Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Great Site sooooo many great gifts to choose from and personalize for that special someone!!! LOVE IT!
~Melissa - FL

In The Spotlight Return Address Labels customer reviews

Printed Return Address Labels With Custom Initial - 6904
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By DAndrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evanston, WY) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved them and loved the colors!
EXTREMELY TASTEFUL
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these return labels. ANY return label leaves some sort of impression to the sendee. These labels, I feel, leave an impression of quality as to the label itself and to the sender. It's very obvious that it's not one you receive in the mail that is free of charge. It shows a level of tastefulness.
Simple but cute
By Kelli Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the design to these and they look great in person.
Loved Them!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I forgot to order return address labels for our holiday cards. I found these and they are perfect. They match my cards perfectly. I love the soft color of the pink and they arrived very quickly. Love them!
Love the Labels
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described and pictured. Perfect. Thank you!
Exactly what I expected
By Ivy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great! Would recommend.
Speedy
By Natasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MN) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order within a couple of days, which was faster than I expected. Also, the labels looked exactly as pictured on the web-site.
Excellent
By Henide H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, MA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful labels, excellent service. Very fast!!
Address labels
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great and arrived quickly
Exactly What I Wanted!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These address labels are great!!! I was very pleased with the quality.
Great Return Address Labels
By Graeme C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels looked just like the picture and arrived quickly. Great service and great product!
address label
By Geri-lyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item-shipped fast-great stuff!!!
So pretty!
By Naomi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These address labels are high quality and stylish.
Monogram address label review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowan Heights, CA) - October 26, 2012
They look pretty...but font is way too small to actually read. I am a fan of Personalization Mall.Com but would not recommend this product. :(
A Little Deceiving
By Grisel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are a bit smaller than what I expected. What you see in the picture is smaller in person. Nice artwork though.
Nice!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the stickers, but I got the red and wish now I would have gotten a brighter color. The red doesn't show up that great on the dark brown as it appears to in the demo. Ours didn't anyway. But we are still gonna use them. Thanks
poor quality printing
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
was extremely disappointed with the quality of the printing. The printing was out of registration and the dot/address was not centered. it looked like the address was going to fall off the bottom of the sticker. very poor quality for the price. you could do better on a good color printer at home. don't waste your money.
Product does not look like it does on website. Disappointment.
By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are not as bright and easy to read as they appear on the website. I ordered the red lettering and the print is very hard to read against the dark brown. Luckily, customer service was good and they will be sending different labels without a problem.

If you want labels, pick ones that have a white or at least light colored background or you won't be able to read them.
Quality a bit spotty
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my personalized labels last week and received them within a few days of ordering. Although Personalizatin Mall makes the ordering and proofing process quite simple and effortless, the quality of the labels left little to be desired. I ordered 2 sets of labels and out of the 6 sheets that arrived, two entire sheets had defects on the printing. It looked as though the machine that was used to print them had a different color ink that had splotched in various places on my order. It didn't ruin them completely, but the quality that I expected was definitely not there. Because I ordered them for a specific purpose, and was on a time crunch to get our invitations out, I wasn't able to place a new or replacement order and just used the ones that looked the best. It could have been a one-time fluke, but based only on this purchase, I would not have enough confidence to try a second personalized product if I was in a time crunch again. It seems that there should be some kind of quality control process implemented before an order goes out. If ordering from here, order with enough time to possibly have to send them back due to defects.
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, LA) - August 29, 2011
For the price, I think these were nice. Didn't expect them to come matte, but they are still nice. Love the colors!
Great Labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 8, 2013
These labels are super cute! They will be a great addition to any mail I send out! Can't wait to use them!
red on charcoal is difficult to read, lighter gray would have been better.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 9, 2013
The styling and size is perfect. Colors do not match on every monitor.
Labels
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Lake, MN) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!
Shipping makes them kind of spendy!
Love this product, GREAT price!
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for unique labels for our new house and didn't want to pay a ton for them. After looking at other sites, I found this one and loved these labels. My only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars is that I wish there was a few more options for print type. I thought both looked very feminine and I am using this for my whole family. Otherwise, love them!!
Nice labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 15, 2011
I got my labels pretty quickly. I was happy with the results. I was also very happy with the careful packaging.
Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - January 21, 2012
I received the personalized return address labels and they are just perfect! I will be ordering the holiday labels later this year. I would have ordered them in 2011, but unfortunately, I found them on the site after I mailed out all my Christmas cards...there's always 2012!!!
Perfect
By Katie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I can create my own address labels. These are so nice, I would buy from here again. Highly Recomended!
LOVE THE LABELS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo , ND) - November 12, 2011
I loved how the labels looked when I received them they were perfect. I will definately order from you again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - September 23, 2011
The items I ordered are perfect, excellent quality, exactly as I expected as I have ordered before. You did NOT disappoint. Will order from you in the future.
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 8, 2011
Great buy..perfect size and colors for the upcoming holidays.
Classy & Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - July 30, 2012
This is my first order from Personalization Mall. I am very happy with these labels. They allowed me to be creative and yet have a classy and not cutesy personalized label. I like the choice of font and colors and am very satisfied.
Great labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 19, 2012
These address labels are perfect,. Beautiful colorful and a great size. Green and brown really different. I bought them for my son and his wife and I love them.
Nice modern look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsdale, MN) - June 12, 2013
Very stylish and easy to read. Overall love the look!
Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - November 13, 2012
I love this product ! I also low that you can get matching blank cards!
Perfect address labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - August 27, 2012
These labels were vivid, clearly legible and high quality!
Modern styles and very reasonable prices for personalized products.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - November 7, 2012
I love the modern styles and colors and the prices are very reasonable given that you get to personalize the products.
nice gift for newly weds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelseyille, CA) - August 21, 2011
this will help with the thank you cards that have to be mailed. very elegant touch
labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - January 8, 2011
Very cute & shipped quickly!
In The Spotlight labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - February 15, 2011
Absolutely love thses labels! Ordered them to match the thank you notes for my baby shower and they are even cuter in person. Shipped very quickly too which was a bonus. Will definitely order from Personalizationmall.com again in the future- and will probably order even more of these labels before I run out. So glad I stumbled across this website/product online. Two thumps up!
Great online store
By Stacie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several items from this online store and I was very happy with everything I ordered. The shipping was quick and I appreciated the discount they were offering. I will definitely be back to buy some more personalized items!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved