Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com's customer service staff was both very helpful and friendly. Thank you!
    ~Dinah - NY

    May God Bless Me Personalized Cross customer reviews

    First Holy Communion Personalized Wall Cross - 6553
    Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    very nice cross
    By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these crosses for special little boys in our life who were being baptized. They came out beautiful! The names were nice and large, and it was nice that I could also personalize the heading at the top of the cross. The clear coating over the whole cross gave them a very professional and finished feel. I would order these again.
    Perfect Baptism Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - July 2, 2011
    Had one of each color made to commemmorate my childrens' baptism recently. They turned out incredibly well. As always, the quality of product/personalization and timeliness of delivery was impecable! NOTE: Review dimensions of cross as advertised, as some reviewers anticipated a much larger cross. However, it is perfect size to adorn any bedroom wall for years to come. BEAUTIFUL for a girl and HANDSOME for a boy.
    Wonderful Product, FAST Shipping!
    By Joy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these, 1 for my son, and 2 for my niece and goddaughter. They all had their First Communion. My niece lives in Hawaii, and I was worried it wouldn't get there in time, but I paid for regular shipping and it got there on a Thursday when I ordered it on a Monday! I ordered my son's and goddaughter's on a Monday, and received them in 2 days. They are absolutely gorgeous!! I will definitely be ordering again when my other son is ready for his First Communion in 5 years. Hopefully, you will still carry this same exact product. Thanks again!!
    Beautiful inspiring Personalized Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viroqua, WI) - May 14, 2011
    Thank you very much for your beautiful creations! One year ago I purchased three of your Personalized Crosses for our triplet grandsons who were receiving their "First Communion." They loved them, have them posted beside their beds and usually say their prayers with them nightly. This year their younger brother received his "First Communion" so I was thankful to find that you still had the crosses available. When our grandson opened his package he said, "Now I have a cross just like my big brothers!" Thank you for your very special website!!
    cross
    By sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foxboro, MA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a little smaller than I expected, but of great quality. Lettering is very nice.
    MAY GOD HELP ME
    By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    IT VERY PRETTY, GIVING IT FOR GRADUATION GIFT, CHANGE THE WORDING.
    Perfect Personal Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - May 1, 2011
    The item was shipped very quickly. In perfect condition. Better than I expected. I've already placed a second order. I'll definately will be back.
    Wonderful Addition to A Child's Bedroom Wall
    By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this plaque for my granddaughter's bedroom wall and it was a great surprise! The quality was excellent, the colors vivid .., just a wonderful gift. Would recommend it to anyone.
    This is just as cute in person!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 15, 2011
    I love this cross. It is very fitting for a communion or confirmation. The design is very nice, and the letters are an elegant font. I have enjoyed everything I have every purchased from this site...this will not disappoint.
    cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 3, 2013
    Beautiful idea. I loved it
    BEAUTIFUL ITEM
    By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality, color, and feel of this items is great. I would highly recommend this product.
    Nice item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - May 15, 2013
    I am just going by the recipient's opinion. She said the item was nice and she like the way it was made of wood but the box and the ribbon (that I ordered because it was a gift) was nice but not nice enough to be given "as is" for a gift. She had to wrap it before giving it to her son. Otherwise, shipping and everything else, personalization, etc. were fine.
    Loved the Personalized Cross
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this beautiful Cross for my grandson's 1st Holy Communion. When he opened the present he was so excited and I received the biggest hug!
    I have purchased many personalized items from this site, and I have always been satisfied. The quality of each item and the fast delivery are outstanding.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - May 14, 2013
    This turned out to be the perfect gift for a little girl's first communion. i was very pleased when I received it and the quality of the product. I was very happy to be able to give this as a gift.
    Cute but Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - May 9, 2013
    This item is very cute but it is much smaller than I expected. It also has sharp edges when it looks like it would be more rounded in the picture. Happy with it but probably wouldn't buy another.
    great for first communion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall river, MA) - July 4, 2012
    I gave this plaque as a first communion gift for my niece and it was great! both her and her parents loved it beacause it was personalized just for her. great product and it arrived super quick!
    Love it
    By Kara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Elegant cross, perfect for a young girl. So pretty.
    Great Christening Gift!
    By Franchesca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual...great quality, great price, and quick delivery. I love Personalization Mall.
    Perfect cross for Baptism
    By Krista R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, ND) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross was exactly like it is shown on the website. Excellent quality and was great for a Baptism gift.
    Perfect Gift
    By Manuela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Love the colour, the quality and the quick turn- around time from when I placed the order to when I received it! Thank you so much. I am sure they will love their gift!
    Very Special
    By Tawnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healdsburg, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and what you see is what you get. The example picture looks exactly like the finished product. Great gift for the price. Our family loved it!
    Gift for my grandaughter
    By Art G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was very nice and from the time i ordered it and recieved it was really great.
    Such a great gift for a first communion, I've ordered several!
    By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute keepsake for a child's first communion!
    A thrilled Grandma
    By Mary S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The God Bless me Cross I got for my Grandson's first communion is very good quality and my daughter and her husband were thrilled as was my grandson. I will definitly purchase from you again. I was impressed with the quick turn around and delivery.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is a beautiful gift idea for a baptism or any other religion - affiliated event. It looks beautiful in person & is reasonably priced.
    cross
    By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very lovely for a child to put on their bedroom walls. Very special having the cross personalized
    As promised
    By Kami O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived as promised. Good quality. Great purchase.
    Nice but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - April 15, 2011
    Nice but I expected something bigger.
    Perfect for that little someone
    By Vivienne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My only problem with this is that I wish the top of the cross was a tiny bite higher so it looks more of a cross.
    loved it
    By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taylor, MI) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was super pleased with the cross.. it could have a few more spaces for maybe a middle name.. but over all its great. and i cant wait to give it to my god daughter!
    First Communion Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Currie, MN) - February 18, 2013
    The First Communion Cross that I ordered is beautiful! The service is great and I had my gift in a very short time. I will use your site again.
    Thank you!
    Beautiful Cross! So elegant!
    By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this Cross. I have purchased it for my grandson's First Communion. I am so excited to give it to him. It is amazing! Just like everything that I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Thank you again!

    Maria B.
    What a great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenton, WI) - April 17, 2012
    Its hard to find a gift for first communion. This personalized cross was a great way to mark the occasion. It is something my godson will have always with his name and date to remember. I'm very pleased with the look and quality. Would suggest to anyone looking for a personal gift for those religious occasions.
    Beautiful
    By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my niece for her First Communion and it was exactly as it was pictured. It's beautiful. I was worried it might look "cheap" once it arrived but it wasn't at all. It looked very professionally made and my niece LOVED it. She immediately wanted to put it on her wall as soon as she opened it! Thank you so much!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - March 19, 2013
    Another fine personized gift. Perfect!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 29, 2013
    This is a great 1st communion gift. High quality for a great price. Very pleased and shipped quickly.

    Thanks!
    First Communion Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing,, KS) - May 5, 2013
    This will be a treasured item for our godchild receiving his First Communion. The item quality was excellent and the delivery was quick.
    1st Communion Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - April 16, 2013
    My granddaughter is 8 and the 28th is her First Holy Communion. The cross is gorgeous and I think she'll love it.......especially since it's PINK.
    Wonderful First Communion gift
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cross for my grandson for his First Holy Communion. The cross is beautiful! It's hard to figure out what to give a boy for his First Communion, because jewelry really isn't an option. The cross is a great idea. I've bought numerous items from Personalization Mall over the years and I've never been disappointed. Thank you.
    BEST GIFT FOR FIRST COMMUNION
    By PATRICIA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTON, FL) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is the right size, very nice, customer service excellent, fast shipping. Love it
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved