Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Willow Easter Basket with Drop-Down Handle customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (752 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cheap basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - April 24, 2017
While I was happy with the turnaround time, I feel the quality of this item is cheap.
Pleasant Surprise
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sayville, NY) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived in a timely manner, exactly as advised. Baskets were larger than pictured and very sturdy - another pleasant surprise. Embroidered lettering was gorgeous. I'm sure the grandchildren will use them in many ways for years to come.
Very Cute
By Stacie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was very cute and a great size. However I ordered the purple and white check print with the name in white and you can't really see the name well. It blends in way more than it does in the pictures. Wish I wound have done another color.
Adorable Basket
By Ronelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennington , NJ) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the basket. Larger than expected and adorable. Everyone loved it! I will be purchasing more on this site.
Easter baskets
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these baskets for my 2 grandchildren. Love them, great quality baskets that will last them for years to come. Plan on buying one for all future grandchildren!
Happy Granddaughter
By Paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching and quality are great and size of basket is perfect.
Basket
By Bernadette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIttsburgh, PA) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I bought it for my new granddaughter for keep stake. She can learn one day how to spell And write her name by tracing over the letters.
Easter Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - April 22, 2017
These baskets far exceeded my expectations when they arrived! I did a lot of comparison shopping before choosing these, because the price was best. I loved the handles laying down it made filling the baskets easier.
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - April 22, 2017
This basket is much bigger than I expected! I was afraid it would be too small, but it's perfect! The quality seems good, and the name looks great embroidered on the liner! I only wish it was sold in more of a white than a cream, but I'll prob just spray paint it! Looking forward to using this every year for my baby girl as she grows up, and plan on returning to this site to buy more for future children!
Easter baskets
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beebe, AR) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are good quality & perfect size! All 3 turned
out great for my granddaughters.
So cute
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these were adorable and I love how they turned out. I love how I can stack them for storage and the handle folds down.
Awesome basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - April 21, 2017
We were looking for a basket that would be age appropriate for our babies entire life. The ability to personalize the fabric, the thread, and font style was fantastic. We were able to get exactly what we wanted and it came out amazing. I was worried about the quality of the basket itself given the price, but it is sturdy. We are only using it for Easter and storing it the rest of the year, It would definitely get destroyed otherwise.
Thank you for a keepsake that our child will get to make many memories with!
Great basket-but empty
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four baskets for my grandchildren. They were beautiful, and much appreciated by their parents. I shipped them and REALLY thought they were filled with what I saw in the picture. Imagine my disappointment when I saw them delivered empty. It was too late for me to fill them. BooHoo. I guess the empty basket was addressed in print, but I just looked at the picture.
Adorable basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 18, 2017
Really cute basket with granddaughter's name. Exactly as described and arrived quick. Very happy with purchase.
Loved it!
By deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clay, NY) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson looked adorable in the shirt and loved his basket.
Love the basket!
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Theodore, AL) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the item when I received it. The basket was the perfect size (I was worried it was going to be small), and the name came out great!
beauttiful first easter basket
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandson will have this for many years
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster , PA) - April 18, 2017
This is the 8th basket I have purchased and always get such rave reviews. Perfect gift for our grandkids.
Cute as can be!
By Colette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute baskets! A little larger than I expected.
Easter Basket
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the quality of the product was great. The print looked as it appeared in the preview, the only reason for taking 1 star off of the overall rating is the teal color was much darker in person than it appeared in pictures/previews which was a bit disappointing as the name doesn't pop out as much. We ordered the purple check a few years ago for our daughter and the color was almost an exact match to previews so we were looking forward to the same experience this time. The ease of ordering was fantastic and shipping time was very quick. Overall we'd definitely order again.
Very Nice!
By Maura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , MA) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is adorable and very well made. Nice size. I love that the handle can drop down, which makes it much easier to really stuff the basket. This is my grandson's first Easter, and I am looking forward to him using this basket for many years.
Beautiful Basket & Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 17, 2017
I bought 3 of these for my grandchildren & they were soo cute! They arrived quickly & were beautiful. The colors were just like the photos & the baskets were sturdy & good quality. My 3 yr old grandchildren were so excited to see their names on their Easter baskets. I imagine they will be using them for many years to come.
Always delivers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - April 17, 2017
Bought this for my daughters first Easter. Perfect size and beautiful personalization. Just big enough for my 8 mo old to sit in! I am always so impressed with the quality and quick delivery of Personilization Mall products.
Beautiful Basket
By Mona Graham K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this basket, very well made and my Granddaughter will use this for years to come.
Meh...
By Britney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - April 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baskets are cute but the problem is that the handles won't stay up. They are "collapsible handles" and they just don't stay up well. I did finally get them to stay up but it took some effort and they aren't straight up, kind of angled.
Disappointed
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 6th Easter Basket purchase. I have loved everyone until this one. The new basket does not compare and the handle is very flimsy. I feel like the hinge cheapens the basket. Please bring back the original basket.
Awesome thank you
By Robin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LARGO, FL) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little expensive but just as described also bought a blanket it was nice little expensive though. I did get my items before Easter on short notice so that was great
Super cute!
By Shereika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what we were looking for! I also love that you can preview the basket before you purchase it!
So cute!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as cuteddy in person!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 11, 2017
The basket turned out more beautiful than I could have anticipated. Shipping was fast, and the site was very easy to use.
Personalized Easter Basket
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson. It looks just like the preview picture. I love it. The quality of work was great. I received this just a week after ordering it, which I thought was fast since it was personalized.
Ultimate Easter Basket
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , MA) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one two years ago for my granddaughter and one now for my new grand baby. They look beautiful displaying all the bounty of Easter. I was pleased that the same fabric and fonts were still available. Thank you for the wonderful heirlooms.
Excellent product
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, UT) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had Easter early because our grandchildren will be out of town for Easter.
They absolutely loved their Easter baskets. Strong,perfect size, love the handle that lays down for easy storage.
Great Basket
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the basket. It has a lot of room and it was in great shape!
Easter basket
By Steaphine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , DE) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love the basket! Spacious. A lot of other reviews stated the handles don't stay up, they don't. But, when you put oversized items in the baskets it was easy for it to stand up. Happy with my purchase. The fabric was slightly wrinkled, only negative .
Personalized willow Easter Baskets
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these Easter baskets for my 3 grandchildren ages 6, 4 and 2 and couldn't be more pleased! They are larger than expected and can use year after year to hold a variety of Easter candy and gifts.
Great Easter basket
By Patricia M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my 10 grandchildren and they all love them. They are very sturdy, festive and versatile. My daughter-in-law uses them to store books in the boys rooms when it's not Easter!
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 8, 2017
This is a great basket. Perfect size and has a holding handle which is why I chose it.
Super Cute!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville , NC) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two and they are adorable! Great quality turned out perfect! Looking forward to filling them up for Easter!
Love my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - April 7, 2017
Exactly what i wanted!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved