Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mother & Daughter Personalized Heart Keepsake customer reviews

Mother & Daughter Keepsake Heart Personalized Gift - 6710
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Heart Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Knox, KY) - October 30, 2011
My mom loved the gift I bought her. It is beautiful and really well made!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - August 15, 2011
In order to read the inscriptions on the front - We've Been and from the very start and but the ad We Share and Is a Gift from the
with the Mother & Daughter Freindship and Heart on the back, you have to hold the heart at a specifici angle. If you just put it on a Desk or it is not in the right position, the words do not go together.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 19, 2011
I ordered this for my mother for a Mother's Day gift. She loved it, and told me that everyone that has seen it, commented on how nice and unusual it is, and inquired as to where it was purchased.
Kaley's review
By Kaley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was quickly processed and sent out within 24 hours.
Satisfied Customer
By Allison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lauderdale, FL) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for easy guidance through the website. There are so many great products and my mother really enjoyed the Personalized Heart Keepsakes. Also, I would like to see something for Stepmothers. Thank you again!
Simply beautiful!
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom. I wanted her to have something that she can look at and adore every day. She was simply amazed when she saw it and loves it. This is such a lovely piece and will be treasured for years to come.
How the product was used
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - May 11, 2015
The product was purchased as a present for Mother's Day. I received it in a very timely manner even with regular shipping. When I opened the package, it was wrapped beautifully and was in perfect condition. I love the product and thought it was beautiful.
Rough edges
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very rough edges, almost sharp to the touch
BEAUTIFUL!!
By ALICIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWALLA, OK) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely beautiful. My mother cried.
Happy customer
By Antoinette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized heart for my mom on Mother's Day. When she received it, she called to let me know it was beautiful and loved it! I'm happy and would consider using this website again when I want to personalize a special gift.
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 17, 2014
I ordered this for Mother's Day and my Mom LOVES it!! Great purchase!
Perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - May 16, 2014
I am so pleased with this Mother's Day gift for my daughter! She loves it!
So beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 6, 2014
I would totally recommend this for a mother daughter and also it arrived in just 2 days and i got exactly what the preview had shown
Quickly received
By Janice Y D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Package arrive very quickly & is perfect.
Great Gift!!
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass piece is really made well and the wording is perfect!! My mom loved it!!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - May 12, 2013
Gave this to Mom this morning. She loved it. Very attractive display piece.
Great product
By Melisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Fawn, GA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter to give her on her wedding date. It was beautiful and brought tears to both our eyes.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - March 31, 2013
Very nice keepsake for mother of bride.
Beautiful
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this to my Mom for her birthday. I think she will love it.
Keepsake
By Vicky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product, very nicely etched, nicer than the picture shows
Product features I liked
By GLORIAJEAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very well crafted and for the money, worth the buy, my mom loved it!
mother & daughter
By anna A. (rochester, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
we will always be mother and daughter, from the start. You have always been there for me. In the future hopfully, i will always be there for you. You have a a tough time in life. But..... that is life. inshallah life will get better. Even if it dosen't ..... for richer or poor.... you will always be my mother. I love you now and ever. Happy Birthday Yuma, and thank you for everything you have done in my life....




daughter's birthday gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
received in 4 days from the day ordered!!!!!
Hard to read
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the concept, however with the engraving on both sides of the heart and the smaller text on the front, it's hard to read. The tendency is to look through it at the larger text and it's an effort to refocus on the smaller type on the front. I gave this to my Mother-In-Law and she actually didn't even notice the smaller type at first. I had to explain to her how it read. Once she realized it, she was able to make it out, but it would be better if the engraving was only on the back side to make this easier to read. Beautiful heart though.
mom
By Mary D. (willcox, AZ) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love, mary anna
Birthday Gift
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodge, SC) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique heavy and the writing is lovely, the peice itself is larger than I thought for the price.
Loved it!
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my mother for Christmas, she loved it!
Nice... for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 9, 2014
The product is nice; seems to be made from quality material. My only issue is that the etching is on both sides of the glass, making it fairly difficult to read at different angles. This was mentioned in another review, but I decided to chance it. For the price, I am pleased; I just wish it was easier to read from all angles
Mother/Daughter keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - May 4, 2011
I was surprised when I received the keepsake, that it was a really unusual design that looked really nice. Got it for my mother who has everything!
mother daughter
By bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very pretty and very unique, my daughter loved it so much. The website offers so great gifts.
Loved it
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and so did my mom. It was great
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake, VA) - February 10, 2014
It was cute. Not as good as I had hoped. I just expected a more striking piece of glass. Plain & simple, but the message is what makes it special...
Very Cute Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 18, 2011
The mother daughter heart keepsake is very pretty. My mom loved,loved it. The only issue I had with it was that it was sooooo small.
Mom Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - May 12, 2015
We all love flowers. But Mom gets lots of them on Mother's Day, and within days, they die. So I was looking for an alternative gift when I came across this.

She loved it. And Personalization Mall was very prompt about shipping it. I'd buy from them again.
Mother's Day Gift
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Terrace, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful keepsake for Mother's day and its so nice! The delivery was so quick and the quality is good.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - April 23, 2012
I love it!!! Can't wait to give it to my mom!!!! She is going to luv it too!!!
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 7, 2012
This made the perfect Mother's Day gift. It is very pretty and my mother loved it!
Very Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - May 20, 2011
It is a great gift that explains it all. My mother loved it.
It was beautiful
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mother & daughter keepsake for my daughter's 40th birthday
I was so pleased that it arrived on time and packaged so nice. When I opened
the box it was much larger than I expected and was so beautiful. I highly
recommend this gift!!
Diane, From Freeport, Florida
Mom Loved It
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Mom as a "Just Because" gift. She was surprised and loved it! The quality was great. It arrived quickly and without damage. For the smile and "happy tears" that my Mom had over this gift it was well worth the money. The cost for this was great too! I won in both aspects! Just glad something is there for her to give her this boost everyday. Can't put a price tag on that!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved