Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am truly amazed at the speed of my delivery and the quality of my purchases.
    ~Vickie - MO

    All Our Hearts Personalized Photo Magnet customer reviews

    Personalized Magnet Photo Frame - All Our Hearts - 6717
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - June 24, 2014
    Perfect - just how I ordered it.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014
    Cute gift idea. Nice magnet
    Nana loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - August 7, 2013
    Nana loved this. Has it posted for display on her fridge with her grand-babies in it. Turned out just like the description said. Would order this again.
    Great magnet photo holder
    By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars Hill, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and was loved by Grandma!
    Great gift!
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Prints exactly as shown with your words of course. Great gift for anyone. My children call my parents Mema and Pa and you cannot find gifts with those names on it. Love that you can really personalize and it still looks classy. LOVE this!
    Nice
    By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect, well done, exactly as I expected. Quality is high.
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - February 10, 2012
    Very cute! Love it!
    Wonderful gift for Nana and Papa!
    By Lara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect Mother's day gift to give my mom with the names of all her grandkids. I added all the names of her kids and spouses and since our names are all short, so it was not problem getting them to fit!
    Great Gift
    By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my husband who is a firefighter. He has a metal locker at work and was so excited when he saw that it was a magnet. It is exactly what I was looking for!
    Very Cute gift idea!
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and turned out really nice for my grandmother from the great grandkids. A little on the expensive side for shipping this item that really does not weigh hardly anything.

    Great gift for a proud auntie!!
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this gift for my kid's great aunt and she LOVES it!! It's very cute and a well made product.
    Too Cute
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandma and Grandpa loved it! I love how we can send new pictures.
    Magnetic Frame
    By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylmar, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love this frame. Hearts are so adorable and everyone gets to see it as its on the refridgerator. This is the second magnetic frame I have bought. Definetly would recommend this frame!
    Very Cute!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ault, CO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this product is great! I think the brown color could be a bit more brown not a strange golden yellow color but other then that I love it! This made a great mothers, grandma, and great-grandmothers day presents! They each got one and love it!
    Cute Mother's Day gift
    By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, PA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchsed 2 of these for the grandmas for Mother's Day. They are cute and I got them on sale but its very thin. I figured they would be a thicker magnet. I wouldn't have been happy had I paid full price.
    Cute but Flimsy
    By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like how the magnet looks, but the actual magnet is thinner than I expected. It's flimsy and is not as high of quality as I was expecting for the price. It's good gift but I feel it's over-priced for the quality.
    Fridge Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - March 4, 2011
    Good magnetic frame, but wish it had some protection plastic for the photo.
    Also, would some in a vertical position.
    not worth the money
    By Sophia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute but over priced. Very cheap quality and doesn't stick to the fridge that well.
    Very Cheap Looking!
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love purchasing stuff from Personalization Mall. I've never had a problem with the products until now. This is something I could do on my own printer with magnet paper. Very disappointed in the quality of this type of product. Definitely not worth the price i paid. But this won't stop me from ordering from here though. I love their products.
    very thin and flimsy
    By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute item but did not expect it to be SO Very lightweight and pliable. Definitely not what I expected for the price we paid. It is a gift and I hope she likes it. Wish it was
    of a thicker and sturdier material. We do not recommend.
    cute magnet
    By Kayla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - September 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the magnet is cute for the price but after shipping I ended up spending $17 :( then when it arrived I was slightly disappointed. it's really flimsy and not that great of quality. if I only paid 9 for it I wouldn't complain but 17 is just ridiculous.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved