Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (398 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(295)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(15)
1 star:
(5)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love the color and style
By DEBORAH B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy can not wait to give these to my friends for there birthday. They look just like the picture very very pleased. Great for gifts.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 23, 2015
This was even better than I expected. the picture is exact color and the embroidery work is high quality. I love it.
Camera too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - January 18, 2015
I needed a larger camera case to hold two camera's and charger's for each. Along with a few film chips . Everything fit great and I had a beautiful case too.
Perfect Gift
By Andrew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered six of these, one for each of the girls in my office. They all thought it was a clever and thoughtful gift. This item was very reasonable and served it's purpose of a nice little christmas gift.
Small but mighty
By Moria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley stream , NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 by now , for my self and 2 as gifts.
It's a great makeup bag.
Looks small when you receive it , but holds a lot .
Great gift. Especially if you want to put couple of products in there as well when you give it.
Make-up bag
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The make-up bag was a good purchase. It is difficult to find things with my daughter's name spelled correctly so with the quality being good and her name spelled right, it was a win win!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - December 29, 2014
This product was exactly as described and expected. Shipping was fast as well.
Wonderful Gift!
By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought each of my nieces one of these -- they loved them!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 28, 2014
Nice product, great price. Even larger than I expected, I was able to fit in a small brush kit, small lotion, and a small accessory kit inside as extra gifts - makes a great gift!
Great stocking stuffer
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am taking the time to write this review because of the consistently good service I always receive from you! The items I have purchased are always of good quality and arrive so quickly, just as promised. The cosmetic bag is a favorite of mine, a nice size, and the personalization makes it a more special gift at a modest price.
Thanks
By tova M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ny, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my mom for holiday gift & gave it to her in a gift box with a new leopard robe.she loved this more than the robe!
She understood I Went out out of the way to make it just for her & figured I spent alot on personalizing it for her!
Thanks personalizationmall!!
Perfect Gift - Any Age
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my mother and one for my sister. They both adored the bag - personalized gifts say so much about forethought and planning.....and they are meant only for that person! I recommend this gift for anyone who needs to keep a few very personal items close to them at all times - not just for cosmetics - good for holding credit cards, a prescription and keys all together when you don't want to take your full purse....or for traveling.
Cute little make-up bag
By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, IA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a nice item even without the personalization (which is done very nicely!). I know the recipient is going to LOVE it!
She squealed when she opened this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford Lakes, NJ) - December 22, 2014
I purchased this item for a colleague at work. It was for our Holiday Pollyanna. It arrived on time and the embroidery looked awesome. She open the gift and squealed when she saw it. Made me look like the perfect gift giver. Thank you for a job well done.
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 21, 2014
The makeup bag and embroidery were of great, high quality and the gift recipient absolutely loved it!
Travel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - December 19, 2014
Purchased the make up bags for my teenage grand daughters. Will put small gifts inside and give it to them for Christmas. Very pleased with the quality.
Very cute gift
By Laurel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift....from neices, to friends, to Grandma! Everyone loved it. Quality embroidering made this very special. Would keep in mind for future gifts.
SO VERY PRETTY
By deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clark, NJ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDDAUGHTER IS GOING TO LOVE THIS. PUT A FEW FUN THINGS IN IT FOR HER TO MAKE IT MORE PERSONAL FROM ME TO HER.
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 19, 2014
Purchased 17 of these for our girls soccer team as a Christmas gift and the girls loved them! They were maybe a little smaller than I thought they would be, so perfect for a teen girl. They felt very special with their own name or nickname...always very pleased with these products!
5 star
By Jeri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
as usual - perfection and delivered earlier than expected!
Make-up bag
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pink make-up bag......great size......great quality.......terrific monograming!! Would buy more!!
Quick and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, GA) - December 17, 2014
I was impressed with how quick I got my order as well as how cute it was. I also like the embroidering was very professional and the pink waffle bag is just the right size for makeup. Great customer service with emails and follow ups. I have been happy with everything I have ordered.
Sturdy and pretty.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toccoa, GA) - December 17, 2014
I ordered these for my grandaughters for Christmas and was very pleased with the quality and size. The personalization makes it even more special. Would order again.
Great product
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this bag. Looks really nice and I'm sure my niece is going to love it!
Exactly as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 15, 2014
Bag is perfect - good quality, pretty color, zipper works nicely
It's a gift for someone else but looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - December 15, 2014
Just about all I have purchased from Pmall have been beyond my expectations, including your very personable customer service people.
Nice cloth make-up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 13, 2014
This pink is true to color as featured . I ordered this for my daughter and I know she will love it. The embroidering is very good and I will order future items from PersonalizationMall. Thank you.
Satisfied
By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 for my girls and am looking forward to filling them with small beauty items. They are lined and appear to be good quality.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 10, 2014
Super quick shipment. High quality product.
Perfect Teacher Gift
By Sonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bags for teacher gifts, and they are perfect! They are good quality bags, and being able to personalize them makes them special. It is always hard purchasing teacher gifts, and trying to stay within a certain budget without going too cheap, so this was the way to go. After the teacher bags arrived I decided to order several more for friends and co-workers! 5 personalized gifts for under $90? I would consider this a score!
Perfect make up bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 5, 2014
I love it! Going to gift it as a Sweet 16 present, and absolutely in love. It's the second time I getting this bag, and I know it's one of the best gift givers for girls.
CUTE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2014
This made the perfect bridal shower gift. You can fill it with little gifts for the bride. A gift they will always cherish!!
So very cute!
By Sandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, GA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter loves the surprise and can't wait to use her personalized make up bag while traveling. Quality definitely supersedes price!
High Quality
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the bag. It is substantial, light weight, and has a lining. The color is as pictured too, so no surprises!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 28, 2014
Pretty makeup bag. Personalization was perfect. Daughter in law loved it!
Perfect for teen girls!
By Jami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luther, MI) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cosmetic bags are perfect for my early teen nieces just starting to experiment with makeup. I was very surprised at how large these bags actually are! My nieces love the bright pink color and the different colored embroidery for their names. I would highly recommend these.
Super nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 23, 2014
Really cute for a Christmas gift. I like how you can wash the bag also.
Wonderful gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product, so much I just purchased three more. You can add nail polish, make or even a gift card to complete the gift. Adorable!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - September 20, 2014
This is such a great gift. Can even put nail polish and lipstick products in for a great birthday or Christmas gift.
beauty pack
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - September 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift, I ordered 2 and my girls love them.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved