Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (580 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Item
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - June 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these!
Good Quality
By Lorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is durable and heavy enough that you don't wonder if it will blow away in strong winds. Its base is durable and withstands being driven into the ground and feels stable. The letters are clear and the font is nice. This is a nice addition to the front of my driveway and has a nice display. It is large enough to see but small enough that it isn't gaudy. This is offered at a great price for the quality and I would recommend it.
Love the plague
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cost effective, beautiful sturdy signage for on front of house
Elegant Monnagram Stake
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AL) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, very nice
Beautiful Address Sign
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the beauty is amazing. We just love it! Couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Great yard sign!
By Jason J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our 2nd yard magnet, with the first lasting over a year of outdoor weather (direct sun and rain)!! The quality is great, and the colors bold and lettering easy to read.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - May 20, 2017
This product was sturdy and decorated beautifully. East to set up. Right size for a front lawn.














Personal address
By RHONDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a must have for everyone. Its made very well and I love that the whole thing is magnet. You just lay out your personalized address stake is done. Very easy to put together. I bought this to put at the end of my long driveway. We live in a court and sometimes people can't see our house or address. Works perfect.
Elegant Monogram-Yard Stake with Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 8, 2017
I recently purchased this lovely monogrammed magnet on a rust-free solid iron garden stake. It was my second time ordering from PersonalizationMall.com and I was very pleased with the product. It was as described and arrived in a timely matter and very well packaged. It dresses up our garden nicely.
My address is now plain to see!
By Marlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my monogram address stake. When we bought our home 20 years ago the address was plain to see...but now it is difficult to see when the trees and shrubs are in bloom. I especially like that the magnet can be changed should it be required. I highly recommend this.
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - May 6, 2017
Very rich looking at an unbelievable price. It is compact but shows up nicely!
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - May 2, 2017
this monogram address is just what i been looking for - thanks for a great product
Cute
By Brandy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Top Notch Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, PA) - April 28, 2017
I purchased 9 of,these address signs for my neighbors because they loved mine. Now our neighborhood looks great
Love this
By Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN DALE, WV) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. Excellent quality. Looks fantastic
just what i was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 22, 2017
arrived on time. packaged well. looks great. easy to put together. good value
Replacememt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 9, 2017
This was a replacement monogram address and we are very satisfied with it. It does get full sun so I cannot complain that the original one did not last longer than 2 years. Will order again from Personalization Mall!
address stake
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - April 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake is perfect to mark my address at our cottage. It was inexpensive yet very sturdy and looks great at the end of our driveway. This is the second item that I have purchased from personalization and both products were well made and moderately priced. I will be buying more things in the future.
House location
By Tricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received yard sign, it is beautiful. A great addition to my yard's decor.
Personalized yard sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsville, WV) - March 6, 2017
Great sign. Fast arrival. Recommend product and company.
Personalized yard sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsville, WV) - March 3, 2017
Great sign. Fast arrival. Recommend product and company.
Yard Address Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - February 15, 2017
Very sturdy and designed well. Looks really nice in my yard.
Needed a street address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - February 14, 2017
Perfect size for people to see our house number and street name
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - February 4, 2017
I absolutely love this. Great size and easily seen from the street. Very glad and proud to display my Monogram Address Yard Stake. The quality is great and the colors are bright. Great choice to purchase...
Love it
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally purchased a Christmas themed magnet with the yard stake. Love being able to change out the signs as seasons change. Good quality, vibrant colors.....I'll be purchasing more!
Monogram Address Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 22, 2017
Purchased the burgundy and love the color. Item was delivered very quickly. Very happy with my purchase.
Eye catching sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 21, 2017
Really surprised for the price this product is very durable. The magnet fits very nice, will buy again.
Doormat
By chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepperell, MA) - December 28, 2016
I gave this Item as Christmas gifts this year and they were very well received. The painting and quality are great. Live them!!
I love it!
By Ronnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toccoa, GA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered a yard stake with magnet a good while ago and made the mistake of putting it out in the elements......hot sun, rain, snow etc. and I ruined the magnet. I ordered another one and did what my friend did that I had given one to.
She has a covered porch so she put hers on the wall by the door and used greenery
to decorate the stake and it is beautiful. I have an open carport so mine is on the wall by the door!! Very attractive and unique!
Great
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltville, VA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have hunted for awhile for something significant to display our house numbers for 911. This fits the bill.
Loved it
By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON PARK, MD) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered.
Monogram Address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, PA) - December 25, 2016
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my niece who wanted a sign announcing her new farm. The product is beautiful & my niece was thrilled. Also--the service is so speedy. Ordered it on Sunday night & I received it Thursday afternoon. Would highly recommend.
Well made easy to see
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - December 19, 2016
Nicely constructed - love the being able to change magnetic option. Easy to read - love it
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Aire, KS) - December 17, 2016
The sign is well made and very classy. There is a caution in the packaging that it will fade in the sun so the longevity of the product is yet to be seen. At this point I'm very pleased.
Above Expectations!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jena, LA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful and well-made. It far exceeded my expectations--especially for the price!
Perfect
By JoAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath falls , OR) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the burgundy sign for my daughters Christmas
gift for their new home. IT WAS PERFECT. i know she is going
to love it. It is so classy. That is what I like about it.
Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - December 13, 2016
2nd yard sign I have ordered and it was perfect, delivery was timely. Always have a good experience with my purchases.
Looks Great
By NILUSHA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made product and arrived fast. Looks great in my yard. The only thing I would add is; wish the hight was adjustable. It is a little short for the place I had in mind, but it is a nice product.
Immediately put to use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - December 12, 2016
The Yard Stake was everything indicated in the advertisement.

Delivery time arrived on the date indicated at the time of order.

Kudos!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved