Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have a wonderful ornament selection and I like that new ornaments are added each year with plenty of space for personalization. Keep up the great work!
    ~Tamara - WI

    Love Birds Save The Date Cards & Magnets customer reviews

    Personalized Love Birds Save The Date Cards & Magnets - 6754
    Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (5)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful save the date cards! Very impressed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 19, 2012
    These save the dates cards are very cute! I love how they turned out with the personalization. The quality of the card is also very good, just the right amount of thickness and the colors are all nice. Great quality for the low price. I searched several websites and this was the lowest price of them all. I am having an outdoor wedding in a garden with lots of trees so I feel these love birds tie in well to that nature theme. I would highly recommend these cards and personalization mall for good quality, affordable price, and I recieved my product rather quickly.
    Great job
    By ANDREA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWIE, MD) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great job, but the color was a little bit dull from what I was expecting.
    cute magnets
    By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The magnets are a nice size and are not too bulky. Although the image on the site looks pink and white to me, my magnets actually turned out to be light green and brown. Still cute, but not what I was expecting. The envelopes were a huge bonus as most other sites make you purchase them for an additional charge. As always, the speed of service is second to none.
    Cute, but cheap quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 26, 2011
    I love this design. It was the best save the date I've seen and I've searched numerous sites. As commented on before, the coloring is different in person then on the website. The brown is way darker than I'd like, but it's still ok. What really bothers me is that the quality is very cheap. The magnet is incredibly thin and doesn't work well. The top corners do not even stay on the fridge. I would definitely not recommend getting this save the date in a magnet form. It'd still be great as a paper save the date card, though.
    wonderful
    By gina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had my doubts about ordering online because of all the horrible things that could and do go wrong, and I have to say I was so delighted when I received these save the dates and they looked just like they did on the website! Everything on them was correct the were the size I wanted... I was just so pleased and they came out better than my exceptions! But I will say the only thing that I thought was different was I had expected the names were going to be in white not green... But we both liked the green, so it still worked out!!!
    loved them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - February 25, 2012
    I got these save the dates for my wedding, they were very cute and arrived very quickly! I would definatly recommend this item!
    loved them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - February 24, 2012
    I got these save the dates for my wedding, they were very cute and arrived very quickly! I would definatly recommend this item!
    Love these cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 20, 2012
    These are very cute cards and they are easy to personalize. I am very satisfied with them and the amount of time it took to receive them. Just adorable.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved