Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Protect This Child Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized First Holy Communion Suncatcher - 6581
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
First communion suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northern cambria, PA) - April 26, 2016
Very nice, fast shipping
Sweet Communion Gift
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a very special little friend on her special day and she was in awe of how pretty it was and especially that her name was on it. It is great as a sun catcher or ornament on Christmas tree. I would purchase again! Great gift!
!st Communion
By Marylyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Sun Catcher is perfect for my Grandson for his Special Day
the wording says it all
Very Beautiful
By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - April 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake and a great value.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - April 10, 2016
Ordered the suncatcher for my grandson's baptism. The writing was a little blurry and
there was a very small chip. I sent them a picture and they immediately sent me
a new one and I am very happy with it!
Nice First Communion Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - March 28, 2016
I purchased this as a gift for my nephew's First Communion. It arrived very quickly and is high quality. My nephew's name and the date of his First Communion came out very clear and neat. I am very happy with this item and am looking forward to giving it to my nephew.
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavonia, GA) - March 20, 2016
A nice keepsake depicting occasion and date. Whether you use it as a sun catcher or bring it out once a year to hang on the Christmas tree it is bound to invoke pleasant memories.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - March 20, 2016
This is beautiful! The engraving is perfect and it is a wonderful keepsake! A great value for the price of such a nice product and shipping was very fast! It came with a pretty silver ribbon to hang with and a window suction cup! So excited to give this as a gift
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sioux falls, SD) - March 12, 2016
Very nice and tasteful


Nice keepsake
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandson at his baptism. It was exactly as expected. Nice quality. Came with a small suction cup for hanging. The engraving was neatly done. My daughter and son-in-law plan to hang it on the window in the baby's room.
BaptismGift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - December 3, 2015
I have made a few purchases for Religious Milestones and they have all been very nice. The delivery was quick and quality was great. Just as advertised.
Personalized suncatcher
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect! I didn't want something that would get lost with his other things on his bureau top.
Communion Suncatcher
By MaryBeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece is beautiful.
Communion Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringtown, PA) - April 25, 2015
The item arrived on time, beautifully packaged and nicely detailed. It also came with a little suction cup to hang it on the window. Very nice work. Thank you. I will be ordering for graduation!
Worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - April 19, 2015
Great quality and received in a timely manner! Can't wait to give them as gifts!
Sun catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleona, PA) - April 14, 2015
I am very pleased with this product. I am sure my grand daughter will treasure it forever.
Very Nice
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, very happy with my purchase.
baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - April 10, 2015
Purchased this as a baptism gift for my granddaughter, love it, the quality is good, engraving perfect. Love this item.
A wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin Center, OH) - March 31, 2015
Mom and Dad were touched by the elegant simplicity of this personalized
suncatcher. They have placed it in the baby's nursery window for now and plan to give it to him to hang on his Christmas tree when he is grown, exactly as I had hoped they would do.
Communion Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - March 28, 2015
A beautiful remembrance. Easy to work with company and very prompt with delivery.
nice window hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pepperell, MA) - March 7, 2015
I had to order 2 since the first one I ordered had the wrong date. That was my fault though.
unique
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew and niece will love this small reminder of a very special day
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - December 2, 2014
I ordered a sun catcher for my nephew's christening and it was exactly as pictured on the site. Personalizing was easy to do online and it arrived quickly.
I would buy from this site again next time I need an engraved gift.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - November 24, 2014
This is the fourth one of these suncatchers that I have ordered for my grandchildren. The real thing is exactly as it is shown in the picture before you place your order.
My Go-To Gift Store
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, my personalized Baptism gift arrived even before I expected, and it was perfect - a high quality, expensive looking gift at a reasonable price. Whenever I need a special gift PersonalizationMall.com is where I turn, and I've turned so many others onto it as well. On the rare occasion when I have needed to speak to Customer Service, they were easy to reach and they couldn't have been more accommodating. Two thumbs up!
Sweet Gift
By Shopper (Erie, PA) - May 15, 2014
The sun catcher was a hit for my granddaughters first communion, she loved it. It was made lovely. I always like my purchases from Personalization Mall.
Nice and Quick
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great arrived in a few days.
Great
By Meaghan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. I can't wait to give it as a gift.
Communion Remembrance
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth time I've ordered this item for a grandson's First Holy Communion. Each time I've been completely satisfied and trust my grandsons will cherish it always whether used as a sun catcher, Christmas tree ornament or put away for safekeeping.
Protect This Child Suncatcher
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a Christening. Came quickly. Loved the preview feature.
top notch internet company
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized suncatcher for a young relative. The website made it easy to order. The product arrived a few days later (earlier than predicted). The suncatcher was everything I wanted it to be. Every connection with this company has been very professional and I have already been spreading the word to family and friends. I will definitely use them again.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - November 20, 2013
I have purchased 3 of these in the last few months as baby gifts. I changed the
last 2 lines to Jesus Loves Me. This I know. The parents were all very happy to have a wonderful keepsake for their little ones. I was very pleased with them.
The black bag they came in is a nice touch.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - September 17, 2013
I purchased this for a baptism gift. The quality was top notch. The engraving was absolutely beautiful. This will make a wonderful keepsake for the child. Could also be used on the tree at Christmas time.
Brothers' Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - July 31, 2013
I gave these personalized Suncatchers to 2 of my grand-nephews who were baptized on the same day. The are lovely and the messages most endearing. Their parents loved them. Highly recommended.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate,, OH) - July 28, 2013
Bought for my Grandson for Baptism....was perfect! Would do again!
Christening gift
By deAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue Springs, MO) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second granddaughter had her baptism recently and I bought this to honor the event. I think my daughter will use it as an ornament along with the similar one I had ordered 2 years ago for my first granddaughter. This ornament/suncatcher came quickly, was great quality and is the perfect memory for forever of a beautiful event.
Protect This Child Personalized Suncatcher
By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLTON, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
FABULOUS !! These two suncatchers were so enjoyed and cherished by my granddaughters. The price for these two suncatchers was very reasonable and will be a lasting memento from their grandma on their special day.
personalized "protect this child" suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TANEYTOWN, MD) - May 11, 2013
was totally happy w/ my personalized suncatcher for my grand-daughters first communion. the package arrived very quickly . this gift I could recommend and my gr-daughter was thrilled w/ it. many thanks
linda
Beautiful inexpensive baptism gift
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for a baptism gift and something different than the traditional cross. Personalization is always a nice touch and my niece will have it forever. As her godmother I'm proud to give it to her! Shipping was fast as well!
Super fast!
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Suncatcher looks great; shipped within 24 hours. Great purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved