Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I did not get an opportunity to comment on each individual item that I recently ordered. I honestly just wanted to let you know that I am truly impressed by your prompt service and the quality of...
    ~Derwin - IL

    Sassy Name Return Address Labels customer reviews

    Custom Initial Personalized Address Labels - 6897
    Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    CUTE LABELS!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - June 16, 2011
    I was really happy with these labels. I got the Lilac color in the Phyllis font. They look really elegant. This is actually the second time I purchased them.

    Perfect addition to the stationary
    By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    reasonably priced and matched the stationary.
    Beautiful Labels
    By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are beautiful and very inexpensive address labels. This is where I will get my address labels from now on!
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011
    these are nice
    lovely labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - May 14, 2012
    The labels came in a timely fashion and are just what we wanted!
    Exactly What I Expected
    By Deanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my address labels! They're adorable. I have a very feminine style, so I ordered the pink font with a script initial and a lilac background. They're exactly what I expected, and I was delighted when I opened them. When personalizing the labels, you'll see a product preview when you click both the "Preview" button and the "Order" button (or whatever it is). That's really fortunate, because I almost didn't catch a typing error when I was typing in my address for the labels. It seems that the shipping took slightly longer than expected, but it wasn't bad. With that said, it IS the holiday season, and the USPS is inundated with mail! This is a lovely website and I'm glad I chose it. I will order from PersonalizationMall again in the future if need be.
    Quality labels
    By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eight Mile, AL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These labels are high quality, beautiful and easy to peel from backing.
    Return Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thaxton, VA) - March 18, 2013
    They look great
    B
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - April 20, 2013
    Love my address labels. They are so classy. I also love the size...not too small!
    Great for Wedding Gifts
    By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for a wedding shower gift. They were a hit. Everyone loved the colors and thought it was a neat idea. I told them where I got them and gave the website address.
    Address Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo , TX) - February 21, 2013
    Recv'd my return address labels in the mail.. Absolutely love them.
    Great quality.
    Will continue to order again
    Look great
    By Cortney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, ND) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made them for thank you cards for our wedding, can't wait to use them! They look great!
    Another 5 Stars
    By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this label for my sister-in-law, as was she! The colors turned out beautiful and accurate and I will be ordering from Personalization Mall again in the future. Thank you for a very pleasant experience.
    Personal use. Pretty color
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - January 25, 2013
    Your products are great
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved