Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Princess Pooch© Personalized Pet Frame customer reviews

Princess Personalized Pet Name Picture Frame - 6578
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - March 6, 2013
Beautiful....
Great Company..Quality !
By Rose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast delivery!
love my frame
By carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tomball, TX) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was great, even better that I thought. It came very quick too.
Perfect for a Princess
By TERESA A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome & didn't even notice the dots on it which made it perfect considering our Princess' name is Dottie :)
Personalized Pet Frame
By Pat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Pet Frame I ordered looks exactly as it did on the website. It's beautiful and very well hand crafted. It arrived on schedule & within days of the order. I gave it as a birthday gift to my friend and she absolutly loved it! I'm very happy with this product & will order again from PersonalizationMall.com.
Love it!
By Rayan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter to put her new dog's photo in. The quality is great and wonderful turn around. I would gladly order from Personalizationmall.com again.
Great Gift Idea!
By charlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth junction, NJ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was a pleasant surprise! You get FIRST CLASS work.......at a very reasonable price. This makes an excellent gift any time of year!
Love the product, fast shipping, met all expectations
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product, fast shipping, met all expectations
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved