Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

First Easter Personalized Baby Clothing customer reviews

Baby's First Easter Personalized Baby Clothes - 6702
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
First Easter Bodysuit
By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so cute & perfect for our grandson's 1st Easter. Fit well & was great quality.
First is only.once
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - April 25, 2014
This little body suit with "My First Easter" with the baby's name was cost efficient, so we ordered two in case of an inevitable "spit-up". Good quality, shipped promptly and made a perfect gift.
Adorable
By Phaedra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable. Nothing is more special than a personalized gift. My grandson wore this and was the center of attention (as usual). Great material and size.
Excellent quality
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter. As always, the service was fast, and the quality superb. It looks exactly as shown. She looked adorable in it on Easter!
Baby Easter
By Joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is my granddaughter and my great-nieces 1st Easter... what better way to remember.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - April 8, 2014
I ordered the onesie in black. Seemed the colors showed up better; and, also purchased white easter egg onesie in white. The quality of work/monogram is great. Size is accurate. Search website for boys easter onesie; and, Personalzation Mall only website that was made for infant boys. And, the price was lower than other sites that offered monogram. Received within a week of ordering. Definitely will buy more items!!!!
First Easter Bodysuit
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, very pleased.
Easter Onesie
By Meredith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater , MA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how these items can be personalized for his first easter. Good quality!
SUPER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POYNETTE, WI) - April 9, 2013
A GOOD WAY TO REMEMBER ANY "FIRSTS"!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson , NC) - April 1, 2013
Bought for my grandson and it was a big hit.
Love it !
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this Easter bib for my Granddaughters 1st Easter as I have done with all her other holiday first bibs . I am very impressed with the good quality that the bibs are . How you see it online is how it looks when received . This will be her last bib in celebrating all her first holidays but it will not be my last time ordering from your site .
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - March 15, 2013
Very cute. Can't wait to give it to my Grandson. I would definitely recommend this item.
Adorable bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 19, 2012
A very cute way to celebrate a first holiday !
Very cute!
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute t-shirt for my little guy's first Easter! He is 11 months and 23 lbs, and I ordered him the 18 months size. It shrunk a little bit in the wash, I could've probably ordered him the 24 months size so it was a little roomier.
Baby T-shirt!!
By Lois N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift for my 2 new Grandbabies! As always the quality is exceptional and my order arrived very quickly! Personalization Mall is my favorite place to shop!!
Cute idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - May 24, 2011
Ordered this for my goddaughters first Easter. It was a hit! I know it's just an Easter bib but little things like this are so cute for people to see on babies first Easter :)
Gift from Gram
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - April 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib was an Easter gift for my grandson. I had it shipped directly to him, which arrived in a timely fashion. His parents were thrilled! It looked great (had profession photos taken with it on) & is good-sized--so many bibs are fairly small. Because of the aforementioned, I can't attest to its quality, etc., but it LOOKED extremely cute--colorful, yet tasteful.
Adorable and great size
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bibs are huge, just right for our drooler.
Colorful East T-Shirt
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is perfect for Easter; the colors are great; and the personalization makes it special. The quality of the shirt is good. I'm happy to send it to my grandson.
Perfect!
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, GA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this outfit! I'm going to let my little boy wear this on Easter, to me its perfect for him to wear. Fits him to size. I just LOVE IT!!!
Easter Romp
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the romper is excellent and Easter will be even more enjoyable with this personalized happy outfit to help celebrate the day! Once again, thank you for great service, great product and, as usual, an overall wonderful shopping experience.
Very cute!
By Keri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, true to size, good material, it has a good thickness to it, not too thin or cheap looking.
First Easter Outfit
By LaFaith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase with Personalization Mall and I couldn't be happier! I bought this for our 5 1/2 month daughter to wear after church. It is the perfect little outfit for her 1st Easter. Worth every penny!
Ellie's First Easter
By Adele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law was thrilled and just loved this ! My little Ellie will look Perfect for Easter. THank you for making it happen !
1st easter
By Marcia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt is adorable. My Grand daughter loves the bunny on the front. The colors are just right for the season. THNAKS
Some Bunny will look adorable!
By Constance A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Simple design but just enough. Can't wait to see my grandson in it on his First Easter!
great
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Adorable
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - April 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a long-distance friend but she loved it & the baby was quite adorable in it! She had no complaints so neither do I!
Very Cute
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the opportunity to personalize gifts & always count on Personalization Mall to provide quality products at reasonable prices. I am very pleased with this bib which I ordered for my granddaughter's first Easter. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that I would have liked the colors to have been a bit brighter. Even so, her parents were delighted with this bib & I would recommend it without reservation.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - March 29, 2013
This onsie is very cute, but it runs a little small. I wish I had gotten the next size up.
Adorable!
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 1st Easter bib is so festive. Very soft material and a good size. I only wish it would have had a velcro or snap closure rather than a tie closure, but otherwise it's super cute.
Needs more color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - April 15, 2014
I like the material, but you can barely see the name and the bunny. In my opinion it needs more color
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved