Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say WOW! My order came today and I love it! Fast service even on personalized items. Thanks again and I will absolutely order again and tell all my friends too!
~Alecia - GA

Happy Easter Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Happy Easter Decorative Yard Stake - 6612
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Yard Stake
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this yard stake as a gift for some very dear friends. They love decorating inside and outside their home for all holidays. I thought this to be a great addition to their Easter collection and it was. It's very sturdy and the magnet sticks really well, not likely to come off in the wind. They can reuse it over and over with different holiday stickers as they see fit.
Very Cute!
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter magnet is cute and colorful. I love all the magnets (11) that I've ordered.
Super yard decor!
By Laurie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my yard and I love the way it looks with the blooming flowers of spring.
Very colorful and vivid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - March 11, 2013
This is a great addition. The post that you order for this sign is not tall; it only sticks up about 15" above ground, so it's really calf-high. But, it makes a nice addition next to my entry door. I also purchased the other signs to go with this. (Don't forget: This does not come with the stake; that has to be ordered with other signs that include it.)
Very cute.
By sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these magnets. I have four and wish I had one for every month/season/holiday. Easy to change out. Love this idea.
Very fun for Easter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - April 13, 2012
This sign was very nice to welcome my Easter guests to our home.
Love the details!
By Maureanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this magnet, it really adds to the little flowerbed some well needed color this time of the year, i am so glad to display this!
Super Cute and Sturdy!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stake and magnet look delightful in our front yard. In addition, the magnet has held on tight with all of the strong wind that we have had during the Spring in Texas. I am very pleased with my purchase!
Looks great
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
and it's held up in thunder storms!
Super Springy
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this sign! The colors are super springy and it looks so cute in our flower garden!
Easter Magnet
By Peggy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, VA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colorful...Can't wait to display...Always satisfied with my purchases from PersonalizationalMall.
Excellent Service
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, excellent quality.
Changing Seasons
By Yvonne F. (Kansas City, MO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake and magnet are outstanding. My daughter sent me my first one including the stake. Then she told me that there were ones for different seasons and different occassions. I am totally hooked and I have so much fun finding the next one. This year I ordered one of the Halloween designs. I also ordered one for the Spring. I love the Personaliztion Mall.
Yvonne F.
Happy Easter Magnet
By Wendy W. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for your superb customer service ... I truly appreciate it! Wendy Semuskie :-)
Great Sign
By Bonnie M. (Bradford, PA) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Easter and just love it. Everyone who comes to the house likes it. I also bought another to interchange. they also are easy to clean.
Fun and very nice
By Cathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well this is the 5th of these signs that we have purchased for our son and his family. The quality is just great and it is very nice looking in front of the house. And the kids just love changing the signs for the seasons or holiday.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved