Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love everything I purchase and so do the people who receive the gift. Excellent Quality...keep up the great work.
~Rhonda - MI

You Name It Personalized Collapsible Party Cooler customer reviews

Personalized Collapsible Beverage Cooler - Drink Cooler - 7077
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect "Guy" Gift!
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, OH) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cooler for my son-in-law for Father's Day. He plays a lot of golf, their family spends a lot of time on the go. With two small boys, snacks in the car are a must. This little cooler is just perfect for trips to the golf course and the park, plus it collapses down to a great storage size. My son-in-law loves it!
Great gift
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these for groomsmen gifts! They arrived fast and look great!
Great Groomsmen Gifts
By Tabatha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coolers were very nice. Good quality, and the personalization was beautiful. After seeing them my husband was sad we didn't order one for him!
Personalized cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 8, 2014
Great product and quick shipment!
Collapsible coolers
By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of them as Christmas gifts for my sons when they go tailgating at football games! They both loved them, and how unique they were. Great choice on mom's part! Other than being a
Little smaller than expected, it was a favored gift!
Attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 9, 2013
Ordered two as gifts, saw how nice they were and ordered four more!
Good construction on the cooler, and the imprint is big and bold.
Great Gift
By Kimber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 5th personalized cooler I have ordered. They have all been gifts and everyone loves them! The collapsable feature makes it easy to transport or pack if you are going somewhere like the Beach. It features a built in, retractable bottle opener which is extremely convenient and always handy. It is very durable and does not leak after your ice melts inside. I definitely recommend this product and guarantee you won't be disappointed!
Cool
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magdalena, NM) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a Christmas present and when I received it I was very happy. It is better than I expected!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Blanca, TX) - November 25, 2013
A little smaller than expected, but the quality of this item is great.
So Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - November 16, 2013
I ordered this for my dad for a Christmas present I got it in the mail and couldn't wait to open it...I was perfect! It is a perfect size and feels very well insulated, the attached bottle opener is a nice touch also. This is just a great product and I cant wait for him to open it on Christmas!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - November 8, 2013
I bought this for my dad for a Christmas present...it just came in the mail.....AWESOME! It looks great. The name looks so good and it is a perfect size, it also seems well insulated.. I cant wait to give it to him Christmas morning.
Perfect wedding gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift for a young couple and they love it!
Very cool!
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice quality and it looks amazing.
I love the size too. Not too big but not too small. I'm planing to fill it up with snacks and give it to my guy as a birthday present. I can't wait to see his reaction!
Great item and even better service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeClaire, IA) - August 26, 2013
We ordered 18 these as attendants gifts for my son's wedding. Everyone loved them. We ordered on Tuesday afternoon and received them on Thursday. We double checked each item for accuracy, thinking it was too fast, every single item was correct Your service is second to none.
Awesome Product
By Karina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was bought for all the groomsmen in our wedding party. They are so cool and practical. They loved them. You can not go wrong with personalized coolers for men.
Really great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcLean, VA) - July 16, 2013
Got this for a girlfriend for her 40th birthday and filled it with her favorite beer. It works for every occasion - poolside, fishing, family outing. Great cooler - great quality.
GREAT GIFT!
By Shelby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, NE) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I purchased these for my groomsmen. We are going to put their "flavor" of beverage in them as well! I hope they enjoy them as much as I will enjoy my husbands! ;)
Just what I was looking for!
By Kimber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the attached bottle opener! This product makes a great gift. It has plenty of room to pack all of your favorite beverages and easy to "grab and go". Great quality
Great Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - January 2, 2013
Bought this for my dad for Christmas and he loved it.
Great Xmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring Harbor, NY) - December 29, 2012
Gave these to several families for Christmas. Everyone loved them and remarked how they are the perfect size for beach BBQs, soccer games, etc. PM did a fantastic job with delivery. I ordered them only 3 days before Xmas and they got here on Xmas eve. Very happy with my purchase!
An absolute MUST HAVE!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - December 23, 2012
I've purchased 3 of these and I know that I will be buying more of them in the future. It is a wonderful item and we use ours all the time. Now, our friends will be able to have their own!!
Exceeds Expectations
By Olinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected!!
What's A Party With No Cooler
By Simpat K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this very recently for a good friend of mine for his birthday & he was to say the least, very happy. It's a great idea for many occasions & affordable.
Cool Cooler!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - October 29, 2012
This is my second time buying one of these. I bought one for my Dad and knew when I got it that it was nice. After him telling me over and over how great it was, I bought one for my husband as one of his Christmas presents.
Great pice, excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenton, WI) - September 4, 2012
My fiance and I bought these for our groomsmen...and also one for ourselves. We LOVE ours---we use it all the time and it is our #1 go to cooler. Perfect size for 2 or so people to bring beer and tailgate food. We're very excited to give it to our fellas....I'm sure they will love this!! HIGHLY recommend (especially if you use one of the 20% off customer appreciation coupons...makes it even more worthwhile!).
Love it!
By Scarlet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for pool or beach, collapses nicely for easy storage, very durable! Makes a great gift for someone else too. Between my parents, brother, sister, and me we own 4 and have been very satisfied. Attached Bottle opener is handy too. Highly recommend.

Closing gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - August 14, 2012
I bought these for closing gifts and the new homeowner really liked them. They look very nice and were the quality I expected.
Best investment we ever made
By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this cooler bag. We take it on vacation to Aruba with us. It collapses easily and fits it our luggage. We fill it up with ice every morning and take it down to the beach. The ice lasts all day and everyone knows who the bag belongs to because we had our names embroidered on the top. This year, we're giving them as gifts to our friends!
Very handy
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift to buy and good quality!
THE BEST COOLER EVER!!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I scored when I bought this for my lover's bday. He absolutely LOVES it & so do all his friends. We can't believe how many beers it holds, a case of can beers or bottles! It's the coolest cooler ever, I have to say, & he just LOVES LOVES LOVES it. I want to buy one for myself now. I'm very pleased with my purchase because it's his favorite cooler of all time.
Excellent Product at Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 20, 2012
You can't ask for something better when it holds this much, but collapses to be so small, and with the bottle opener included! This is just the right size when you need to take drinks with you on the golf course, etc., and then packs away nicely, unlike those hard coolers.
Very "cool" gift
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - June 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our groomsmen and ushers for the wedding and could not be happier with the size and quality of these coolers. They will make a great gift of thanks for our guys. Plus, I received these TWO DAYS after I placed the order. I certainly didn't expect to get them that fast!
Cool Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 16, 2012
Just received this today to give to my dad as a birthday gift. Looks perfect as usual! He's going to love it!!
collapsible cooler
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother-in-law and his wife love the beach. Living in San Diego they go as often as possible. Thought it would be nice to a special cooler just for that. One they can keep in the trunk and when the feeling pops up, pick up a bag of ice and drinks and off they go. Thank you for the fast service.
Multi purpose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, PA) - December 28, 2011
very pleased with the quality of this product a great gift with a variety of uses ........from beverages....... to large containers of precooked foods .....to drinks and snacks for a family road trip ........lightweight and oh so portable .....gave as gifts to the hard to buy for men and when my gal pals saw them they wanted to know " Where is ours ". and came up with many reasons they should have their own .......so I see another order for the girls in my near future......
My bf is gonna love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 21, 2011
I really like this cooler. Good quality, very practical. Can't wait to give it to my bf on his birthday. I'll order more products from your website. Thank you so much
WOW
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter has three boys and goes to many sporting events. This is a perfect Christmas gift. The lettering came out great.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - November 12, 2011
well made ... love customer service!!!
VERY HAPPY
By BOB C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAVENNA, OH) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE CRAFTSMANSHIP OF THIS ITEM AND EVERY ITEM THAT I HAVE ORDERED FROM YOU!!
Loved this item
By Mattie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my brother-in-law and husband as a gift and they loved it!! I only wish it was a little bigger.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved