Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(329)
4 star:
(55)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Satisfied
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the stake for Memorial Day in honor of my Dad! I was very surprised at how quick I received my order. The quality of the stake was excellent and everyone in the family loved it. I am very very satisfied would order from them again.
Clients love it
By marianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrieta, CA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looks great, my clients love it!
Exceeds expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - May 23, 2015
Much heavier than I expected. Great color, I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
Yard Stake
By Suann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product. Price was nice also. Would recommend to friends and family! Fast service!
Features you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - May 16, 2015
This garden stake well exceeded my expectations. It was made very well, very heavy and sturdy. I got the beige color but plan to order additional magnets so I can change them. Very well satisfied with this product.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge City, IN) - May 10, 2015
this is a really nice address yard stake. Great price too.
Beautiful
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, PA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized yard stake with magnet is absolutely beautiful. Will be so proud to display it at our new Florida digs.
Adds class to my front lawn.
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodgkins, IL) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just passed away, but because he still lives in our home (cremated and brought him home as he desired)...His name and mine are on this beautiful front lawn ornament. A showing that he continues and will always be here with me. Thank you for such a beautiful ornament. I will always cherish it.
Fantastic Looking Yard Stake
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the look and quality of the Yard Stake that I order. I would highly recommend this product.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobaccoville, NC) - April 25, 2015
Great love it perfect
Great product
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast service. Look really good in my yard, very please.
address for lawn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Judsonia, AR) - April 21, 2015
this is my second one, father time got the first one. LOOKS GREAT
Magnet Sign in Maroon
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this sign.
Address Yard Stake
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is of good quality, appears sturdy, and looks just like the picture! I love it in my front yard.
Monogram Address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 11, 2015
My neighbor has this sign and I love it! So, I purchased one for myself and one for my son and daughter in law. She and I both are extremely happy with ours! The black and white has such a classy look!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 8, 2015
I was having problems with my packages being delivered to the wrong house and needed something to eliminate this problem. When I saw this yard stake that I could customize, I knew I was sold. The product arrived and it looks great. Now let's see if the delivery driver will deliver my packages to the right house.
Love it!
By Kara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my address yard stake! Such a statement piece on the lawn. Of higher than expected quality!
Superb!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenson, MI) - March 27, 2015
Excellent quality - surprised my husband with it and he loves it - was exactly what we were looking for - resonably priced.
just as described
By Jo Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TN) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign is just as described, fast shipping, I am very pleased with the quality and the price.
Yard sign
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGBORO, OH) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased one of these signs for my son as a house warming gift. I loved the one he got. This is a wonderful sign that people can now see who need to where we live! I enjoyed the option of not putting our name on the sign. The house number, a capital S for our last name, and the street address are very sufficient for anyone who may have difficulty finding our place especially in an emergency.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NC) - March 9, 2015
Love the quality of this item. Absolutely perfect
Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODVIEW, VA) - March 2, 2015
Very pretty!! Lightening fast shipping! Will order again!
Monogram Address yard state with magnet
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paynesville, WV) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed something to put in our yard so our address would easily seen for deliveries, etc., and this item is just perfect. It is beautifully crafted!
Looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HORACE, ND) - February 19, 2015
I was a little concerned ordering this yard stake, but since the price was reasonable, I decided to take chance on it. I am impressed. It looks great - the size is right. Price is great. It looks like it's sturdy enough. I haven't been able to place it outside yet, so I don't know how it will hold up in summer or winter temps/storms. I like the fact that I don't have to mount it onto the house siding.
Price
By Terryna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our "Elegant Monogrammed Address" magnet & yard stake much quicker in the mail than expected! Wow!!We were very pleased with the appearance of it. The stake is a little lower to the ground than we would have liked but overall it is a beautiful piece that we added to our yard.
Thank you!
Very elegant sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - February 8, 2015
I've wanted a personalized yard sign for a long time. This sign I purchased is perfect! Did not take long to arrive and the quality is very nice too.
Yard sign
By Jan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sign. Very well made.
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA Grange, KY) - January 31, 2015
Item as stated would purchase from again and again. A+
address yard sign
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is as stated. And is very nice. I don't know if the sign is visible @ night. But other wise I am happy with my purchase.
Address signs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - January 19, 2015
I purchased these and wondered about the quality for the price. Lowe's sells something similar but it is about $200. I was VERY VERY pleased with the quality. They are heavy and are soooo attractive. I bought 2 of them for a total of $80 to put in different places so delivery trucks can see the address. There are only 2 houses on this road and I always get my neighbor's packages and have to take them to him. These signs should prevent this in the future. THANKS! They were a much better price when compared to Lowes.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - January 19, 2015
Looks exactly as expected and seems very well made
Love the address magnet
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the metal sign and 2 magnets for Christmas from daughter then I purchased this for myself. Love it. It is perfect!
Monogram Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARRIOR, AL) - January 13, 2015
This is a vey nice yard stake to show your address. I was very pleased with my purchase.
Needed an address sign for our new house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 12, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality of this product when it arrived. As I shopped around most other signs started at $100 or over. This was very reasonably priced. It seems like the quality is good and it's an attractive address sign.
Elegant Monogram Address-Yard Stake With Magnet
By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this product, it is absolutely perfect, and would make a really wonderful gift. I planted it out front right away, and my husband also liked it very much. I plan to buy a few more for family members and friends. I know that they will appreciate and love it as much as we do. Thank You for providing such a wonderful item that everyone can enjoy with a price tag that will fit every ones budget.
Yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Ridge, AR) - January 11, 2015
Not only did I like it so did my husband! We have moved to the country and wanted something nice to display house number. Works perfect! Prompt and perfect service! Thanks
yard stake
By Ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! Very high quality. Can't wait to put it in front of our house, the ground is frozen. Would highly recommended this item. Thank you.
Now the delivery guy will find my home with ease
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duboistown, PA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This magnet and yard stake are very well made and stylish. The magnet adheres very well to the stake, no worries that it might get blown off. The added bonus is, depending on where you place it, it will help the pizza delivery guy find the right home. The stake is very sturdy too! And the colors on the magnet are vivid. I really like this concept! You can order different magnets for the seasons, which is another plus.
Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Lyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered in burgundy with their last initial and street address, and given as a housewarming gift. It was very nice and the family loved the sign.
Very visable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 1, 2015
Love the color and it can be seen from a long distance and very clear.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved