Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Special Moments Personalized Photo Box customer reviews

I Love You Engraved Wood Photo Memory Box - 6516
Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Adriana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. I purchased several for family girl's gifts. All separately engraved and personalized. Big enough to save pictures or personal items. I'm glad I got them.
Adorable product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 24, 2016
I was a bit skeptical as to how this box was going to arrive but I was overly thrilled with the product! Great quality and carving
Perfection
By JoAna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland , TX) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beauty and quality of my photo box was outstanding! It was absolute perfection! This gift brought my fiance to tears when he opened it for his birthday. I love this company and will be making many future purchases.
Amazing!!!
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This couple absolutely loved this box. It was well made and very beautiful as is every item I have ordered from here.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 10, 2016
Very nice. Perfect gift
Good quality, miner flaw in message
By Nicholas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the box itself, but the message that was printed on the box is not the same as the one that showed in the original preview with my message before placing the order. Instead of showing additional hearts at the beginning and end of the message, it now shows question marks. I did however find this as cute, seeing as how nothing and no one is perfect, including relationships.
Great Quality
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product it's very good quality it's sturdy, and the writing/engraved sections turned out much better than it even appeared online. I am beyond pleased with this item!
happy
By Shelby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really happy with it. Came really fast. I love it.
Love it!
By Briana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super happy with this purchase! Recieved it fast and it is a great quality!! Super happy!!
beautiful
By teresa V. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is really beautiful
Really Special
By Joleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falfurrias, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is beautiful and the words are nice and legible.
Memory Photo Box
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a milestone birthday gift. She loved it!
The perfect multi-purpose gift!
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item for its good looks, design details and its multi purpose use. This makes a great gift for everyone for any reason!
Wedding box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - October 19, 2015
The prefect Wedding gift! I have ordered this twice and am always pleased!
If you are looking for a 1 of a kind gift, you won't be disappointed!
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - September 15, 2015
I ordered this for my wedding as an alternative to a guest book where my guests can leave a message on a card (which I bought at Etsy's) and drop it into the box. Its going to be a very small wedding so I wanted to add some special and memorable touches.

The item arrived very quickly and it is very beautiful. The quality is good and the size is perfect for my needs.

Thank you!

Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - September 8, 2015
The Special Moments Personalized Photo Box is a beautiful item, and bigger than I realized. Definitely worth the cost and is a great gift!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn, MI) - September 1, 2015
It's beautiful and amazing box I love it so much it's the best gift I got for our anniversary now my man can put all his stuff that I bought him in this box and save it best anniversary gift ever I would reaally recommended it. Fast shipping and beautiful box! !
Special Moments Photo Box
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke , MA) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo box is part of a Wedding gift...
It is so lovely and I know they will treasure
it for all their married life
It is very well made and the shipping was extra fast!
personalized photo box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arabi, LA) - June 29, 2015
I was so happy when I got this I put my special jewerly in there use it always with a special picture .It is bigger then I thought it would be I live it every little detail of it especially the personalization you canpur on it. Whenever Ineed something something and personalized I always use Personalization Mall for it thank you always love the product and the to make it special the personalization you can use for it
Just Perfect!
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - June 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this lovely box as a 5th Anniversary gift for my daughter and her husband. (5th Anniversary is "wood," so this was perfect.) I didn't know how perfect it was until it arrived so quickly and looked so beautiful. I used a lyric from one of the songs they selected for their wedding on the top and their names at the bottom. I had a picture of them that fit perfectly in the space. I can't wait to see their reaction. Thank you all. The price was great too!
Fast & Beautifully Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peninsula, OH) - April 13, 2015
I was impressed with how I was able to personalize this photo box with what words I wanted engraved on it & how it shipped the next day. It was a last minute extra gift for my nieces bridal shower & I figured if it didn't get there in time she could open it later. But it arrived right away & it was beautiful. I inserted a picture of her & her fiancé & displayed it on the dessert table at the shower. We put her bridal shower "advice cards" in it.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, MO) - April 11, 2015
This picture box was perfect !!! The engraving was just beautiful and the box is a perfect size and color ... very happy
Retirement gift...
By kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocean springs , MS) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this purchase will definitely be shopping at this site again....
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - March 12, 2015
A great keepsake for my friends getting married! She absolutely loves photo boxes/keepsake boxes, and this one is beautiful and high quality.
Better than expected
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsburg, MI) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I expected it to! The engraving is amazing!
So happy!!
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks great and it arrived very fast!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 14, 2014
This is truly a beautiful gift. The box is a great size, the inscription is done beautifully. It's worth every penny and more.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - July 25, 2014
Everytime I bought something from PM, I have always been so satisfied and happy. I ordered two photo boxes for two couples and they look so beautiful and nice. Fast shipping, too - thank you!!
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minoa, NY) - July 23, 2014
The special moments box I received is well made and looks nice.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - July 13, 2014
I ordered this to give to my fiance as a wedding gift, and I'm so happy with the quality. It's exactly as expected, and I'd definitely recommend it!
Beautiful box for a namesake.
By Lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo box was a beautiful gift for one of my mother's namesakes - a great, great granddaughter. I made a collage of photos of the two of them to insert on the lid. Workmanship was beautiful. Will certainly order again.
Beautiful!
By shana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davison, MI) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and she just loved it!!
Photo Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, MA) - June 13, 2014
Item received as described. Had the box inscribed for a 40th Wedding Anniversary---it was truly appreciated and welcomed! Very nice gift item.
Beautiful memory keepsakes
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 memory boxes for my 3 grandchildren. They are the perfect size & will hold a lot of memories. The box is well made & the engraving is very nice. Very pleased with this order.
Elegant and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, NY) - April 22, 2014
Bought this for a bridal shower. It is beautiful and makes a lovely gift. The couple just loved it.
Love it!!
By Shopper (Warwick, NY) - March 9, 2014
So pretty! i love it! Definitely worth it and i recommend it. It's so lovely. Got it for my boyfriend for our one year, hope he loves it as much as i do :-)
Great quality, unique idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, NH) - February 25, 2014
Excellent quality, great gift idea for any occasion!
Love it!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castalia, NC) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality for the price and quick shipping to!!
Great Quality
By Cetera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great keepsake gift! Wonderful appearance and quality!
absolutely amazing!
By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, WV) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this personalized photo box for my boyfriend who's getting deployed to Kuwait. It's for our anniversary and I thought it would be a great box to keep keepsakes in. I was worried at first that they would mess up the engravings, but it turned out great! I would recommend this product! It turned out just like the picture online!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved