Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE your website, company and products! I'll continue to be a customer because I've been so happy with everything I've purchased from you over the years. Thank you so much! Thank you!
    ~Nancy - CA

    Bless This Child Personalized Lamb Blankie customer reviews

    Bless This Child Christian Lamb Personalized Baby Blanket Doll - 6874
    Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (143)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - July 31, 2012
    So easy to order and when the parents sent us a picture of the baby sleeping with the lambie... Priceless.
    Lamb baby sleeping blankie
    By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grand baby to be "used" and not to sit on a shelf. It came just like I wanted it. It is soft and adorable and personalized just for her. She will love it!
    Great Baptism Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 12, 2012
    This arrived on time and was exactly what I ordered. Made a great gift for a four month old who has everything.
    Perfect for Baby Dedication
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catoosa, OK) - June 11, 2012
    This soft little lamb blankie was a perfect gift for my grandsons' baby dedications.
    I purchase this item for each of my grandchildren for their baptism
    By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase this item as a gift for any of my grandchildren for their baptism. I love the quality of this gift, and the fact that I can personalize makes it a perfect baptism gift. My grandbabies seem to really like it and sleep with it.
    Lovely!
    By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Village, OR) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfectly sweet for such a special occasion!
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - April 28, 2012
    This is adorable! I will add a personalized book of prayers for children and together they will provide my granddaughter with a wonderful keepsake!
    Lamb Blankie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - April 8, 2012
    very pleased with this lamb blankie with our granddaughter's name and birthday embroidered at the bottom..it is such high quality and so soft...we are very pleased and it is a gift for her christening..thank you so much..!!
    very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, NJ) - April 6, 2012
    I am very pleased with this Lamb Blankie. very cute, and soft. The embroidery is done well also.
    cute and sweet!
    By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsfield, MA) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item is just as pictured. It is cute and sweet, quality stitching on the personalization. Tiny for the price, but I guess that's due to personalization?
    Blankie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - March 18, 2012
    Very cute. Soft and just the right size for a little child. Personalization makes it very personal. Great item.
    personalized lamb blankie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - March 12, 2012
    Perfect gift for a newborn, Even with embroidering, I receieved this item in 2 days. Great job Personalization Mall.
    Excellent Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Constable, NY) - March 4, 2012
    We have purchased one of these Lamb Blankie's for 3 of our great grandchildren. They make an excellent gift. So soft and cuddly.
    Soft and snuggly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - February 10, 2012
    I purchased this little Lamb for a friends baby girl and I love it. The word's bless this child are so sweet. I had her name put on it but not the date just incase.It was just as cute as I thought it would be and I am glad I got the box. Simple to put the box together so no point to pay extra for the box already together. Very pleased
    Personalized blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden prairie, MN) - January 27, 2012
    Beautiful! Ordered it sunday, received on wed. Excellent personalized gift for babtism. Fine quality
    Great item
    By Meledy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little lamb blankie is soo soft, and just the right size.
    Happy Shopper
    By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If I could give this product a 10-star rating I would. 5 stars are not enough. When I ordered the item I never expected it to be so precious. And adding the name and baptism date makes it very special. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
    Perfect Baptism Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park Heights, MN) - November 25, 2011
    You never know what you're going to get when you order online, but this item was absolutely perfect. It is super soft and good quality material. Perfect gift for baptism!!
    very pleased
    By Shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenleaf, WI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this personalized lamb blankie to our Granddaughter for Baptism and was very pleased with the quality and it is a nice remembrance for a special occasion.
    Perfect gift for a baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORIENT, OH) - November 12, 2011
    I purchased this item for my Granddaughter's baptism. It is perfect gift, personalized with her name and the date of the special day. Something Mommy and Daddy can keep for her or use it now.
    Adorable mini Lamb blankie trimed in white satin material
    By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Material,satin,thread of good quality. Great gift for Baptismal for infant or toddler. Also a great keepsake item! You could put the childs name, baptismal date or birth date on it. I chose the baptismal date. The stitching of name and date were excellent. Got several good compliments on this item.
    VERY CUTE AND PERFECT FOR A CHRISTENING
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - October 21, 2011
    I BOUGHT THIS WONDERFUL ITEM FOR MY NIECE'S CHRISTENING AND EVERYBODY LOVED IT. IT WAS A GREAT SURPRISE AND SUCH AN AMAZING SOUVENIR FOR HER LATER. CONGRATULATIONS TO PM.COM, YOUR WEBSITE IS NICELY DONE AND YOUR WORK IS PRECISE AND GREAT. I ORDERED MANY THINGS FROM YOUR WEBSITE AND I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULT. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!
    Granddaughter's christening gift
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Lamb Blankie was smaller than I thought it would be but that worked out great for a baby. The quality was good and the embrodering was well done. I'm sure this will be a favorite for my granddaughter as she grows.
    Gorgeous!!!
    By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is awesome! Perfectly personalized! Love it!
    wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - October 7, 2011
    We bought this as a gift but I am sure they like it very much. It is nice and soft. Good quality too.
    Sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - October 3, 2011
    This was a perfect snuggly baptismal gift for my baby nephew.
    great gift to give for that special day
    By Anita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this gift on two occasions. Both times I was told how much they loved the blanket. Personalized gifts are the best.
    very cute blankie
    By Dandrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I hope my granddaughter likes it.
    Snuggly/cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelter Island Heights, NY) - September 17, 2011
    This lamb blankie is so adorable! The stitching is perfect and personalization neat and accurate. Cant wait to give it to my baby nephew!
    The Quality I've Come to Expect from Personalization.com
    By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled with this Personalized Lamb Blankie! The quality of the item and the personzlization are excellent. Of the maybe ten items I have ordered from you in the past three years, only one was unsatisfactory. I had previously ordered this item and was very satisfied then. This time the lamb blankie seemed even better. This is what I want (and expect) from your company. I will once again encourage friends to check your website for excellent products!
    Very Sweet
    By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bless This Child Lamb Blankie is very sweet and well made. This will be very cute in the crib.
    Great Keepsake
    By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for our son (he is her Godfather) to give to our granddaughter the day she was Baptized. She is only 4 months old but just loves it, it is soft and cuddly easy for her to grab and hold onto. Perfect size, excellent quality definitely a great purchase and worth the money. Even down to the embroidery, we were very pleased.
    For my Great-neice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 1, 2011
    Ordered this for my great-neice. My neice and her husband just loved it. I hope it will be a great keepsake for her.
    Tender Touch
    By Ann M. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, WI) - July 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have ordered two of your lamb blankets and everything from the gift to your service and quality is simply wonderful!
    Great Gift
    By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bless this child personalized lamb blankie was just perfect. The baby loved it and the parents were so grateful.
    Great Baptismal Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnot, PA) - July 18, 2011
    I wish I found this personalized lamb blankie when my older grandchildren were born. It is the perfect baptismal gift for baby.
    adorable lamb blankie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grasonville, MD) - July 10, 2011
    I did not get to see it in person, for it was a gift that was sent directly from PM.com, but the mother of the child loved it, and even sent us pictures that showed the baby hugging the lamb. They loved the personalization, and the quality of the gift. We will definitely order from PM.com again, and again.
    Lovely Lamb
    By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This lamb blankie is the sweetest little gift I have ever seen for a special event for a baby!
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 13, 2011
    I purchased this blankie as a baptism gift, and I'm very happy with it! The lamb is really cute, and the blankie is very soft. My order was completed quickly and shipped in no time! It had the correct name and date, and I was proud to give it as a gift!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 13, 2011
    Perfect gift for our baptism day -- the baby loved it
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved