Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Summer Sunflowers Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Summer Sunflowers - 7103
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Just what I expected
By Erika J. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This I choose for my mother since her whole kitchen is all about sunflowers when I gave it to her she didn't want to put it on the floor because she said it was too pretty to get dirty but I convinced her that's what it's for. Other than her not wanting it to get dirty she LOVED it!
a little disappointed
By shearon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the doormat as a wedding present. It looks great, and the service is top notch BUT I was a little disappointed in how light and flimsy the doormat is for the price. I expected a bit more in quality.
Summer Sunflowers Doormat
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, IL) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat as an anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law. I had it delivered to me, so I could wrap it and present it to them. We were all very happy with the personalization results and the quality of the doormat. Once again at a great price and quick delivery!
Beautiful and Fast!!
By Elaine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice and her new husband just bought a new home and I wanted to get something special for a housewarming gift.. Their house is yellow and she loves sunflowers so your Sunflower doormat was perfect.. I was excited I could get it personalized and delivered fast... And when it arrived, it was even a great quality for the price!!! Will definitely refer everyone to you..Thank you Thank you Thank you..
Neighbors
By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Neighbors noticed it right away and my little girl loves is.
Summer Fun!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 27, 2011
I love this summer mat!
My porch will be so colorful and the monogram was perfect!
Now even better
By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered and received this mat before; it had a kind of net backing. I have since realized the rubber tray will help preserve the mat so I ordered the same mat with the tray only to realize the mat itself has a rubber backing now. I would; however, still order the tray because I change mats seasonally and can use then with the other mats I have. I love it along with my matching yard stakes!
Can trip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - June 13, 2016
I ordered the mat and the rubber lining. The mat is supposed to fit inside the rubber lining. The mat is too big and doesn't fit. It bubbles in the middle and keeps popping out when someone steps on it and can cause people to trip. I tried to fix it myself and was unable to. Personalization mall was not helpful and did not provide refund or replacement.
"Sunny" Door Mat
By Vivian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville,, VA) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a new door mat and I'm so happy I bought one from Personalization Mall...their quality of products is excellent. I got the insert I wanted along with the outer rubber frame. I can now change off the inside per season if I want too...I love the look and quality of these...Thank you for having such wonderful products at reasonable prices too.
Sunflower Rubber Door Mat
By Joanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised by the quality of the mat. The colors are bright and cheerful. I also brought a flower personalized mat for my sister and she was impressed as well. Will be ordering more the different holidays
Great doomat
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this extra large doormat. The printing was perfect and the oolors are still vibrant after using it the summer months of 2015 in California.
Unique&Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 14, 2015
Totally happy with this unique,personalized choice sent as a gift. Great home addition. Delivery time was spot on.
Great, and I'll be back
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this and a yard sign for friends we've stayed with. Colors were sharp and clear, and the personalization was excellent. They loved the gifts. Additionally, working with the company was great too. I had a problem with discounts, and they quickly adjusted the price to the one I expected despite their policy of one discount per order. I appreciated that as well, and I will be back--sooner rather than later.
Sunflower door mat
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift. They really loved it. The mat was well made, durable and the lettering was perfect, very classy. I bought the extra large mat which was a perfect fit.
Great product and service
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the bright and "happy" selection for a welcoming door mat.
We purchased it for the new owners of a home we sold because we had so
many wonderful memories there and wanted them to start out with
a similar "feeling." I know they will be thrilled.
Summer sunflower Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - April 8, 2014
I ordered this for a wedding present. It turned out really cute. The bride loved it.
sunflower doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - June 23, 2013
I love that there was space for extra characters on this door mat. It gives a lot more options than the usually amount.
Thank you
love it
By THERESA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seminole, OK) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the size and the look very pleased with it..........................
Want One for Myself
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudgins, VA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mother-in-law and now I want one too! It looks just like the picture...so cute!
Outstanding results
By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister just purchashed her first home. This personnal mat at her entry door will be a extemely colorful, beautiful "welcoming" to all. I'm quite sure when she sees this there will be "happy tears. My mom and my other sister loved it,strong, durable for front door entry. We bought one for my son 2 xmas's ago and it's still beautiful. Superior quality,workmanship,colorful,long lasting. Thanks again Personalization Mall.
Pretty doormat
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my ex-husband and his wife for Christmas and the grandkids will give it to them. Very pretty and different and also perky. Hope they like it as well as the kids did and had such fun picking one out.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MO) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this doormat! So much prettier than the picture gives it credit for!
Lovely
By Kathleen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute housewarming gift!
Christmas gift for MIL
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My MIL said the door mat is beautiful, too beautiful to put outside. She was very pleased with the quality of the rug. She would recommend this rug to her friends.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 14, 2011
My mom loved this for mother's day! she already has it out just in time for summer!
Cute, Welcoming and Sturdy
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as one of 5 housewarming gifts to my real estate clients. They loved it and so did I. My only negative observation is that the letter Z is too curly and can be misinterpreted as an S. my clients mentioned it too. I love the products, the ship time and the customer service at Personalization Mall. Five Star service every time.
deck update
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NE) - June 13, 2016
this was purchased as a gift for a deck re-do and won't be giving it for a couple weeks so not certain about their thoughts on this item but we love it and hope they do also
Bright and beautiful
By Stefanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is bright and beautiful. I bought one for us and another for my mother's birthday. This is made to be an indoor doormat. I wish it was thicker so it can be a better outside doormat. I have received a lot of compliments.
Pretty mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - August 21, 2014
Looks nicely made. The family will love it. Hope it wears well.
nice gift
By saily V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this present was perfect for my friend at work who was getting a new house, she love it.
summer sunflwers doormat
By anne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mahopac , NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know of your company-found it on the internet. The service was wonderful-quick and accurate and my kids love the mat. Thanks Anne
Personalized Doormat
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the mat in a timely manner and it looks great!
Great Product!
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pink Hill, NC) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with my personalized doormat. It's a Christmas gift I ordered and I'm very pleased with my purchase. It was delivered very quickly and I'm happy with my purchase.
summer sunflower & personal photo mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, FL) - January 27, 2014
phenomenal conversation pieces . . . and the construction and quality is excellent!
Sunflower door mat
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift. They really loved it. The mat was well made, durable and the lettering was perfect, very classy. I bought the extra large mat which was a perfect fit.
EXCELLENT
By LINDA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE 4TH ITEM I'VE PURCHASED AND EACH ONE IS EXACTLY LIKE WHAT THE PICTURE SHOWS. EACH WAS A GIFT AND THE PERSON RECEIVING IT WAS PLEASED.
Aweomse!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - December 27, 2013
Loved it! Great quality .. came out perfectly. Bought them as Christmas gifts, everyone loved them.
Brought as a house warming gift
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat, as a house warming gift for my daughter and husband who just bought their first new home. My daughter was please with the gift. She sent me a text as soon as they arrived at her new house! She said mom it is awesome! And it looks great by the front door entrance.
So Colorful
By TERESA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWALK, OH) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my neice and her husband for a housewarming gift. This is so pretty and the colors are so vivid. I loved it and so did Chelsea & Anthony. I would recommend this mat. It is very very cool.
Great housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 13, 2016
Great housewarming gift! Wonderful quality and this particular design is bright and welcoming. I would recommend paying the extra for the rubber mat tray. That really sets the whole thing off nicely
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved