Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am so impressed with the quality of products I have purchased - from the wooden personalized friend frames to the personalized glass family Christmas ornaments. I am so excited to give these as...
    ~Tina - MO

    Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Baby Girl Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6909
    Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (120)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great baby gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 23, 2014
    This frame is my go-to gift for friends who just had a baby. I've gotten so many compliments on this gift...the new parents love having something personalized for their new little one! It comes in a few colors which is nice for a baby girl or boy. Love giving this gift!
    Perfect & Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet , IL) - May 20, 2014
    As usually this gift did not let me down! It was just as nice as it appeared on the site and the service was fast as always!
    Polka dot picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - April 18, 2014
    This was given as a new baby gift, one to the new parents, and one to the new grandparents. They were all delighted! They even commented about the contemporary polka dot pattern that matched the color scheme in the new baby's room. Thanks for a great product! Once again, I got kudos for a unique new baby gift!
    baby frame
    By CAROL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINSTON SALEM, NC) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it and so did holly ( whom it was made for her baby) I loved the fact that you can see what it looked like before ordering
    absolutely beautiful!!!!
    By helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (groton, NH) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for a dear friend that WAS having difficulty in conceiving, and finally the miracle happened. The baby isn't due until March, but they know what it's a girl, and they're going to call her Myka, so, I had it monogramed with her name, and then not knowing the date of birth, put at the bottom, "mommy and daddy's angel"....and it's stunning. The soon to be parents love it, and it arrived in time for Christmas, and was the first gift monogramed for the baby. It was an unexpected gift and they appreciated it greatly. Great quality and beautiful choice. Brown and pink.
    Cute
    By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, good quality
    BABY PICTURE FRAME
    By Kathie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glens Falls, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    PERSONALIZED BABY FRAME
    By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GIFT TO FIRST TIME GRANDMOTHER SHE IS GETTING PICTURES MADE PROFESSIONALLY LIKE THE FRAME SO MUCH
    Beautiful gift!
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The parents of this baby loved this gift. It is beautiful to put in the room!
    So cute
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, OH) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable. I personalized it with the baby's name, DOB, and weight. Turned out really cute
    baby frame
    By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lederach, PA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always order this baby frame for clients with new babies...never need to worry about quality...always beautiful
    Perfect Baby Gift for Friends
    By Darmika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, MD) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loves this picture frame. Her nursery is pink and green so this gift was perfect.
    Great product
    By Charise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the frames and fast shipping
    adorable frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 1, 2013
    Just loved how cute this frame was and the recipient loved it even more! Thank you for having such adorable items to create as gifts.
    One of my favorite baby gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - December 31, 2012
    I love this frame! And so do all of the people I give it to! It's a great gift and great value!
    Baby Girl Lily
    By Stephen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, IA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this frame for a co-worker and was very pleased with the speed of the delivery as well as the quality. Would recommend to others!!
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - December 30, 2012
    Extremely happy with photo frame. The color was perfect and so is the quality of the frame. It was delivered very quickly even with the holidays.
    Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 10, 2012
    I love polka dots! I love how I could buy a matching canvas!!
    ADORABLE
    By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my baby neice and it is so precious. Great quality and very prompt delivery. Can't wait to see her Mommy's face when she opens the gift. Thank you Personalization Mall for making gift giving fun and easy!
    Perfect Gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake zurich, IL) - October 30, 2012
    I have purchased many of these for my friends when they have new babies. It's a great gift and I always see the frame up around their houses years later.
    Baby Frame
    By BJ N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and daughter in law loved this picture frame I gave as a gift for the birth of their first child. It is a beautiful pink and brown frame with mongram initials and the baby's birth date. Highly recommended as a purchase.
    Fit for Framing
    By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift!Love this frame! Fine workmanship! Prompt delivery! Personalization Mall.com is a great way to shop!!
    A Frame for that Special Baby in your life:-)
    By Juliann M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame..It is more than I expected. I put my first granddaughter's picture in it and it looks so sweet. It's very special!
    Cute, cute, cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - August 1, 2012
    A new granddaughter, another frame! I love the well made frames and the speedy delivery! Great keepsakes to mark a blessed event.
    Very nice
    By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization mall again delivered exactly what they promised! I was very pleased with my frame. Thanks for offering great products at affordable prices. (no... I don't work for the company LOL :)
    Great baby gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - May 5, 2012
    The picture frame was better than I had anticipated! It has a beautiful glossy finish to it. The new parents were so excited to see their baby's name on something so quickly! The product was delivered very quickly.
    1st Birthday Gift!
    By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast and prompt delivery! The quality and price simply can't be beat and the variety of color combinations make it a hit. I purchased this as a 1st birthday gift and the parents adored it! I will continue to get these frames, they are truly one of a kind gifts...
    Perfect Frame!
    By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MA) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just loved it! Really nice quality!
    Great baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (great neck, NY) - February 7, 2012
    Awesome present. Loved it. Love the pink and brown combination of colors. My friend loved it!!
    Awesome Baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlevoix, MI) - January 29, 2012
    I have given these as a baby gift several times now. The new parents are thrilled to recieve it !!!
    So Impressed!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - December 14, 2011
    The picture does not do the frame justice. It is absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend this product if you want super quality and a great price. The best thing about this frame is that it matched the decor of my grand-daughter's 1st birthday. I love it!
    Best Baby Gift Ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - December 6, 2011
    I purchased this item for my brother in law upon the arrival of their third child. It is perfect for the family who already has everything they need for a new baby.
    Beautiful picture frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2011
    The picture frame was exactly what I wanted. Beautiful colors. I would definitely recommend this!
    great baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - November 1, 2011
    have ordered many gifts from you and have been so impressed each and every time! I am thrilled to have found such a great company that cares about customer service AND product quality!
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 7, 2011
    Arrived quickly and is adorable as usual. I lost track a while ago of how many of these frames I have ordered. Love them!
    Pleased as punch
    By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colors of this frame are vibrant!! There was a manufacture's error on the original purchase and the staff member I spoke to was prompt and efficient-well worth the effort to have the error corrected
    Love it!!!
    By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame in pink & brown for my sister-in-law. It shipped so quickly, I was very impressed! I loved the size of the frame and the colors looked awesome. Very happy with everything & I look forward to ordering more things from this site!
    Adorable Personalized Frame
    By Hilary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I first received one of these frames as a gift and this is the second one I have bought for someone else. I haven't given it to them yet so I don't know if they like it but I love it! It is so cute and just a perfect baby gift - love how it is personalized and you can pick from a variety of colors!
    So Unique & Beautiful!
    By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another wonderful gift for new parents. Personalized picture frames are always a great gift! These are so well made and different. I give this gift all the time and get rave feedback from the parents!
    Great Personalized Keepsake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - August 21, 2011
    I purchased this frame for my newborn daughter's nursery and it matches perfectly! I bought the green and pink one. The monogramming came out great as well. Such a great gift to have for years to come!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved