Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (484 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Useful
By Lise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, durable, pretty & sturdy
Nicole's make up bag
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Daughter in laws birthday. She loved it!
College Bound!
By Francine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item goes nicely with the laundry bag available!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 20, 2016
Bought as gift for a tween, looks very cute
Make up bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - April 24, 2016
Very very happy with the 10 make up bags ordered for a girls weekend. The quality and monogram is as advertised and just perfect and cute to give as gifts. I know everyone will love them. I love this company.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underhill, VT) - April 19, 2016
Got two of these make up bag and was so happy I did. Great quality and product.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - April 4, 2016
This is very soft and cute. I can see my daughter using this for years to come, for her traveling toiletries and maybe even when she goes to the gym. It's good quality. We like it alot.
Mighty Molly
By oma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute idea for a young teen. Beautiful deep pink color looks great with the white monogram. The order was processed immediately and arrived much earlier than I expected. The pricing is a great incentive to keep coming back again and again.
Love it...?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - March 25, 2016
This is just what I needed for my makeup. Perfect size and so cute. I had it monogrammed in lime green.
GREAT FOR BABIES TOO....
By Claudine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this make-up bag for a three month old, and I'm so glad I did. The babies mother needed a pouch to hold small things inside the large baby bag... This personalized make-up bag was just perfect for her. The quality of the make-up bag is outstanding, and the personalization looks AMAZING... The make-up bag was a lot larger than I expected... I'm beyond pleased with this product, and you will be too!!!
Make up bag
By Deana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thick & sturdy. Perfect size for trips
Great make up bag!
By Scarlette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Very nice material and embroidery was perfect! Highly recommned it! Gives a nice accent to my make up station!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - March 6, 2016
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter in law and she loved it! It's bright, pretty and seems to be made well.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - February 17, 2016
This is going to make a great wedding day gift! I'm going to fill it with emergency items for the big day.
Perfect Teen Gift
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter wanted her "own" makeup bag, so I found this one, ordered it and it was PERFECT for a "first time" make up bag.
Thank you
By Joshua E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BenWheeler, TX) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big surprise and my wife loves it
Completely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - January 22, 2016
I am extremely satisfied with my orders of 3 personalized makeup bags. The names came out great and the recipients loved it! They were also delivered in a timely manner. They were ordered last minute for Christmas and they came in plenty of time. I highly recommend!
Great Gift Item
By Belva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter for next Christmas as she will be 12 years old. I thought this would be a perfect gift for her with some make-up inside. Love that her name is on it.
Christmas Gift
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - January 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality makeup bag. Order came extremely quickly! Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Christmas
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent shipping speed!!! Beautiful items!! Well done!!!
awesome
By Alecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried it would be small and wouldn't hold many things, but it's a good size and nice material.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - December 31, 2015
I bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas and she loves it
Just as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2015
Arrived in time for Christmas gift and was just as it was pictured in catalog.
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - December 26, 2015
When she opened the present, she was surprised that it had her name on it and she can't wait to put it in her purse - the only thing, I thought it would be a little bit bigger.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELLER , TX) - December 25, 2015
I ordered this for my niece and cannot wait to give it to her. It is larger than I expected and the embroidery and fabric are high quality. The inside is lined and has a small side pocket.
Perfect little makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - December 23, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for my teen-age grand-daughter. I know she will love it, along with the
refillable containers!
So cute!!
By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TN) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my daughter will love this. It looks great!
Good Quality
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little bag that will make the perfect gift
awesome!!
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality and appearance of the bags...Love them..perfect gifts
cute!!!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute bought this for my daughter ....very satisfied
Blanket and Make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Saddle River, NJ) - December 18, 2015
I bought both these items as a gift not knowing what to expect. I was very pleased with the quality and would definitely buy these as gifts in the future.
Great item
By Thi Thuy Trang V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with the product.
Pretty in Pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - December 13, 2015
I purchased this bag as a Christmas gift for my Mom not to use as a Make Up bag (which she can easily do as well) but to use as a bag to put her suntan lotion and sunglasses in when going to the beach. With this accessory she will be "pretty in pink."
Great Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 10, 2015
I received this make up bag a few years ago with my name on it from a friend.
I have truly enjoyed it.
I purchased it for my niece for her birthday and it is the same great quality and size.
Perfect Gift
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She is going to love it!
Cute bag
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality good. Loved the pink color and stitching perfect!
Really cute bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, TX) - November 25, 2015
This is a cute bag and really great to buy for someone who has an unusual name or different spelling that you usually can't find pre-made. And the color is also great for someone who is battling breast cancer!
Soft and embroidered perfectly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 24, 2015
This makeup bag is great quality. It is so soft, and the embroidering came out perfect. I would definitely order it again.
Make up bag
By lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRELLS INLET, SC) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two. Love them. Great quality. Two perfect gifts.
make up
By Brittaney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg , PA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself and it's perfect for traveling and it holds a lot !
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved