Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am a repeat customer, and am continually amazed at how you can personalize a product, get it shipped and have it delivered in under two days. INSANE! I love it! Thank you!
    ~Patricia - MI

    From The Kitchen Of... Photo Recipe Cards customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Recipe Cards - From the Kitchen Of - 6787
    Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome recipe cards!
    By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Top-notch quality! I am very impressed with the clarity of the photo on the recipe cards. I will definitely be ordering more of these recipe cards for other members of my family. Once again, I am very pleased with my purchase...thank you!
    Thoughtful gift
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The price can't be beat for a custom, quality gift that anyone would appreciate receiving.
    Love the personalization of the recipe cards!
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipe cards look fabulous. I will definitely be ordering some of these for myself so I can share my recipes with others. These cards are for a shower gift for my new daughter-in-law. I am excited to see her face when she opens the gift.
    FANTASTIC!!!
    By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These recipe cards are adorable and good quality as well!! These recipe cards, along with the personalized recipe box will be the perfect shower gift for my soon to be DIL!! Great product as always from Personalization Mall!
    Unique idea
    By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are nice recipe cards. Great gift for a baker or someone who is hard to buy for...something personal yet practical. I have not seen these available other places like many of the other photo gifts.
    Great Quality
    By Jo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapella, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this product. I will definitely order from Personalization mall.com again!
    Awesome idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 6, 2012
    This is an awesome idea! The photo adds so much value to the recipe cards.
    ADORABLE RECPE PHOTO CARDS!
    By Shane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River , MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am 100% PLEASED with the photo recipe cards!!! The quality is very nice and they are just adorable!!! I'm giving them as a gift and will be proud to do so!! :)
    Recipe Cards
    By samantha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomer, WI) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my sisters bridal shower to stuff them in the invites. I also bought the "Kitchen of" recipe box and had their names engraved. You will only be mad at your self if you don't order them. I love them and so far have only gotten raves about them. Can't wait for my sister to see them!
    Unique
    By tanzy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine bluff, AR) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never seen a company that has the gift of being so unique and fantastic until now.id recommend yall to anyone.Thanx for my recipe cards
    Unique
    By tanzy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine bluff, AR) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never seen a company that has the gift of being so unique and fantastic until now.id recommend yall to anyone.Thanx for my recipe cards
    Recipe Cards to be proud of
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IA) - March 30, 2012
    A Unique and Personable way to share your favorite recipes I love them :O)~
    Personalized Recipe Cards
    By Mary Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered three sets for stocking stuffers - did not disappoint
    Personalized Recipe Cards
    By Mary Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent Quality - All the girls loved them!
    There should be 10 stars!
    By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These recipe cards are fantastic. I can't wait until my daughter sees them at her bridal shower. I sent them out w/the bridal shower invites & I kept checking to make sure I only was sending one. They are so thick that you think you have 2 stuck together! very well made & printed! I ordered all the colors & they were all great!
    I used 2 different pics of her, her fiance & their 2 doggies!
    You are an awesome company w/great service. Good work!! Thank you!!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west point, MS) - August 23, 2011
    These turned out Precious!!!
    Photo Recipe Cards
    By Kelly S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly shocked at how quickly my order arrived and the quality of the photo was amazing! Definitely saving Personalization Mall as a bookmark!
    Doggone cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - July 30, 2011
    I ordered these for laughs. I am closely associated with my pets and I thought these would be fun for sharing recipes with friends and family. They turned out sooo cute, I may not share (well not all of them, anyway). They are GREAT quality, and fit my standard recipe book perfectly. Love, love, love them!
    Everyone Loved Them!!
    By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Granny had her 80th birthday party, I was responsible for the party favors.
    She's known for her cakes, her pound cake probably most favored. I had 96 cards
    made, her pound cake recipe printed on them and attached them to wooden spoons.

    Great quality, extreme prompt service, a very satisfied customer.

    Perfect gift for the cook in your life!
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother is a tremendous cook/baker. She loves to share her recipes and these recipe cards are the perfect way to put her "signature" on her famous food creations. I was very pleased with the price and the quality. Can't wait to give these to her on Mother's Day!
    personalized recipe cards
    By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are just beautiful - what a great gift to give someone - their photo on recipe cards - great idea!
    Love it!
    By angie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hugo, MN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These recipe cards are so much fun. They turned out exactly how they were shown online!
    Good deal!
    By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived quickly and the recipe cards look great. The price seems very reasonable to me and the preview page on the website was quite accurate. My wife really got a kick out of them.
    recipe cards
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, fun. I liked the idea of the picture on the card. My only disappointment was that I didn't get to write Grandma Showalter on it. That's what they call me and I had to settle for Gram because I went over the 15 digits allowed. There was room on the card for Grandma, too.
    Excellent!
    By Zeenah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast Delivery..Perfect Condition..Happy Faces!
    Love Them!
    By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two sets, one as a gift and one for myself, and I was impressed with both! They are easy to order and come out looking great! Awesome gift for yourself or others!
    Perfect
    By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom was a phenomenal cook. I had the cards personalized with her name and picture so I could hand down some of her best recipes. My dad and her grandchildren were so thrilled that I'll probably have to order more since they all want their own sets. Thanks for a great product!
    For the aspiring baker
    By Kaitlyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute idea for a stocking stuffer
    Cute little recipe/ingredient cards
    By Samantha-Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These little cards came out great, printed just as they showed on-screen. I love the pink & brown colors together.
    Passing it on...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 2, 2011
    As a Mother's Day gift for my oldest daughter, I wanted to give her a set of my recipes/family favorites. The personalization of the recipe cards will really make this gift even more special. I have a 3x5 silver/purple, acrylic card box that I've decorated with silver appliques to hold the cards. I know she is going to really love it. Thank you.
    choose your picture wisely
    By Tancey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture I uploaded was a little dark, so I brightened it, but when I recieved the cards they were still dark. Much darker then the preview that I looked at online before placing my order. I think, if you upload a brighter picture it would be fine. Just don't trust the computer to do too much on the photo editing.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved