Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to let you know that after finding your website I have been THRILLED with your products, service and I have passed this on to several family members who have already placed orders! I am...
    ~Cindy - MO

    Little Valentine Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Candy Hearts Personalized Valentine's Day Clothes - 6527
    Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (40)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    So cute
    By Brandee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this onesie for my baby! I decided to go with a different color and let her wear a turtleneck under it. So cute
    nice gift for a little girl
    By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I saw this I thought this would be a great gift for my Mom to give to her granddaughter, my niece. My Mom was very pleased when she saw it and my niece loved it. As with all other items I have purchased, I am very satisfied.
    great gift
    By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As with all other items I have received, this baby bodysuit was as I expected. The quality is excellent, true to size, and overall a great item.
    My little angel
    By Vida E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaMarque, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THe Item was received on time.
    Just beautiful!!
    By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a bib for my grandson for Valentine's Day and when I saw this design, I was thrilled! The material is pure cotton and the size of the bib is great because it covers the front of his shirt! I highly recommend this item!
    Grammy's Valentine
    By Patricia A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for my grand-daughter!
    Happy camper
    By Yolanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality t-shirt. Was delivered fast
    delightful
    By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very sweet little t-shirt for Valentine's day and all year 'round. All cotton and colored with cute little candy hearts with my granddaughter's name and other appropriate Valentine's sentiments -- just like on the real candy.
    To cute!
    By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Valentine's day gift for a child to wear to Valentine parties or just for the special day.
    Granddaughters love it.
    By Lourdes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wela (which means Grandma in spanish for the grandkids) love it. This is the 2nd pair for them in a larger size. Wela scores points.
    SO CUTE
    By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just loved this for a gift for a special little girl. It looked really cute and seemed to be of decent material.
    Valentine Gift for my granddaughter
    By Glenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton , TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was just what I had expected and looks adorable! I can't wait to give it to my precious granddaughter for Valentine's Day! The colors and the lettering are perfect and I love the personalization of the product. Love it!
    My Granddaughters 1st Valentines Day
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethel, WV) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this to be perfect for Granddaughter from her Mama. She can wear it a few time before Valentines Day and yet small enough for me to put it up as a keepsake. Name & year on it, so I'll never forget when she asks, "Mama when did you get this for me?"
    Absolutely Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - January 18, 2013
    It was just what I had expected and looks adorable! I can't wait to give it to my new grandaughter on Valentine's Day! The colors and the type of lettering was great and it gave an option to personalize it to the extent that you can not purchase anything like it at a store!
    Adorable on my 3 year old
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 21, 2012
    I bought this as a Valentine's Day Gift for my 3 year old and it is adorable. It is nice and soft and very comfortable for her. One of the cutest night gowns we have gotten her.
    adorable romper
    By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowdon, GA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just loved this little romper! It is just to big for now, but she will grow into it and be able to wear it for Easter. Great made product with embellished letters that looked very professional. Will continue to buy from this company, very satisfied! Thanks.
    BRIMMERBRIMMER
    By KATHLEEN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BREWER, ME) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY NICE AND FAST DELIVERY.
    cute as a button
    By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowdon, GA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little romper was just darling! A little to big for my grandbaby but she will grow into it.
    Sweet Sweatshirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL) - February 15, 2012
    The heart sweatshirt is adorable and good quality. My grandaughter loved it!
    A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty , SC) - February 13, 2012
    My granddaughters have names that are a little different. I am very happy that if I want something with their name on it, all I have to do is go to my computer to Personalization Mall. The shirts are a good quality shirt and I have never had a problem with anything I have ordered.
    good
    By lourdes C. (westwood, NJ) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very good
    Granddaughters Love Them
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoopeston, IL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered these nightgowns before and my granddaughters outgrew them. They are such nice quality, wash & dry beautifully, and most of all, the girls love wearing them since they are comfy and say their names. Will order again, I'm sure when they outgrow these, as they don't wear out! My orders are always correct and shipped so quickly. Thank you!
    bubbie sue
    By SUSAN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these cute tee shirts for my granddaughters. I loved them when they came. The fact that I could personalize my title(bubbie) made it extrea special. They loved them too and can't wait to wear them on valentines day!!
    Perfect gift for our friend's little January baby!
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The romper is adorable. Cute as can be - will be great to wear with leggings and a little sweater over for Valentine's day - and it'a a great keepsake for the family. High quality material; perfect processing. Fast delivery. I couldn't be happier with our order.
    Adorable :)
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My little twin grand girlies looked so cute wearing these on their 1st Valentine's day! Very good quality material, the colors are bright and the personalization is done with nice bold letters. And it's not "just" a Valentine's Day shirt..it's an every day shirt!
    My Little Valentine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - February 16, 2011
    Much to my surprise, this little nightgown was very well made and so adorable!
    The turn around time for the personalization was great. My granddaughter loved it and thought it was awesome! Many Thanks!!!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - February 16, 2011
    Love the shirt, shipping was delayed but arrived in time for vday. daughter looked so cute in it.
    Best site ever
    By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have shopped this site several times and the service is above 5 star.. the product has always been high quality and I am alway surprised at the fast response of the order being processed and received!
    Great Valentine Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - February 7, 2011
    This adorable romper is a great Valentine Gift. The personalization and the romper itself is great quality.
    Second wonderful purchase from Personalization Mall
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - February 5, 2011
    New Grandmother, purchased Christmas stocking and now Valentine's shirt from this site. Reasonably priced, VERY efficient and fast delivery, nice quality, unique gift for your family with unique names or monogramming. Don't let infant size of up to 6 months scare you away, purchased mine for 2 month old about 11 pounds and it is not too large.
    addorable, worth the money, special valentine gift
    By JAMIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another great purchase form PersonalaztionMall.com. Always receive good quality items when I purchase from them.
    Too cute!
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful little t-shirt. Well made. Don't know how it washes, though.
    TOO CUTE!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - January 11, 2011
    These shirts are so cute! The quality is really nice. I can't wait for my girls to wear them. I really love them!
    loved it
    By marcie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muskogee, OK) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the t-shirt for my 6 yr old granddaughter..she loved it. It was very affordable and a much better option than candy. I'll definitly shop with this company again.
    Love it.
    By Daniel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture does not do this product justice.
    Valentine Tee is Perfect!
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute tshirt, makes a great gift for the little ones. Nice change from candy
    Exciting
    By Cynthia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it for my granddaughters and they loved it. They wore it the minute that they received it.
    Perfect gift for a perfect valentine!
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my neice as a Valentine gift from my Dad for his little princess! It's not only adorable but true to size and quality! Great purchase!
    Adorable
    By Allie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the T-shirts. I ordered an infant shirt for my neice and a child's shirt for my daughter. My daughter loved the shirt and said it made her feel special since it had her name on it. My sister adored it and immediatley put it on my neice. Great quality, cute design, and wonderful service is what I ALWAYS get with personalization.com.
    nana's girls
    By christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sulphur, LA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i purchased the little valentine youth tee shirts for two of my granddaughters. when they came in, i was in awe. they were precious. i was so glad i had ordered them. i will use this company again. they were wonderful and the product was well worth the money. five stars for the product and five stars for the company. thank you.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved