Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Simple Stripes Return Address Labels customer reviews

Custom Return Address Labels - Simple Stripes - 6954
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I love it
By Annabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the return address design. It is nice and I would definitely buy again!
Great labels
By Hilary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sheets of labels. Adhesive is very good and the pages make it easy to pull the labels off the backing. I am very pleased with these labels. They are exactly what I expected from viewing the website
Unique design
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Design, color and lettering clarity is excellent. The size of the label is perfect for packages .
Classic Labels - Great find!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my parents but my Mom loved them. Nicer than any of the ones she has used and easy to peel off.
Very nice for spring mailings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - April 13, 2012
These labels look very nice for Easter cards and spring mailings.
Fast Service!
By Jesselynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my lables on 1/03/11, and received them just 3 days later. Talk about super-fast service! They also came out looking great and attractive. I would definitely order from this place again for personalized stuff and recommend you guys to all my friends! Thank you so much.
Happy
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great.
Great
By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cos Cob, CT) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier with this purchase. They were not expensive and make addressing mail so much easier.
Great stocking stuffer
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift anytime of the year.
Mildly Surprised
By Linn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these address labels to match the change of address cards I got from this site. Very nice looking, but I was surprised with the matte finish as opposed to the satin or glossy finish I generally have. I would have liked to have the option of matching fonts on all lines, but they come with the top line in script and block letters for the street/city lines.
Great design, OK quality
By Katharine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenvil, NJ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was slightly disappointed in these labels when they arrived. Although they are a very eye-catching design, the quality seemed just slightly above a do-it-yourself by printing at home address label. As the price wasn't too bad, I would probably order again just to avoid alignment issues with labels that I could print at home.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved