Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
Average Customer Review: (223 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Memento etched crystal vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - October 8, 2017
The vase is beautiful!! Highly recommend this as a gift or for yourself. Etching was perfect.
Perfect anniversary gift
By JOSEPH G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - October 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were more than pleased with the vase, the craftsmanship and the etching which made this the most memorable gift for our aunt and uncle's 60th wedding anniversary.

Considering our uncle has an eye for detail and found the vase to be exceptional, hats off to you!
Sunmom2
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - October 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the vase for a 25th Anniversary gift. The couple loved it! The vase is of excellent quality and the engraving was perfect! I would order it again for another occasion.
Perfect gift
By Eileen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - September 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second vase I purchased as gifts and they are beautiful. Shipping is very fast even with the engraving. Thanks for a quality product.
Absolutely beautiful
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is beautiful. Feels like high quality. Personalization was done to perfection. I bought this for a 25 wedding anniversary. I have no hesitation that I would purchase this vase again. Since it was on sale, it was a very good bargain. Arrived well packed against breakage and was shipped quickly. 5 stars!
So Happy!
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crested Butte, CO) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was better than I expected quality wise, especially for the price. The etching was beautiful & we will proudly gift it soon!
Vase gift
By R C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase looked great It was everything we hoped it would be.
This vase is AMAZING!
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is very heavy, high quality and the engraving looks really pretty. For the money it is a total score! My in-laws loved it.
Beautiful 50th wedding anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 16, 2017
I ordered the anniversary crystal vase for my in-laws in celebration of their 50th wedding anniversary. The vase arrived in perfect condition. The vase is a very heavy lead crystal and the engraving was exactly as shown on the preview when I placed the order. I was extremely pleased with the vase and know that my in-laws will love their gift.
Etched vase
By Geraldine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - April 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was extremely pleased with the etched vase I ordered. It was for a 25 year anniversary gift and when I opened the box was delighted to see what a fine job of lettering that was done in addition to the weight of the vase. Was very impressed.
Simply Lovely!
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this crystal vase for my in-laws 60th wedding anniversary. I placed the order on a Saturday and the vase arrived on Tuesday. I was already impressed! Then I opened the box and all I said was "wow". The quality of the vase as well as the engraving is top notch! I was proud to present this gift and my in-laws were very pleased to receive it. I would recommend this product and will certainly buy it again (my sister and brother-in-law's 40th is coming up soon!)
Anniversary Vace
By mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. Exactly what I wanted and great quality. Thank you...
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - January 15, 2017
I ordered this vase with etching for my in-laws 60th wedding anniversary. It was fabulous! I ordered it express and it came faster than I expected. My Mother in Law absolutely Loved the vase and the flower arrangement in it. Thank you!
gift
By Fernand M J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTERSON, NY) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ones we gave this gift to were delighted.
Happy Anniversary!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - September 26, 2016
The engraved vase is a 30th Anniversary gift. Very happy with this purchase.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 4, 2016
I purchased this vase for a 50th wedding anniversary and couldn't be more happier with the quality of the vase and also the quickness in the delivery. I definitely would recommend purchasing this vase. It is beautiful. The picture doesn't do it justice.
Beautiful vase
By Steven V R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful,quality vase.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - July 30, 2016
Vase is heavyweight and beautifully personalized. Will be proud to give it as a gift. Quality is top-notch and I'm very pleased with it.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algona, IA) - July 23, 2016
This is a beautiful vase. It is much larger than I anticipated. The engraving is nicely crafted. There are a few tiny blemishes on the glass perhaps from shipping, but not really noticeable.
Excellent quality vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - July 19, 2016
I am so thrilled with this gift. I gave it to my boss and his wife (with flowers, of course) for their 35th anniversary. These are people who have a $14MM home in Yellowstone, so they don't lack for anything, and are therefore difficult to buy for. I didn't want lead crystal and was so thrilled with the quality of this vase. The engraving was tasteful, elegant and perfectly sized and spaced. I would buy it again.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 1, 2016
I was very impressed with the quality of the etching and the crystal vase itself. Very large, attractive and beautiful. The weight of the vase is substantial and the design on the sides is outstanding. A terrific buy!
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - June 4, 2016
I purchased this vase for my niece and nephew's anniversary.It arrived in perfect condition! It is really beautiful! I'm sure once I give it to them, they're going to love it as much as I do.
Awesome
By J L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift arrived on time
Anniversary Gift
By Jon Paul L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple , TX) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift!!! The vase is heavy and will last a lifetime!!!
Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 29, 2016
The anniversary etched crystal vase I ordered personalized, just arrived today. It is a beautiful piece I'm sure the owners will have for the next 40 years. Just beautiful!
Very Pretty!
By Cherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellettsville, IN) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these for each of our parents' 40th anniversaries. They are heavy, just the right height, and are pretty to look at. This product was made in Germany, but is half the price of another for sale on this site. Highly recommend.
So beautiful!
By Rowena J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIO VISTA, CA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you purchase for a 60th wedding anniversary gift, the anniversary memenoto etched crystal vase! This vase is a high quality item. It's beautiful and eloquent. Just the right size and height. Looks exactly like the photo. Love it and I know the recipients will to.
Personalized, indeed, and beautiful!
By Zoia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely and tastefully designed, processed within 1 day!
Great gift
By Ana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great personalized gift! I have bought this for 2 friends and loved it!
Vase is so beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roaring Gap, NC) - November 21, 2015
Thank you for having such a high quality crystal vase!
The engraving quality was also perfect.
The receivers of this gift love it and said they will cherish it always.
I would purchase from this company again.

Thank you:)
Really Big. Happy with it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERMITAGE, TN) - November 10, 2015
It is much larger than I thought it would be but it's very pretty. The only thing I don't like is that they put their stupid label stickers on the vase and some of them are the non adhesive stickers you can easily peel off but others I had to scrape off. Not smart to put an adhesive sticker on a crystal vase....
Quality vase
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was much bigger, heavier, and nicer than I thought it would be. The etching was beautiful. An expensive-quality vase at a good price.
great anniversary gift
By Eileen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect 25th anniversary gift. So very pretty and much appreciated.
Just Beautiful
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents in law loved this gift for their 40th anniversary. They were very impressed. It is a very large vase that will be a great keepsake.
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Junction, WI) - September 8, 2015
Purchased for my parents' 50th Anniversary. They loved it! A beautiful, personal gift that they will cherish forever. A nice, heavy duty crystal with a very nicely etched design. I highly recommend this item. You will not be disappointed.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - August 24, 2015
Very attractive piece. Excellent quality and value. Believe it will be a treasured memento.
Beautiful Vase
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass City, MI) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for our 15th wedding anniversary and when my wife opened it, she started crying! It's a very beautiful vase and the etching turned out awesome! Thank you Personalization Mall! Gorgeous vase!
Anniversary
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase was very nice, Inscription was also very nice.
Perfection
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! Very beautiful and fabulous quality!
Enjoying the crystal vase.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 20, 2015
I was amazed by the speed of the delivery and the quality. The object was in one piece and packaged with care. I would recommend this site for quality and speed in delivery. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved