is very well made. I filled it will pictures/movie tickets and stubs I've kept over the years. We couldn't be happier with it!
Beautiful & Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - June 17, 2013
I gave my husband this box for our 5th wedding anniversary. He absolutely loved it. It's gorgeous and well made. The engraving was exactly what I wanted. I am very pleased.
Happy memories.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - June 14, 2013
The box is made wonderful. So nice to add names and occasion on it. Recipents have loved them and has so much meaning to each.
Beautiful box
By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monte Vista, CO) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautiful and larger then I expected. Unfortunately it arrived broken. I contacted customer service and they reviewed the pictures I sent them and they replaced it free of charge. I live in a very small town with limited access to unique gifts, Personalizationmall.com is awesome. Thank you!
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - April 12, 2013
I purchased this product for a gift for our son to keep his most cherished possessions in - the videos made into movies of his long deceased mother who he barely knew since she died when he was a baby. The product far exceed our expectations, the engravings was exquisite, the wood it was made of was REAL wood not a veneer and he will have it for years to come.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - February 22, 2013
I was very pleased with the company and product. Shipped on time and she said it was beautiful!
Phtot Box
By Jonathan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Berne, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Neat little box,my wife Loves it.
Great gift, great service!!
By Carmel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kihei, HI) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this box last minute from Hawaii for a Valentines gift. It was sent out immediatly and made it right on time....I was happily surprised. My boyfriend absolutely loves it and we will keep it as a time capsule for many years to come.
Love this!
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a wedding anniversary gift for my husband. I filled it with pictures taken throughout our nine years together. Such a special gift at an amazing price! Quality is excellent. Highly recommend!
Engraved photo box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 16, 2013
I ordered this for my boyfriend for valentines day and our 10 month anniversary. The engraving was beautiful and it shipped fast and arrived sooner than expected. I had boudoir valentines photos done and put them inside the box. He absolutely loved it and it was the most unique gift he had ever gotten. This is the 2nd time I've ordered from personalizationmall and I love them. I plan on continuing to be a repeat customer!
Fabulous keepsake box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vision, NY) - February 16, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He likes to keep momentos of places we've been and things we do together. He especially loves it with the words I always say to him when he hugs me.
Great Product, and Fast shipping!
By Cooper S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product had great customization choices and it looked amazing! Would deffintly order from them again! Girlfriend loved the gift as a 1 year anniversary gift! Fast shipping and all around great customer sastifaction!
I love my second order as well.
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love both of my orders of this photo box. I had both engraved for an aunt & uncle celebrating 50th anniversaries and they are beautiful. They can have a picture in the frame and keep more momentos from their parties in the box. Great price and quick delivery. Will definately order more from this company.
great service
By Bob P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordering on the website was very easy, and delivery was very fast, and the box was beautiful
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved