Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (411 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent quality!!!
By Teli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacherie, LA) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his new wallet!! Quality is excellent...and the monogram adds the perfect personal touch. I was a little worried about the sturdiness of the money clip...but he says it's quite strong. We are very impressed! If you're thinking about purchasing this item, think no longer. You won't be disappointed!
Wonderful clip!
By sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband uses this for when he goes out and doesn't want to carry a full wallet. The clip holds the cash in tight and the credit card part makes sure you have your ID and cards separate. The black leather part is very nice.
Money clip. & cc holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - June 19, 2016
Everything was perfect that I ordered.
Money clip/ credit card
By Tracy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North port, FL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice and simple gift idea. The engraving had made a scratch on the metal money clip, but personalizationmall.com shipped out another one engraved at no charge and it was perfect ! Thumbs up!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - June 8, 2016
This is an AWESOME product @ a GREAT price! I love that the price includes engraving…very elegant.
Perfect for young men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Mountain, NC) - June 6, 2016
Sleak, carries just what a young man needs in his wallet, a license, credit card and some cash. Being able to add personalization, makes it my go to graduation gift.
Engraved Money Clip
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a nice gift for someone you just don't know what to get. Ordered this for my brothers 70th birthday and when it arrived, I was MORE than happy with the money clip. It is very rich looking and a good hearty magnet to keep money in its place!!! The engraving job was perfect and I know my brother will enjoy receiving it as I had them engrave HAPPY 70th on it as a reminder of our gift to him. Quite practical and know it is not one of those gifts that will sit around the house because you just don't know what to do with it.
Loved it!
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge , LA) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My man loved it.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 10, 2016
My boyfriend was happy with this product, looks classy and expensive, without the big cost.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 7, 2016
My boyfriend loved this wallet. The quality is not the best but for the price I can buy him another when it wears out.
love it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 12, 2016
It's absolutely perfect ! My husband loved it & so did it !!
5 Star Money Clip
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Leather Clip that holds not only money but credit cards - my husband no longer needs that fat wallet. It's impressed to look at and the engraving makes it really personable, Stay the course
as you keep quality and price perfect.
Travel wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2015
This is the perfect travel wallet. It's small enough to carry in your front pocket to safeguard against pick-pockets, yet is capable of holding cash and credit cards. My husband loved it so much, I gave one as a gift to my brother.
How to say Happy Birthday Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 19, 2015
My son has long been expressing a desire to own a money clip and when I saw this one, I just knew it would be the one he would love. On his birthday, I gave it to him with another gift from Personalization and he was just bowled over! It took him a minute to see that his initials were on it, and then he really smiled. There is just something about receiving a gift that is personal! Thanks Personalization Mall.com.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - November 15, 2015
I ordered the money clip for my son for Christmas and I am very happy with the quality of the product, leather is nice and they did a great job with the engraving. Wonderful gift!!
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemead, CA) - November 7, 2015
This is the second one i've purchased. My husband has had his for over 5 years and very pleased with it. I decided to purchase one for our son as a Christmas gift. It is made exceptionally well and is beautiful. I'm sure my son will enjoy his.
really good
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this money clip and card holder, i think it looks very elegant and i am really happy with it. im not so sure its gonna have enough space for my boyfriend's cards but i still love it.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hampton, NH) - October 30, 2015
I just purchased this as a Christmas gift for my son. It is very nice and sure he will love it!!
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - October 2, 2015
When this came I was really happy. I thought it looked great. It was a gift and it made him very happy. He uses it everyday. No complaints. It has been both gorgeous and sturdy so far.
cash king
By Bill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT SALONGA, NY) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice but only holds 10 bill so make them hundreds
wedding gift
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, SC) - August 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than I expected for the cost.They were exactly what I wanted, so I couldn't be more pleased.
Great Quality
By Brittani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for his birthday and it's perfect. The engraving is flawless and it is made from great quality material... He was very happy with it! Another hit Personalization Mall :)
Great 50th Birthday gift!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 50th birthday gift for a man who is difficult to buy for - he loved it!
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpes, FL) - July 5, 2015
Cute money clip for anyone who is not too fond of wallets! great quality.
perfect grooms gift
By Lucy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Clear, AL) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was great ,exactly what it said and what we wanted. fast delevery
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. charles, MO) - June 29, 2015
Simple, classic and functional Father's Day Gift. Husband loves it because it's usefull and thoughtful! I definately recommend this for Father's Day or Christmas.
Nice Gift
By Kerri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hogansville, GA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, useful gift
Perfect
By Loretta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect Father's Day gift. And thank you for such fast service !
Great Gift for man who is hard to shop
By Kerri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hogansville, GA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandfather is extremely hard to buy for, but he really liked the personalized money clip. I would definitely order this product again. I love Personalization Mall!!!
Super Gift
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this gift for my 93 year old dad who is still very active. He likes to go to the casinos a lot and I thought this would be a great gift so he would not have to carry his wallet that has hundreds of cards in it!
Money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - June 2, 2015
These were the perfect groomsmen gifts! They are beautiful and shipped very fast!!!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 12, 2015
Loved the quality. Description and pictures were accurate. No surprises here. Overall great gift !!
best mans gift
By Gerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair haven, MA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a nice personal gift for the best man.
100%
By Elaina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, MI) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great!
thank u gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - March 28, 2015
Boyfriend was so shocked and he loved it
Ms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - March 11, 2015
It was beautiful. I am sure he will love it. Thank you for the prompt service. Makes a wonderful gift for any occasion.
Wallet w/Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - February 21, 2015
Love this item. Looks great. Fast personalization
wonderful "man gift"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - February 18, 2015
My hubby uses a money clip and he was sothrilled with nthis one because it has a 'card case". The personalization made it super special. Thank you, you have a client for life. quality is excellent.
great gift
By jeniffer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this gift to my boyfriend for valentines day it was perfect he was so happy it came on time as promised they gave me excellent service and the product was sturdy great material. I will be purchasing something else from this company very soon
Valentine's Gift
By Sherrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best gifts I could have given to my spouse. He loved it! He is still talking about it and showing it off.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved