Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com has done it again! I am in love with the personalized frame I bought for my parents. It is absolutely perfect and has exceeded my expectations. This is the second item I have...
    ~Heather - NY

    Mother & Daughter Personalized Heart Keepsake customer reviews

    Mother & Daughter Keepsake Heart Personalized Gift - 6710
    Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Heart Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Knox, KY) - October 30, 2011
    My mom loved the gift I bought her. It is beautiful and really well made!
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - August 15, 2011
    In order to read the inscriptions on the front - We've Been and from the very start and but the ad We Share and Is a Gift from the
    with the Mother & Daughter Freindship and Heart on the back, you have to hold the heart at a specifici angle. If you just put it on a Desk or it is not in the right position, the words do not go together.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 19, 2011
    I ordered this for my mother for a Mother's Day gift. She loved it, and told me that everyone that has seen it, commented on how nice and unusual it is, and inquired as to where it was purchased.
    Kaley's review
    By Kaley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order was quickly processed and sent out within 24 hours.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Allison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lauderdale, FL) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for easy guidance through the website. There are so many great products and my mother really enjoyed the Personalized Heart Keepsakes. Also, I would like to see something for Stepmothers. Thank you again!
    BEAUTIFUL!!
    By ALICIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWALLA, OK) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was absolutely beautiful. My mother cried.
    Happy customer
    By Antoinette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a personalized heart for my mom on Mother's Day. When she received it, she called to let me know it was beautiful and loved it! I'm happy and would consider using this website again when I want to personalize a special gift.
    She loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 17, 2014
    I ordered this for Mother's Day and my Mom LOVES it!! Great purchase!
    Perfect gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - May 16, 2014
    I am so pleased with this Mother's Day gift for my daughter! She loves it!
    So beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 6, 2014
    I would totally recommend this for a mother daughter and also it arrived in just 2 days and i got exactly what the preview had shown
    Quickly received
    By Janice Y D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Package arrive very quickly & is perfect.
    Great Gift!!
    By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This glass piece is really made well and the wording is perfect!! My mom loved it!!
    She loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - May 12, 2013
    Gave this to Mom this morning. She loved it. Very attractive display piece.
    Great product
    By Melisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Fawn, GA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter to give her on her wedding date. It was beautiful and brought tears to both our eyes.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - March 31, 2013
    Very nice keepsake for mother of bride.
    Beautiful
    By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Giving this to my Mom for her birthday. I think she will love it.
    Keepsake
    By Vicky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with product, very nicely etched, nicer than the picture shows
    Product features I liked
    By GLORIAJEAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was very well crafted and for the money, worth the buy, my mom loved it!
    mother & daughter
    By anna A. (rochester, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we will always be mother and daughter, from the start. You have always been there for me. In the future hopfully, i will always be there for you. You have a a tough time in life. But..... that is life. inshallah life will get better. Even if it dosen't ..... for richer or poor.... you will always be my mother. I love you now and ever. Happy Birthday Yuma, and thank you for everything you have done in my life....




    daughter's birthday gift
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    received in 4 days from the day ordered!!!!!
    Hard to read
    By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the concept, however with the engraving on both sides of the heart and the smaller text on the front, it's hard to read. The tendency is to look through it at the larger text and it's an effort to refocus on the smaller type on the front. I gave this to my Mother-In-Law and she actually didn't even notice the smaller type at first. I had to explain to her how it read. Once she realized it, she was able to make it out, but it would be better if the engraving was only on the back side to make this easier to read. Beautiful heart though.
    Birthday Gift
    By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodge, SC) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very unique heavy and the writing is lovely, the peice itself is larger than I thought for the price.
    mom
    By Mary D. (willcox, AZ) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love, mary anna
    Loved it!
    By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this item for my mother for Christmas, she loved it!
    Nice keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake, VA) - February 10, 2014
    It was cute. Not as good as I had hoped. I just expected a more striking piece of glass. Plain & simple, but the message is what makes it special...
    Very Cute Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 18, 2011
    The mother daughter heart keepsake is very pretty. My mom loved,loved it. The only issue I had with it was that it was sooooo small.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - May 20, 2014
    Great gift! Mom loved it! Great quality for a great price! Quick delivery! Will use company again!
    Mother/Daughter keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - May 4, 2011
    I was surprised when I received the keepsake, that it was a really unusual design that looked really nice. Got it for my mother who has everything!
    Nice... for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 9, 2014
    The product is nice; seems to be made from quality material. My only issue is that the etching is on both sides of the glass, making it fairly difficult to read at different angles. This was mentioned in another review, but I decided to chance it. For the price, I am pleased; I just wish it was easier to read from all angles
    Loved it
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it and so did my mom. It was great
    mother daughter
    By bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very pretty and very unique, my daughter loved it so much. The website offers so great gifts.
    Very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 7, 2012
    This made the perfect Mother's Day gift. It is very pretty and my mother loved it!
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - April 23, 2012
    I love it!!! Can't wait to give it to my mom!!!! She is going to luv it too!!!
    It was beautiful
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the mother & daughter keepsake for my daughter's 40th birthday
    I was so pleased that it arrived on time and packaged so nice. When I opened
    the box it was much larger than I expected and was so beautiful. I highly
    recommend this gift!!
    Diane, From Freeport, Florida
    Awesome Gift For Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - September 28, 2012
    My mother loved this gift for her birthday present, I'm away at school and couldn't think of what to get her. However I am very grateful that she was so touched and she loved the script on the gift as well. I would recommend this as a present to any mom.
    Mother's Day gift
    By kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect Mother's Day gift for a perfect daughter
    Mom Loved It
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my Mom as a "Just Because" gift. She was surprised and loved it! The quality was great. It arrived quickly and without damage. For the smile and "happy tears" that my Mom had over this gift it was well worth the money. The cost for this was great too! I won in both aspects! Just glad something is there for her to give her this boost everyday. Can't put a price tag on that!
    Daughter's Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - November 5, 2013
    I bought this Heart Keepsake for my Daughter's Birthday. It is absolutely beautiful. The quality is great. This is a memorable keepsake, and my daughter absolutely loved it. Also, it was delivered in a timely manner. Just loved it.
    This is not the first time I ordered from Personalization Mall. Other items I previously order were beautiful, and of great quality also.
    Very Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - May 20, 2011
    It is a great gift that explains it all. My mother loved it.
    beautiful keepsake
    By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a very pretty and sentimental keepsake to give your daughter on her special occassion.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved