Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

First Easter Personalized Baby Clothing customer reviews

Baby's First Easter Personalized Baby Clothes - 6702
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Hoppy Easter
By Jacqueline Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate , MA) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib was perfect for my new Granddaughter and her first Easter. This will be something
that will be kept with her special mementos as a baby.
granddaughters first Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - April 18, 2017
loved
Easter bodysuit
By Phyllis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the bodysuit for her son's first Easter. Print and colors are beautiful. Will order again.
Easter bob
By Phyllis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Matched bodysuit perfectly. Great color and print. Order arrived on time. Will definitely order again.
First Easter Bib
By melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port clinton, OH) - April 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, another 5 star review. The products are great! The shipping is also fast and the colors are always bright!
Easter Joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - March 24, 2017
Just received my personalized bib for my grandson's first Easter. The personalization was beautifully done. Good quality bib and a beautiful keepsake. Will be back in the future.
Can't wait till Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - March 20, 2017
I love this bib for my grandbaby. Great quality and the bib arrived in just a couple days.Everything I order from here the quality is great and I love the prices. Great deals also when you sign up for emails.
Love it
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jermyn, PA) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute shirt. Good quality. Very pleased
Adorable
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my grandson's first Easter in blue and it is so adorable. We are very pleased.
Beautiful
By sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bib. The quality is great and the personalization is done so amazing.
Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield , KY) - March 8, 2017
Absolutely gorgeous
Onesie
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson. I love it .. so cute!
Beautiful shirt
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Rouge, MI) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my great grandson's first Easter. The shirt & personalization were fantastic. The shipping was speedy and on time with their estimate.
First Easter bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, IL) - March 27, 2016
It was adorable! I have already seen a picture of our great-grandson wearing it and his mother loved it!
First Easter baby bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, IL) - March 23, 2016
This was an Easter gift for our great-grandson. He looked so adorable in it and his Mom loved it!
Easter Onsie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRUSSVILLE, AL) - March 21, 2016
Absolutely darling!
Cute bib
By Charity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in a timely manner, quality is good. Very adorable Easter bib
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - March 21, 2016
Love It......
Easter Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneco, FL) - March 20, 2016
Sent this to my nephew & his wife for their little girls first Easter. The bib is well made and the embroidery came out really nice too. Just in time for Easter Sunday so she doesn't ruin her beautiful dress.
perfection
By malia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the third time I have ordered from you and each and every time i was beyond satisfied. The items made me smile my daughter and son in law and my grandson looks adorable in the bodysuit. Thank You

First Easter
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well-made onesy which will be a welcome addition for baby's first Easter photos! Ordered in bright blue and it is exactly as shown and the material is good quality.
"Safety Zone" for Easter Outfits!
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clever way to protect clothing during meals and snacktime! With luck..it can be worn next year in 2017 also!
BIBS
By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually purchased several Baby's First bibs,and they are great! These will be part of a baby shower gift,and I'm sure they will be a big hit.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - April 5, 2015
This was so beautiful. I bought this for my both my niece and god child for easter. They looked great in it. This product heped make easter special for my god child and niece. the parents loved it!
really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north tonawanda, NY) - March 3, 2015
It was adorable for my little grandson. Can't wait to see him in it. Very well made, always happy with my purchases.
First Easter Bodysuit
By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so cute & perfect for our grandson's 1st Easter. Fit well & was great quality.
First is only.once
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - April 25, 2014
This little body suit with "My First Easter" with the baby's name was cost efficient, so we ordered two in case of an inevitable "spit-up". Good quality, shipped promptly and made a perfect gift.
Adorable
By Phaedra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable. Nothing is more special than a personalized gift. My grandson wore this and was the center of attention (as usual). Great material and size.
Excellent quality
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter. As always, the service was fast, and the quality superb. It looks exactly as shown. She looked adorable in it on Easter!
Baby Easter
By Joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is my granddaughter and my great-nieces 1st Easter... what better way to remember.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - April 8, 2014
I ordered the onesie in black. Seemed the colors showed up better; and, also purchased white easter egg onesie in white. The quality of work/monogram is great. Size is accurate. Search website for boys easter onesie; and, Personalzation Mall only website that was made for infant boys. And, the price was lower than other sites that offered monogram. Received within a week of ordering. Definitely will buy more items!!!!
First Easter Bodysuit
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, very pleased.
Easter Onesie
By Meredith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater , MA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how these items can be personalized for his first easter. Good quality!
SUPER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POYNETTE, WI) - April 9, 2013
A GOOD WAY TO REMEMBER ANY "FIRSTS"!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson , NC) - April 1, 2013
Bought for my grandson and it was a big hit.
Love it !
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this Easter bib for my Granddaughters 1st Easter as I have done with all her other holiday first bibs . I am very impressed with the good quality that the bibs are . How you see it online is how it looks when received . This will be her last bib in celebrating all her first holidays but it will not be my last time ordering from your site .
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - March 15, 2013
Very cute. Can't wait to give it to my Grandson. I would definitely recommend this item.
Adorable bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 19, 2012
A very cute way to celebrate a first holiday !
Very cute!
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute t-shirt for my little guy's first Easter! He is 11 months and 23 lbs, and I ordered him the 18 months size. It shrunk a little bit in the wash, I could've probably ordered him the 24 months size so it was a little roomier.
Baby T-shirt!!
By Lois N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift for my 2 new Grandbabies! As always the quality is exceptional and my order arrived very quickly! Personalization Mall is my favorite place to shop!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved