Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks for being efficient and for offering beautiful products to be personalized...my gifts have made a lot of people happy!
    ~Allison - FL

    Character Collection© Return Address Labels customer reviews

    Personalized Cartoon Family Address Labels - 6899
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Family address labels
    By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, WV) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleases with the family address label... the charators were really cute. Had to get new address label as our address change so it all worked out at a good time. Really pleased with this company and also the speed I got my order.
    My sons family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - December 21, 2012
    Dau-in-law will love this idea of whole family on the label...
    Great Unique Message Labels!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - October 18, 2011
    I got these to address my Christmas cards this year. They came out great and I can't wait to use them. It's fun and whimsical using the picture character faces. They even have a picture representation for your dog or cat. I just love it...thanks personaliztion mall!!!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, VA) - August 7, 2011
    I loved this product. I just wish their were more people to choose from.
    Nice Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byram, MS) - May 2, 2011
    Great labels and nice price.
    very cute!!
    By john M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these are very cute.
    i only needed 3 characters but it is nice that a bigger family can have more to represent their family.
    they are for my daughter for x-mas and i'm sure she'll love them.
    CUTE LABELS
    By SUSAN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITTIER, CA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE MY RETURN LABELS, AND THE PRICE WAS RESONABLE!
    Great
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very reasonably priced, and so cute. Please allow more items to be available to us Canadians. Thanks.
    Adorable
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These's were just the thing for our Wedding Thank you note!
    I love them
    By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love my address labels. Everyone keeps asking me where I got them. There great. Thank you....
    Good Product
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , MI) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These labels looked exactly as ordered! This shouldn't be a surprise but it kind of was since the price was such a good deal. The product delivered promptely and in great shape. I will definitely order these again.
    white dog does not show up on label
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - April 13, 2012
    Love the character labels, however if you choose a white dog it does not show up on the white label, the outline needs to be a darker, thicker line.
    Character Collection Address labels
    By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, MI) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think for the price, these are cute and good quality. There are much cuter ones out there, but they are also between double and triple the price, so in my opinion, these were the better option. The customer service was impressive, i received the labels about 3 days after ordering. I plan on ordering more labels from Personilization Mall when I run out of these!
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 24, 2012
    The characters are very small and the colors look really faded out. They look very cheaply made. I would not recommend purchasing these.
    Affordable but not diverse
    By Lehua R. (Waipahu, HI) - October 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Would love to order these, but the choices of faces don't match my family or friends families at all. What about the tan people? There are no hispanic or oriental faces with dark hair!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved