Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Water Bottle - Personally Yours - 9539
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great can choose school colors
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great water bottle and easy to find with name in different fonts all over it. Also wonderful that you can choose a few colors so you can customize for your school colors...great teacher gifts!
Love them!
By Tiara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two so my children wouldn't fight over them. They love that their name is on it! I picked colors they each like for easy recognition of whose is whose. We are an essential oil family and this are perfect for drinking our oils. My oldest takes hers to school and there have been no leaking issues. Great item for gifts.
Love This Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 7, 2017
This water bottle is great quality, not to mention style! I brought one for me. I am a dancer, so of course now the whole group has one(*_*) They made the perfect gifts. I never wonder what to get someone who has everything!! ? You can't go wrong....
Great gift
By Xiomara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this water bottle for a friend who plays a lot of basketball. I like the top with straw. As always, good quality product from PMall.
Great water bottles for any age.
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marissa, IL) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several personalized water bottles for different aged people for Christmas. Everyone seemed very pleased with them.
Awesome bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (herndon, VA) - July 22, 2016
Very nice water bottle
Personalized bottle
By Roopa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (herndon, VA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome water bottles
Granddaughters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - March 29, 2016
Very nice product and the girls loved them
MI mom
By Ban Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and size!
Cute!
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased these personalized water bottles as Christmas gifts for my tutoring students and family members, but loved them so much, I decided to get them as Valentine's Day gifts for my staff. They're so cute!
Great
By Samantha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, KY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 2 personalized drink bottles and one lunchbox. Exactly as expected. Christmas gifts.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 13, 2015
Excellent quality. Exactly what I wanted. I will be pleased to give this gift.
Mr J.E
By james E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alsip, IL) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
hello world stop what you're doing and start ordering this company is awesome this is my second time shopping with them and their products are always on point?? and my daughter get sooo many likes on it so ?????????? so get ready bcuz people are definitely going ask where did you get that from that's nice even my daughter principal/ gym teacher like
My Grandsons will love them!
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clairton, PA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my two Grandsons. They are involved in sports and live in one of the hottest parts of the country where having a water bottle is a must! Now they won't get theirs confused with everyone else's!
LOVE IT: )
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 22, 2014
This is the 2nd bottle I have purchased!! It is excellent quality and my nephew loves it. I personalized it to say his name and his baseball number with the name of his baseball team "the Sharks".
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - December 11, 2014
I ordered this water bottle for my son and it's a perfect size. Having it personalized is the cherry on top!
Great
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, TN) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a couple of these
monogrammed water bottles for co-workers. They shipped super fast and are exactly what I wanted. I like the fact that they are steel, not plastic. I recommend these to anyone.
GREAT JOB!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 27, 2014
Perfect personalized water bottle that will make a great birthday gift. Very satisfied with the results.
Great for sports
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids stay active all year round with one sport or another. It makes it hard to keep track of water bottles. Absolutely love the personalized bottles !!
Perfect birthday favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, CA) - June 7, 2014
These are well made and adorable! They were exactly as they look on line and perfect for favors for a summer birthday lunch.
i love it!
By terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product actually looks like the image generated..I got this as a valentines gift for someone and it looks soo good it looks expensive!
I am definitely going to order more for myself and others, there also a straw attached on the inside of the bottle which makes this stand out over other bottles because there's no awkward tilting your head back to drink.
over all I am happy and impressed
Nice Water Bottle
By Troy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas City, IN) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived quickly and looks good.
fantastic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, IL) - February 10, 2014
With so many children participating in sports and bringing drinks along, this is a great item to make sure they have their own drink. My grandchildren will be thrilled with this gift!
Love It!
By Nadra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mott, ND) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got all the kids in my life water bottles for Christmas this year. They loved them! The bottles are a really good quality!
Good Purchase
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The water bottle is a Christmas gift. I'm sure it will be appreciated. My grandson will be excited to see his name on his own water bottle.
Sassy Diva
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 20, 2013
I am a dancer, when we perform we are not always given water, this was the perfect gift for our ladies. We all used our favorite color! I have received so many compliments! Just love them. A must buy~
Pleased
By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm pleased with this order. The water bottle looked great, and I know my daughter will be thrilled.
WATER BOTTLE ALWAYS A GREAT GIFT
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient is thrilled, as usual
Perfect & really nice!
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice! So useable and strongly recommended for gifts. Fairly priced too. Would recommend a $2 off each additional one ordered (which would encourage one for each family member).
Great Gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product had good quality. Color and writing was good. Bought as a gift for someone and they loved it.
Personalized Water Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - August 30, 2013
Sent this to my sister for a birthday gift. She loved it and thinks its a great gift. I'm glad to find this site as I enjoy personalized gifts.
Wonderful for children's sports
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personalized water bottles. They work great for my sons who play sports because they have their names and school colors personalized. My boys no longer pick up the wrong water bottle and they feel good carrying and drinking water now more than ever.
I also love the two types of bottle tops because my sons can chose one to sip from, or the one to just open and drink. This is a great deal at very reasonable price. Thank you PMall!
ADORABLE!
By Shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, NE) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for my daughter, in our school colors. It turned out perfect! I love it and cannot wait to give it to her for Christmas!
water bottles
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized water bottles are beautiful! I am buying early for Christmas and they are all for grandchildren, so I am anxious to see how durable they are. I hope the paint doesn't come off too soon.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - May 16, 2013
This product was delivered fast and was exactly as I pictured it would be. It was purchased as a gift for my Dad and he absolutely loved it! A great idea and so glad I was able to easily personalize everything. Highly recommended!!
Personally Yours© Personalized Water Bottle
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a gift. I purchased one for an active teenage girl. The finished product looks great but do remember that it is to be hand-washed only and is not to go in the dishwasher.
VERY CUTE WATER BOTTLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - December 28, 2012
MY DAUGHTER IS VERY PICKY THUS MAKING IT HARD TO BUY GIFTS FOR HER. I WANTED A GIFT THAT WAS PERSONAL AND UNIQUE. SHE LOVES HER NEW WATER BOTTLE! IT'S SOMETHING SHE WILL BRING TO WORK AND USE ALL DAY LONG. SHE LOVES THAT IT HAS HER NAME WRITTEN SO BEAUTIFULLY ALL OVER IT!
Cute Water Bottle
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture.
We have not used it yet, but it arrived quickly.
I think my child will be thrilled.
GREAT PRODUCT! GREAT GIFT IDEA!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - December 14, 2012
I have purchased several of these as gifts. It is a very good value, unique & attractive gift. I highly recommend it. The product is as appears in the photo and service from Personalization Mall is prompt.
Personalized sports bottle for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 5, 2012
I bought two of these as Christmas gifts for my two granddaughters. I chose this design because it's not too frilly for active girls. The bottles are good quality,and they have loved personalized gifts in the past. The range of colors to choose from was good.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved