Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

May God Bless Me Personalized Cross customer reviews

First Holy Communion Personalized Wall Cross - 6553
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
very nice cross
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these crosses for special little boys in our life who were being baptized. They came out beautiful! The names were nice and large, and it was nice that I could also personalize the heading at the top of the cross. The clear coating over the whole cross gave them a very professional and finished feel. I would order these again.
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - July 2, 2011
Had one of each color made to commemmorate my childrens' baptism recently. They turned out incredibly well. As always, the quality of product/personalization and timeliness of delivery was impecable! NOTE: Review dimensions of cross as advertised, as some reviewers anticipated a much larger cross. However, it is perfect size to adorn any bedroom wall for years to come. BEAUTIFUL for a girl and HANDSOME for a boy.
Wonderful Product, FAST Shipping!
By Joy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these, 1 for my son, and 2 for my niece and goddaughter. They all had their First Communion. My niece lives in Hawaii, and I was worried it wouldn't get there in time, but I paid for regular shipping and it got there on a Thursday when I ordered it on a Monday! I ordered my son's and goddaughter's on a Monday, and received them in 2 days. They are absolutely gorgeous!! I will definitely be ordering again when my other son is ready for his First Communion in 5 years. Hopefully, you will still carry this same exact product. Thanks again!!
Beautiful inspiring Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viroqua, WI) - May 14, 2011
Thank you very much for your beautiful creations! One year ago I purchased three of your Personalized Crosses for our triplet grandsons who were receiving their "First Communion." They loved them, have them posted beside their beds and usually say their prayers with them nightly. This year their younger brother received his "First Communion" so I was thankful to find that you still had the crosses available. When our grandson opened his package he said, "Now I have a cross just like my big brothers!" Thank you for your very special website!!
cross
By sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foxboro, MA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a little smaller than I expected, but of great quality. Lettering is very nice.
MAY GOD HELP ME
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT VERY PRETTY, GIVING IT FOR GRADUATION GIFT, CHANGE THE WORDING.
Perfect Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - May 1, 2011
The item was shipped very quickly. In perfect condition. Better than I expected. I've already placed a second order. I'll definately will be back.
Wonderful Addition to A Child's Bedroom Wall
By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for my granddaughter's bedroom wall and it was a great surprise! The quality was excellent, the colors vivid .., just a wonderful gift. Would recommend it to anyone.
This is just as cute in person!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 15, 2011
I love this cross. It is very fitting for a communion or confirmation. The design is very nice, and the letters are an elegant font. I have enjoyed everything I have every purchased from this site...this will not disappoint.
Personalized cross
By Gina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and fast delivery
Great service and Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, KS) - April 25, 2016
Love this place.... I have purchased many, many items and have always been pleased.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - April 22, 2016
This is the second time I've bought one of these crosses for a First Communion gift. The quality is excellent and I highly recommend this product.
Nice
By Marissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THORNWOOD, NY) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice quality cross to hang on the wall. It is smaller than I anticipated but it is very nice.
Gift for my great grandson
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for my great grandson's First Holy Communion. It will be a remembrance for him hanging on the wall in his bedroom. I couldn't be more pleased with it. It is excellent quality and I received it so fast. Thank you. Nancy H.
great service
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out great and can not wait to give it to my nephew at his first communion. I also recieved the product quickly.
Exactly as pictured
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these crosses for my Grandson and Grandaughter's Baptism and were so pleased with them. They are wonderful keepsakes and highly recommend this product to others.
Nice First Communion Cross
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never thought my 9 year old nephew would love a gift for his wall but he was thrilled to see his initials and the date of his First Holy Communion. Everyone who saw it loved it.
This was for a Communion gift and was displayed for family and friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - May 20, 2015
As a first time customer, I was extremely pleased and satisfied with the ordering process, especially the preview of the items was exceptionally helpful. The items I purchased were received with many compliments and were of high quality and I will recommend your site to friends and family. I look forward to ordering again in the future.
Pink Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 4, 2015
It's perfect for a girl's 1st Holy Communion. Cross very well made, good quality. Can't wait to give my gift, I'm confident she'll love it. On the back of cross I was able to write a few more words, I used gold gel pen that I purchased at a craft store, & after it dried, I added a coat of clear nail polish. I truly recomend this lovely item, you won't be disappointed.
Preview rocks!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 2, 2015
Love that I could preview my gifts prior to buying them. Very special & loved by recipients. Thanks Personalization Mall for making gift giving simple :).
Holy Communion Gift from Great Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - April 28, 2015
We ordered this gift for our Mom to give to her Great Grandson for his 1st Communion. We promptly received the product in perfect shape. Our Mom was thrilled. It's good quality at reasonable price.
Lovely gift
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and price were great and it was a wonderful keepsake for my nephews first communions.
cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 3, 2013
Beautiful idea. I loved it
BEAUTIFUL ITEM
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, color, and feel of this items is great. I would highly recommend this product.
Nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - May 15, 2013
I am just going by the recipient's opinion. She said the item was nice and she like the way it was made of wood but the box and the ribbon (that I ordered because it was a gift) was nice but not nice enough to be given "as is" for a gift. She had to wrap it before giving it to her son. Otherwise, shipping and everything else, personalization, etc. were fine.
Loved the Personalized Cross
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful Cross for my grandson's 1st Holy Communion. When he opened the present he was so excited and I received the biggest hug!
I have purchased many personalized items from this site, and I have always been satisfied. The quality of each item and the fast delivery are outstanding.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - May 14, 2013
This turned out to be the perfect gift for a little girl's first communion. i was very pleased when I received it and the quality of the product. I was very happy to be able to give this as a gift.
Cute but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - May 9, 2013
This item is very cute but it is much smaller than I expected. It also has sharp edges when it looks like it would be more rounded in the picture. Happy with it but probably wouldn't buy another.
great for first communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall river, MA) - July 4, 2012
I gave this plaque as a first communion gift for my niece and it was great! both her and her parents loved it beacause it was personalized just for her. great product and it arrived super quick!
Love it
By Kara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant cross, perfect for a young girl. So pretty.
A bit disappointed
By Camille E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I probably should have read the details more closely but I was disappointed in the size of the cross. And when it came, it looked like something for a baby, not a seven year old boy. Everything was printed correctly, just didn't turn out to be the right thing.
Communion Gift
By florence D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branford, CT) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fourth purchase of this beautiful cross. It is now a tradition for my grandchildren to receive this keepsake. It is my way of reminding them of that special day in their lives.
Very Special
By Tawnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healdsburg, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and what you see is what you get. The example picture looks exactly like the finished product. Great gift for the price. Our family loved it!
Just perfect…..
By ANGELA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cross for my boyfriend’s son. He is becoming old enough to realize the importance of religion and has asked for crosses in the past to hang in his room. With this cross, it is more than a cross hanging on the wall. It has more meaning with the personalization. He will be able to cherish this cross for years to come and always see what date he received the Blessed Sacrament of his First Communion. The cross isn’t too small, and not too big. The product looks very nice with the wording and personalization. I would highly recommend this product!
Nice but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - April 15, 2011
Nice but I expected something bigger.
Perfect Gift
By Manuela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Love the colour, the quality and the quick turn- around time from when I placed the order to when I received it! Thank you so much. I am sure they will love their gift!
Such a great gift for a first communion, I've ordered several!
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute keepsake for a child's first communion!
Perfect for that little someone
By Vivienne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only problem with this is that I wish the top of the cross was a tiny bite higher so it looks more of a cross.
Wonderful Gift
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a beautiful gift idea for a baptism or any other religion - affiliated event. It looks beautiful in person & is reasonably priced.
As promised
By Kami O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as promised. Good quality. Great purchase.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved