Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Blessed Are You Personalized Doormat customer reviews

You Are Blessed Personalized Religious Doormat - 6546
Average Customer Review: (235 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
personalized doormat
By jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingsport, TN) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice quality, and I received very quickly
Really nice doormat
By Dolores C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this mat as a new house gift and we couldn't be happier. The gift is an expensive looking mat. Personalization makes it special
Great Home Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 19, 2016
Sent it to family for their new home. They loved it! Great service and product!
totally pleased with the welcome rugs for my newlyweds!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, IN) - April 19, 2016
easy website...quick delivery...wonderful product...very pleased. Highly recommend
excellent as shown in the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - March 12, 2016
It was an excellent service and product, I will definitely buy things again.
Beautiful
By Tamesha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing to consider is that the rubber mat is not attached to the decor mat. Other than that it's beautiful!
Always Beautiful
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients are always thrilled with their personalized mat for their new home.
Blessing doormat
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa beach, FL) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much it is better than I even imagine
Had to order more!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, MI) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I sent this for a Christmas gift the recipient asked for more for her adult boys. It was a hit!
High quality product
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, WI) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rubber back tray that holds the mat is thick and heavy. It won't slide on the floor. The mat is also thick and solid. It does not fit tight in the mat (there is about 1/4" gap) but it does not seem to move around at all. It sits flat in the tray. The printing was clear and accurate, and looks durable. Matched the preview picture exactly. Very satisfied.
Inspirational Door Mat
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved her gift. It was something different than my usual Christmas gifts.
Nice Gift for anyone!
By Vicky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these before and the receivers love them. I'm not sure how well they wear as I have seen them put in places where they don't get a lot of traffic. But this is one of my favorite scriptures.
BlessedDoormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. OSSIPEE, NH) - December 20, 2015
This was bought as a gift for my neice and her family as a housewarming gift. My neice loved it and posted a pic on facebook
Well done
By Valbona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful rug
Perfect
By Hazel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRATFORD, CT) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect gifts. I purchased one for myself and was so surprised on the quality and the look of the item. I have purchased (4) for family and friends for Christmas gifts and I know they are going to just love them. I like the fact they are personalized and the scripture that you have on them makes such a nice gift. Great Job!! Thanks
personal mat
By Jacquelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that mat it was thick and beautiful,love the color
Great Quality!
By Kaila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PFLUGERVILLE, TX) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for a gift and it turned out perfect. The rug is well made and I got it within days of ordering it.
House warming gift
By DeBreaka K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is everything I wanted and more. My friends will love this for their first house
My Clients LOVE Their Personalized Gift
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients have LOVED their personalized gift. What a wonderful gift for their new home! Always perfect. Always appreciated. Always timely delivery.
i love this company
By kathy T. (Ft.lauderdale, FL) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
BLESSED ARE YOU COMING IN ,BLESSED ARE YOU GOING OUT. THAT'S SUCH A LOVELY SAYING. I FEEL SO BLESSED TO HAVE FOUND THIS COMPANY. THANKS PERSONALIZED MALL
BLESSED ARE YOU PERSONALIZED DOORMAT
By Neilsa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED ALL OF THE RUGS I'VE ORDER THEM FOR CHRISTMAS AND THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL I WILL BYE IT AGAIN THEY ARE COLORFUL AND WELL MADE I ORDER 8 IN DIFFERENT ONE AND THEY WERE ALL DIFFERENT AND THEY WERE ALL NICE.
Great housewarming gift
By MARIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, AR) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for one of my clients and she loves it
Great Quality Doormat--Great Housewarming Gift
By Melanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered this doormat. My first one lasted almost 4 years in the weather. Loved it so much, I bought another!
Perfect for gift giving
By Christina L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - July 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't be afraid of the quality as it is very well done. I am very pleased and ordered several of these.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - July 13, 2015
VERY fast shipping and excellent quality; will buy from again
Blessed Doormats are Divine!
By TRUDY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BYRAM, MS) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized doormats are the perfect touch to any home. I ordered two doormats, and they arrived quickly and looked exactly like the preview photo. I would definitely purchase this product again for myself or as a gift in the future. They remind me that I'm truly blessed whenever I enter and leave my home!
Very Nice Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 10, 2015
I love this rug. Great quality and great price.
Blessed are you Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 4, 2015
I love this doormat and have gotten several compliments from visitors. Several friends have ordered from your website due to this product and others I've purchased!
A blessing as you enter and exit the house
By LINDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband had a building build which he told our granddaughter that it was his and her Castle. I bought this so when she entered, she knew this was her and her Papa place.
Absolutely Beautiful and Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - June 24, 2015
The item arrived just as pictured. Delivery was fast and neatly packaged. No complaints whatsover.
Daughter loved it!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter upon moving into her new house! She loved it!
Happy customer
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son for his new home. It was a surprise and a pleasant one too. He loved it. The quality of the material was very good. It looked exactly like the photo online and the spelling was correct and overall I am just pleased and my son has gotten compliments already.
Very pretty!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a pretty welcome mat, very good quality. My Granmother really liked it and she is pretty hard to please. Thank you!
Blessing Abound
By Adrienne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great investment for me. I've gotten nothing but great compliments on the personalization mat. Everyone loves it and how I put in the personal inscription 'Holy Anointed 1'. Some are afraid to cross over it because of their sins. But the do any way and can feel the Blessings when they enter and leave. They know they are covered in His Love.
Purchased for sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MS) - April 13, 2015
My sister saw a doormat I purchased a while back & wanted her own. She loves it & with 30% off & free shipping; can't beat it!
Joyful Entrance
By Olamide A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the welcome mat I purchased, my husband loved it as well. Everyone who comes over feels blessed as they come in & go out. I am very happy I purchased it. The material is different than I imagined but I love it all the same.
Thank you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - March 23, 2015
Our friends loved this gift and the delivery was so prompt that we were
actually there when it arrived so we got to see how happy they were when
they opened their gift. It is nice to have something personalized. Thanks
Door mat
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased how this turned out. Great quality and it was a hit on Christmas morning.
Sweet Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2014
I ordered this as a gift for our best friends. They love it; says it is too pretty to step on! The quality is good, a little thin, but still serviceable. The order came sooner than I expected. Very pleased.
Personalized Door Matt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 27, 2014
Very nice print and quality for the price.

Ordered a doormat from another store and ink was smudged...looked like someone has already used doormat and wiped there muddy shoes on.

This doormat was a gift and they loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved