Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Great Site sooooo many great gifts to choose from and personalize for that special someone!!! LOVE IT!
~Melissa - FL

Golden Claddagh Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Irish Address Labels - Golden Claddagh - 6935
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Lyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd been searching for quite some time for claddagh address labels and these were the perfect fit for my wedding invitations as well as thank you notes. They arrived quickly, were exactly as I ordered and I couldn't be more pleased. Thank You!
Elegant Mailing Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 9, 2012
Very nice item - Claddagh with Gaelic font. The use of green ink was an unexpected bonus - very nice and very appropriate. Will order again!
Fantastic
By scott F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vernon, CT) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just as advertised . Very happy
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 10, 2011
I love them. They are beautiful and exactly like they appeared. The color is perfect. I just wish they came on a roll, but they are classy. I'm proud to use them!
Lovely labels
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with them.
Golden Claddagh Return Address Labels
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the labels as they arrived a couple days ago. They are exactly as listed and quite lovely. I will not hesitate to order from Personalization Mall in the future as they sell quality merchandise and provide great service.
LLF
By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Loyalty, and Friendship The symbol Claddagh has become very important and meaningful too me. It was carved on Natasha Richardson's casket(we shared our birthday) Since then I've acquired a similar one from Heritage caskets. Her's is out of stock. Anything w the Claddagh symbol is great and I'm thrilled w my purchase--that is fast becoming a very important too me. Write on! I've been unable to watch PARENT TRAP since March. Keep up the great work!
Very Nice
By Shery B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were just the ticket to give my girlfriend as she moved. She could never remember her new address and these helped.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - September 2, 2012
These look very nice and the font is very celtic looking
Golden Claddagh Labels - Nice Quality Wish There Were More
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like my Claddagh address labels; nice quality and the imprint is clear. However, I think I should have received more labels for my money.
address labels
By MEGAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST HILL, MD) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved them they were perfect for my Irish themed wedding!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved