Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You website is so easy to use and the personalization preview is superb!
~Robin - NJ

Filigree Save The Date Cards & Magnets customer reviews

Save The Date Photo Wedding Cards & Magnets - Filigree - 6736
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - November 27, 2012
Our save the dates came out beautifully! Shipping was fast and arrived right on time. The printing on most of the magnets were very clear. Some had a few smudges, but it wasn't anything big. I ordered 48, but received 56 magnets and 54 envelopes. I wasn't over changed either. Thank you Personaliztion Mall, you've made us beautiful pieces that we will always cherish!
Excellent Product!
By Inez S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received many compliments on these. Very impressive, stylish and something my friends and family will keep for a very long time as a rememberence of our upcoming special day.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - August 1, 2012
Love how they turned out! I ordered some as magnets also.
Very Satisfied & great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo , OH) - January 28, 2012
Very good quality & looked very impressive. :) I might need more so I would definitely purchase from Personalization Mall again.
Great Product!
By Kenneth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kosciusko, MS) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with our save-the-date magnets. The colors are very pretty, the picture is very clear and the delivery was very quick. We love everything about our magnets. Thank you.
Fantastic
By barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sooo impressed with these. Received in record time...and they look just like they did in the review, before ordering. I have purchased several items in the past. I've NEVER been disappointed! Great site!
These are great!
By Alison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trevose, PA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I just received our save-the-dates and they are awesome! Very clear printing and they look professional. Haven't mailed them yet, but we showed them to our parents and they love the cards. Thank you!!
very nice
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I though over all they where very nice the picture was a little light looked darker on our computer but that could be our fault also they where lighter weight than some others I bought for my Daughters wedding but again didn't seem to matter I would buy again good price Sandra
A little dissappointing
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great hit with future guests. The picture and colors were great quality, but the magnet was very thin, paper thin, and fairly big and flimsy. I would have done a little more research before I purchased this item and gotten a smaller size if the magnet was better quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved