Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You guys are AWESOME! I absolutely love this site for friends, co-workers, and family gifts.
    ~Tracy - MO

    Personalized Heirloom Pewter Baby Cup customer reviews

    Personalized Heirloom Pewter Baby Cup - 6884
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Just as ordered!
    By Annmarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the pewter mug with personalization and it was adorable! Very satisfied with this purchase and would order for this vendor again, no questions asked! Thank you!
    Great-grandmother
    By Dianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, MI) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I only saw a picture of this cup that I sent for my new great-granddaughter and it looked lovely. My grand-daughter said it was beautiful! I have another great-granddaughter on the way and I will order another cup for her.
    Greatest Baby gift keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - February 9, 2014
    Adorable little cups with names engraved.
    Arrived is stated time.
    Will definitely order again!
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - October 19, 2013
    I have traditionally given pewter cups as a baptism gift, and the last two I have purchased came from Personalization Mall.com. This is a very nice quality cup, and they provide excellent service. I won't hesitate to order from them again.
    Pewter Baby cup
    By DONNA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH DAYTONA, FL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the pewter baby cup for my 3rd granddaughter's christening. A wonderful keepsake,
    Pewter Baby Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Village, CO) - September 2, 2013
    Good Quality, prompt delivery. A great newborn gift.
    Beautiful baby cup!
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a pewter baby cup engraved for my great grandson....The quality of the cup and the engraving were both outstanding! I highly recommend this company!
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - August 23, 2013
    Great little cup.. It's a perfect keepsake for my little boy…
    Personalized Heirloom Pewter Baby Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, MO) - August 4, 2013
    This pewter baby cup is the second one I have purchased from Personalization Mall. The second one is just as beautiful as the first! I know our grandson's parents will love receiving such a wonderful heirloom. The quality and craftsmanship of the cup are superb, and the delivery was fast with great packaging.
    Beautiful baby cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - July 30, 2013
    I am very well pleased with my purchase. I'm invited to a "cookies & milk" 1st birghday party, and am going to fill the cup wth cookies.
    Pretty as the Picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - July 4, 2013
    This cup with the engraving on it was just a perfect gift for my new granddaughter. The craftsmanship is very nice and the personalization was perfect. What a nice job they did.
    hayden's cup
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pewter cup for our nephew arrived soon after we ordered it and we were very pleased with the cup and engraving. It was everything and more. Very Professionally done.
    Thank you.
    For My Great Nephew... WOW!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolsey, SD) - November 22, 2012
    I recieved the personalized pewter baby cup almost faster than it got ordered! I was, to say the least, very impressed. The product is of a most outstanding quality and was exactly the thing I was looking for! I ordered it as a gift from Mom, and when she's impressed it has to be fantastic. She certainly was! The only thing I can say is "Thanks for the just right item for the occation"
    Jeff
    Pewter cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - September 14, 2012
    I purchased this cup for my little grandson. The quality of the pewter and lettering were very nice. This will make a fine keepsake.
    N/a
    By David J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Las Vegas, NV) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was sent as a gift. I have not seen it but it was reported to me it looked ok.
    Beautiful Baptism Gift
    By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a gift for a Baptism Gift. Such a lovely keepsake that matches her big brother's from 5 years ago.
    Just what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 5, 2012
    This cup was just what I wanted and had expected. The engraving was very nice and the cup actually arrived a day earlier than promised. I was very pleased with all aspects of this purchase.
    Pewter Baby Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - May 7, 2012
    Wow! This baby cup is really nice!
    Ordered for a grand-niece and was extremely pleased with the engraving...well done! There were no scratches or imperfections on the cup at all and was wrapped in tissue + box to prevent any damage occurring during shipping.
    Thank you for a "Made in England" product.
    BEAUTIFUL!!
    new baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - December 3, 2011
    lovely pewter baby cup.....
    just as I had hoped.
    thanks
    Pewter Baby Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - December 1, 2011
    Extremely satisfied. Received the order sooner than expected.
    Baby Cup
    By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugarcreek, OH) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have received from you the baby cup I ordered for my new grandson. I am thrilled with my purchase. The photographs do not do justice to the finished product. It is a beautiful item; the engraving is flawless and the sheer weight of the metal whispers"quality". I have no reservation whatever in commending your work. This is a gift to treasure and when the next grandbaby arrives, I shall return.
    GREAT Keepsake!!!
    By polly j Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pacific junction, IA) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got this for my third granddaughter,, it is just a precious as she is..
    Pewter baby cup
    By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality. Very cute and the engraving was perfect. Shipping was fast!
    Great item
    By arthur B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sweetwater, TN) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time I ordered from this company. I am very pleased with my purchase. My item arrived in a very short period of time. The item was personalized correctly and was just perfect. I recommend this company and product highly.
    Keepsake cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwinner, ND) - September 5, 2011
    Nice merchandise,prompt service. I would order again
    Personalized Pewter Baby Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - August 16, 2011
    The pewter baby cup is a beautiful style, with a graceful handle. The personalization was done in an artistic font and was error free. I received it in just a few days after I placed the order and I am pleased with the product and the customer service.
    nice!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 11, 2011
    a very nice baby cup
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 30, 2011
    Much nicer than I had expected!
    Great Choice for Baby Christening
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ovilla, TX) - July 19, 2011
    Ordered this cup for my first grandbaby. Every girl needs a cup! Turned out great, giving it to her this Sunday at her christening.
    It is a great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound Brook, NJ) - June 6, 2011
    We got this for our nephew who is 1, His parents loved it, go with the script font
    Loving Cup
    By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have looked for a Baby cup for my Grandson for a while....Too expensive or i did'n like the shape....But I found this site and things fell into place so easily. the cup is great the engraving.... Just really loving the gift.
    Nice
    By Thomas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (state center, IA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice cup just wish I would have been paying more attention or had some follow up because I put the date as 12-7-11 which hasnt even arrived yet. So that was a waste on my own mistake.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - April 16, 2011
    Cup is exactly as it appears in the photo and has a good hefty feel to it. Good quality and a nice gift for a christening.
    Wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - March 25, 2011
    I bought this for my nephew for his baptism. It is absolutely beautiful and a wonderful keepsake for any child.
    Family tradition
    By Jeanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup is nice because it doesn't tarnish like silver does, the printing is clear and it is something that is proudly shown in the nursery. Can't believe how quickly it arrived!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - March 11, 2011
    These were a wonderful one of a kind baby keepsake gifts for our three grandchildren! Thank you!
    Classic and high quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 8, 2011
    I am very pleased with my purchase. This is not a "cheap" looking baby cup at all. I had been looking at silver-plated ones and this came up on my search. I feel like the pewter gives it a good weight and I am very happy with it.
    Traditional and Perfect
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We all had engraved baby cups: my husband, me and our children. Now our granddaughter has one as well. The cup is heirloom quality. I do wish it had a sippy lid so she could use it sooner.
    Lovely gift item.
    Great Value
    By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, SC) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very please with the engraved pewter baby cup. It looked great and the service was very fast. I will certainly come here the next time I need a baby gift.
    Pewter baby cup
    By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an absolutely beautiful cup and well worth the money. I have not seen anything better. I would not hesitate to recommend this item. And the service is excellent.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved