Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (377 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(307)
4 star:
(53)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Monogram Address yard state with magnet
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paynesville, WV) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed something to put in our yard so our address would easily seen for deliveries, etc., and this item is just perfect. It is beautifully crafted!
Looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HORACE, ND) - February 19, 2015
I was a little concerned ordering this yard stake, but since the price was reasonable, I decided to take chance on it. I am impressed. It looks great - the size is right. Price is great. It looks like it's sturdy enough. I haven't been able to place it outside yet, so I don't know how it will hold up in summer or winter temps/storms. I like the fact that I don't have to mount it onto the house siding.
Price
By Terryna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our "Elegant Monogrammed Address" magnet & yard stake much quicker in the mail than expected! Wow!!We were very pleased with the appearance of it. The stake is a little lower to the ground than we would have liked but overall it is a beautiful piece that we added to our yard.
Thank you!
Very elegant sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - February 8, 2015
I've wanted a personalized yard sign for a long time. This sign I purchased is perfect! Did not take long to arrive and the quality is very nice too.
Yard sign
By Jan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sign. Very well made.
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA Grange, KY) - January 31, 2015
Item as stated would purchase from again and again. A+
address yard sign
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is as stated. And is very nice. I don't know if the sign is visible @ night. But other wise I am happy with my purchase.
Address signs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - January 19, 2015
I purchased these and wondered about the quality for the price. Lowe's sells something similar but it is about $200. I was VERY VERY pleased with the quality. They are heavy and are soooo attractive. I bought 2 of them for a total of $80 to put in different places so delivery trucks can see the address. There are only 2 houses on this road and I always get my neighbor's packages and have to take them to him. These signs should prevent this in the future. THANKS! They were a much better price when compared to Lowes.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - January 19, 2015
Looks exactly as expected and seems very well made
Love the address magnet
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the metal sign and 2 magnets for Christmas from daughter then I purchased this for myself. Love it. It is perfect!
Monogram Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARRIOR, AL) - January 13, 2015
This is a vey nice yard stake to show your address. I was very pleased with my purchase.
Needed an address sign for our new house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 12, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality of this product when it arrived. As I shopped around most other signs started at $100 or over. This was very reasonably priced. It seems like the quality is good and it's an attractive address sign.
Elegant Monogram Address-Yard Stake With Magnet
By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this product, it is absolutely perfect, and would make a really wonderful gift. I planted it out front right away, and my husband also liked it very much. I plan to buy a few more for family members and friends. I know that they will appreciate and love it as much as we do. Thank You for providing such a wonderful item that everyone can enjoy with a price tag that will fit every ones budget.
Yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Ridge, AR) - January 11, 2015
Not only did I like it so did my husband! We have moved to the country and wanted something nice to display house number. Works perfect! Prompt and perfect service! Thanks
yard stake
By Ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! Very high quality. Can't wait to put it in front of our house, the ground is frozen. Would highly recommended this item. Thank you.
Now the delivery guy will find my home with ease
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duboistown, PA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This magnet and yard stake are very well made and stylish. The magnet adheres very well to the stake, no worries that it might get blown off. The added bonus is, depending on where you place it, it will help the pizza delivery guy find the right home. The stake is very sturdy too! And the colors on the magnet are vivid. I really like this concept! You can order different magnets for the seasons, which is another plus.
Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Lyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered in burgundy with their last initial and street address, and given as a housewarming gift. It was very nice and the family loved the sign.
Very visable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 1, 2015
Love the color and it can be seen from a long distance and very clear.
Cute and Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 28, 2014
Stake is very sturdy and the 4 different magnets we ordered are very classy and cute. Ordered as Christmas gifts and ended up also ordering for ourselves!
Very Nice Product
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, NJ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was what I expected and it was a perfect gift for a house warming gift....not my first time ordering here and not the last!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 27, 2014
Great gift for family
Great
By Bobby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as gift surprised them. Box label said From UPS, FedEx, Post Office, Pizza Delivery. Hope now they can find our houses since we share a driveway
Nice product
By Kristine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived promptly and is really nice! Sturdy piece. Bought two as xmas presents and I think they'll really like them
Beautifully made
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my parents and they love it.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - December 18, 2014
I received the "Elegant Monogram Yard Stake & Magnet" and it is beautiful, truly elegant. I'm very pleased with my purchase. I also please with how fast the products were shipped.
address stake
By deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belcamp, MD) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is every bit as nice as it looks maybe even nicer. very durable and exceeded my expectations
Exactly as described
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler Hill, PA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rapid shipping-- accurately personalized-- good quality-- makes a great gift for Holidays
Just what I was looking for
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville, MD) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just what I was looking for and at a great price. Very well packaged. Thanks for a perfect Christmas gift.
Very Nice!
By Jim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey , PA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, looks great & I really like it!
garden magnet
By christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammond, LA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product, price is reasonable and I like you do not have to buy a new stake everytime
Nice and simple
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign comes just as the image depicts and is very well-made. My sign came in black with all font and writing as expected. Made out of metal, the sign is sturdy and sticks right in the lawn. I am very happy with the purchase and just need a light now to go along with it to have it be on display at night.
Monogram address stake
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sayville, NY) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love it. It is perfect Looks great on my lawn.
Lawn sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 11, 2014
Would make a great gift, Looks great, great quality, larger then I expected, love it!
This really is elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, VA) - November 10, 2014
I've been looking for the "perfect" way to display our address for a l.o.n.g time! I finally found it, and I couldn't be happier! It's beautiful and well made. I know this will last for years! I've already had several compliments, and I couldn't wait to tell them where they could get one. Easy ordering, fast delivery, quality product......what's not to love!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - November 10, 2014
I bought the yard stake for my home and loved it. The quality is excellent and looks a lot more expensive than it is. I just purchased another for my neighbor in a different color-it looks great also.
Eye Catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - November 10, 2014
This is a very elegant piece to welcome your quest. So pleased with the product that I have already ordered a couple more.The price was great and you want be disappointed.
curb appeal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N White Plains, NY) - October 27, 2014
great price for customized curb appeal. attractive, warm, inviting, not overly stated.
Love this!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure if this would be durable enough to stay outside, but it is great; very sturdy and very cute! I would highly recommend this item - and a great price, too!
House Magnet
By marianne and lawrence N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, IL) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color and quality perfect and matches house color with out a problem.
Wish there were more vriety of the magnets only for the various holidays. The choices are limited.
Address sign
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this sign for such a reasonable price. It is the perfect size and the lettering stands out beautifully. I would recommend this sign to anyone.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved