Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say "wow" is all I can say for the item I ordered from Personalization Mall. I'm really shocked that it was created, mailed to me, and arrived within days of ordering. It was even...
~Mathew - CT

35 Quotes Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Inspirational Quotes Personalized Mouse Pad - 7072
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(135)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - June 10, 2014
Another great personalized gift that I order from here. Great quality, does not feel cheap and nice quotes to choose from. Would have loved more selection of colors, but very happy with it to give as a gift!
Leaving something behind
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, TX) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for all of the people that worked for me in a Division as I moved to another job. It is something simple, yet functional and personalized. Received the products very quickly.
Another great personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - June 4, 2014
I've ordered at least 4 of these pads for gifts or myself and everyone has been a winner. I wish it came in different colors of pad with more colors for the print. They look a little masculine so some lighter colors would be nice. BUT I will order again because they are great gifts!!!!!
Mouse Pad
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, like everything else I have ordered from this website.
Professionally crafted material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 15, 2014
Whenever I want to personalize a gift, I come to PersonalizationMall.com. This mouse pad is a great product and I don't have to worry about any ink running, etc. I am designing and ordering another pad soon. Love it.
Teacher Gift
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was beautiful and it was shipped very promptly.
More than my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - March 28, 2014
Good Material, high quality.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 18, 2014
I Got this for a man who has everything and it was perfect. Great quality and very personal too. Loved it
thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rego park, NY) - February 8, 2014
personalized mall you just make me happy.it's never was so easy to make some wan happy.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - January 6, 2014
Ordered this for my dad with his favorite scripture verse. It turned out great! We were both very impressed with the quality of the mousepad. Ordered many things from Personalization Mall before and once again they delivered!
Hubby loved it!!
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his new mouse pad...the quote fitted him so well and he loved it.
Perfect Office Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 19, 2013
I purchased these mouse pads as gifts for my office staff. Everyone loved it and commented that it was a thoughtful gift idea. It'll be hard to follow this one next year. ; )
Just what I was looking for!
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have the best boss in the world, and he's retiring. The Personalized Mouse Pad is high quality, the color choices are amazing, and the ability to use my own quote ensured that I was able to say exactly what I wanted for this very important occasion.
Impressed Mousepad
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased mousepad for an employee who was promoted. It was a good buy, quality personalization & she loved it. Other employees were impressed and inquired on place of purchase. Would have been nicer if pink was an option! Very nice.
Thoughtful gift!
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with this gift idea, and used it to create a mousepad for my father, using a phrase we kids have always associated with him, and he really appreciated the gift. Thanks for the wonderful service, and fast shipping!
mat
By Claudette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mouse mat is nice to look at while scrolling
Mousepad graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - May 8, 2013
Arrived exactly as I had hoped. Happy with the 'first' initial and 'last' initial combined. Very well done.
Excellent
By CHERYL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMPTON, CA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent gift. I purchased for a student assistant that has worked in my department for a couple of years and she is graduating this May & I wanted to get her something to remember me by. Who doesn't have a computer, huh? Love it, love it, love it. Good size and color match.
The gift for everyone..young and old..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - April 16, 2013
This is the perfect personalized gift..fast delivery..and excellent customer service..and a gift all loves..useful too..Bought a few and will be back for more..
Work and Personal Use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 8, 2013
I bought 2 of this personalized mouse pad for work and home. It is a great product. The smoothness of it is awesome, as well as the thickness. I got with the orange lines and it's fabulous.
Pleased Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - February 2, 2013
Love the personalized mouse pad. It's such a unique item! It's beautifully crafted.
An item used daily with a peaceful message of love.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - February 2, 2013
This made the perfect personalized gift for my doctor. I chose a Christian message that he really appreciated. He keeps this in his office as a witness for his patients.
Amazing
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave this as a gift. it is wonderful. looks better in person than pictured. hard to find a special gift for a guy sometimes but he loved this. and it's nice to know it will be used not just thrown in a drawer :-)
Co - workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, TN) - December 19, 2012
Purchased these for all of the management team - they loved them!
Coolest Teacher Gift EVER
By RaeJean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairieville, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this product. It is so nice and inexpensive. I purchased my son's teachers one of these. I will order some for all of my employees.
Well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 13, 2012
This mousepad came practically overnight and looks great. It looks much more expensive than it is. Putting a heartfelt message on it will remind my brother that we are connected even though we live apart and have busy lives that keep us from communicating as often as we'd like.
Makes for a very nice teacher gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 12, 2012
Very easy to personalize. Love the quotes and that it allowed me to add my own in some cases. I ordered one for each of my child's teachers. A great personal gift for a very reasonable price!
Personallized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 10, 2012
I am soooo pleased with my purchase. It arrived just like I had ordered, good quality, and delivery is always so fast when I place an order. I know that my son will love this at his desk. Thank you for great service, I'll be back...
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - October 29, 2012
I got this for my husband. I love how it turned out. Very good quality and professional looking. And you can put anything you want on it.
FINISHED PRODUCT
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely surprised at how soon I received this item after placing an order. I love the finished product and my sons were in awe. They loved the the personal quotes. Thanks for excellent customer service and wonderful products!
Mousepad
By Keisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was an excellent choice for a gift especially with the personalized quotes and names.
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew's college graduation, to include with a check, because I wanted to have something personal to go along with the money. I was very pleased with the quality of the mouse pad, and I liked being able to choose from so many great quotes. Super gift idea and quite inexpensive for a personalized gift.
Just as described
By Althea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described; great product for the price
EXCELLENT in every way....
By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from this company. The customer service was awesome, the delivery prompt and well packaged and the actual product was of excellent quality with personalization that was expertly done. I'll be back!! :) Thank you! In this day and age of customer "No-Service", I give your company an 11!!
Love my personalized mousepad...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ogden, UT) - February 19, 2012
I love the personalized quote I put on there - I like that there are several good ones to choose from but I love that you can create your own, which I did, and it looks perfect. Thanks!
Perfect!
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mouse pad makes a wonderful gift fot eh professional in your life! I loved choices for the quote... great quality... ade a beautiful gift!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandergrift, PA) - December 29, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for a employee and she absolutely loved it. Great gift at a great price. Very fast shipping.
great gift
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
as always great gift for the price. I never didn't receive anything from them that I didn't like EVER.
Exactly what I ordered
By Sabrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from PM I have always been very satisfied with. And this item was no different. It arrived promptly and exactly how I ordered it. I will defenitely use PM in the future.
Exactly what I ordered
By Sabrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from PM I have always been very satisfied with. And this item was no different. It arrived promptly and exactly how I ordered it. I will defenitely use PM in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved