Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

His Team Personalized Baseball Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baseball Picture Frames - 7005
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - June 17, 2014
I bought this frame for my husband for Father's Day. It looks great and he loves it. Another great product from personalization mall!
baseball MVP award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bay village, FL) - June 2, 2014
very well received.
Baseball Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - August 6, 2013
My grandson and his team played in the tournament games in Cooperstown (Milford, NY). Wanted a frame that I could capture this moment. So I ordered this frame with Green Stripes and had "Cooperstown 2013" personalize the frame. Took a family photo - looks awesome. Would highly recommend this frame.
Loved the black stripes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - July 7, 2013
The black stripes coordinated with the White Sox outfits my son and grandson were wearing in the picture I put in the frame! It looked great! I was very pleased with the quality of the frame!
Excellent Products
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order from you guys and I have been extremely happy with both purchases. Not only is the product just as described but it was received very fast which is rare with any product much less a personalized product. I will continue to order from you!!! Thank You
Baseball Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunwoody, GA) - September 10, 2012
The frame is very high quality and made a very special and unique birthday present! Love it!
Baseball Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, MN) - December 20, 2011
This product exceeded my expectations.
PERFECT
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and perfect for mega MLB fan, grandad!!!
Loved this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somis, CA) - October 12, 2011
I was a little worried about the quality of the frame but it is great! I was very happy with the results.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - June 20, 2011
This item looks even better in person. Very nice quality. Once my husband saw the one we ordered for our son, I had to order another one for him.
Cute picture frame
By janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute picture frame used to put my sons' names and year for their Tball team. Good quality. My boys loved it.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - March 29, 2011
Frame was much better than I had anticipated. It is beautiful and looked alot more expensive than it was. Gave as a gift and had everyone asking where I got it from. Never been disppointed with anything purchased here. Thank you!!
A Great Addition to Baby's Room!
By Betty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the absolute best. It goes so well with the baby's room all in the baseball theme. The quality was beyond our expectations. I have purchased many gifts from personalization and all the products were so fitting and the quality of each was wonderful. Looking forward to purchasing more unique gifts.
Thanks again
This was a homerun hit!!!!
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son-in-laws father who works in the baseball industry. I put a picture of all 4 grandchildren in it. He loved it - it is proudly displayed in his office.
Great B-Day Gift!
By Krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my Dad's 70th Birthday. He is a huge baseball fan! This frame is even nicer in real-life than the pictures on-line portray. I got mine in the navy blue, vertical format. I've ordered from this site before and love the excellent quality, good value, and prompt delivery service. I'm looking forward to giving it to my Dad for his birthday next week.
Very fun.
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the boys of the house! Fun frame.
My "team player" loved this frame!
By Jolene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame to go along with the "Big Slugger" and "Little Slugger" t-shirts for my husband's birthday. Our son was born a few months ago so this was my husband's first birthday as a Dad. Since he's a HUGE baseball fan, he LOVED the frame and shirts and I was happy with the quality and speed of shipping (I ordered on Tuesday morning, it arrived Friday afternoon).
Baseball frame
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and intend to give it as a gift for Christmas. I think my son will love it. The colors are very vibrant and the frame is good quality.
Very Happy, great gift
By Dovid M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described and shipped very quickly.
Good Quality - color was off
By Breanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Navy Blue to match the photo of my boyfriend and his Son who is in his Boston Redsox tee-ball uniform.. The frame arrived and the Navy Blue is BRIGHT purple! Like Colorado Rockies purple. Not sure if the printer cartridge is off or what, but it looks very feminine.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved