Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (418 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Darrell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The men's leather toiletry case was given to me at Christmas last year. I have used it while traveling since then. It is very functional and holds the items I need for grooming while traveling. It looks sharp and is reasonably priced for its quality, looks and functionality. I was so impressed by it, that I decided to buy it as a gift for other family members.
Very nice travel bag
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - October 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for his birthday. The quality and workmanship are excellent. The monogram looks perfect against the leather. I'm very happy with this purchase. My husband hasn't seen it yet. His birthday is upcoming. Now I know where to go for Christmas gifts!
the best initialized cosmetic case
By Ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautiful case with my husbands initials on it as my 43rd wedding anniversary gift for him. He uses it for travel, and his old case was over 20 years old, so I figured he could use a new one. We are on our way to Vegas next week, and he is thrilled with it. I knew it was the perfect gift for him!
Love!
By heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - September 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! He loved it!
great quality and presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - August 21, 2017
Great quality, leather feels smooth and fancy. Embroidery looks great!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Weymouth, MA) - August 15, 2017
I purchased this as a gift and was more than pleased when it arrived. I compared and contrasted with other sites offering similar products but this site offered the absolute best price. I was so satisfied with the quality. The shipment arrived much earlier than I expected.
Gifts for my groomsmen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa rica, GA) - August 13, 2017
Great product the quality was great.Nice looking bag for the price .Leather is superb.Thanks for putting out a GREAT BAG
excellent product - great personalization
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and he is VERY pleased with it. The quality of the leather is excellent and soft to the touch. The personalization is a tad bit darker than the leather, similar to the color of the zipper pocket on the outside. Highly recommended.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - July 11, 2017
Dad loved it!
Father's Day gift
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. I bought it for my husband for Father's Day. I will definitely order more for my sons and nephews!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 20, 2017
This personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag is very well made. I brought it as a gift for a man who travels a lot. I'm so glad it is sturdy and good looking.
Graduation gifts
By Tracey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - June 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Three male graduates received these and loved them!
Best gift ever for graduation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 18, 2017
I've given this several times for graduation gifts and everyone loves it! Great quality and great price. Highly recommend.
Great Quality
By Pamela Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - April 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag exceeded my expectations. The quality of the leather is very good, this bag will last for years. I love the color and it is deep and will be able to hold a lot of stuff :-)
Great Toiletry Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleair Beach, FL) - April 24, 2017
This bag is made of solid leather, and arrived quickly. It is a little bigger! than it looks, but that actually worked well for my wife. Great birthday gift!
Toiletry Bag
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrier Mills, IL) - March 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping.. Could not ask for a better product. Very pleased with this very manly leather bag.
Great shave kit
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband's Valentine's. It is beautiful and the leather is so soft. He will love it. Quality is great. Will buy one for my son too.
Elegant masculine perfect for the men in your life
By Swapna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are giving these out to the men at our company as their corporate birthday gifts. Very nice quality customization is also high quality job. Will by again
Great Bag
By Lance S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick, NJ) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Father in law loved it! He's a traveler and it was something he could definitely look forward. To using. Only complaint was that the box I paid extra for that came with it couldn't fit it in.
Quality Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 28, 2016
This product is really great quality; the monogram was beautifully done and it was really quick turn around. It is a great gift!!
Toiletry bag
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. The receivers loved the toiletry bag.
Exellent Quality
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as gift for my son. Exellent quality. Very happy with my purchase.
Great Leather
By Adila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always skeptical about purchasing leather items online.... this was perfect!
Dopp kit
By Cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality items for my husband and son! They will be traveling in style in the future!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 21, 2016
I was very pleased with this product. The person I gave the toiletry bag to- really loved it.
Good quality, spacious
By tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indian harbor beach, FL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a gift. Really pleased with it. Good quality, spacious, would def recommend
Supple leather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 14, 2016
Was well received by my husband.
Very Pleases
By Ginelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss. I was very impressed by the quality of the item for what it cost. I would definitely buy this for others. It is big and the personalization is clear.
Second purchase
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I've bought as a gift and this one was as good as the first. Very pleased!
Great quality
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City beach, FL) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with this bag. I wanted a nice leather travel bag and had my eye on this one. It's everything I expected and more. I'm female and bought it even though most who bought were male. This bag is the best for everyone
Great for gift
By Teri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamps, AR) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son who travels. The quality is great and shipped very quickly
Classic
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality leather. Impressive gift.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - September 27, 2016
Purchased one for my husband and he loves it. This is a gift for my son, who travels, and it is even nicer because it has a leather liner.
Perfect groomsmen gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - September 18, 2016
Purchased these for my son's upcoming wedding. They turned out wonderful. They seem to be well made. Make sure you pay attention to the measurements, as I assumed they were a little larger. That being said, I do believe they are a decent size and will be appreciated.
Manly Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - August 18, 2016
Great quality! Looks just like the picture and the top expands! My husband loved it!
Men's toiletry bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRACY, CA) - August 15, 2016
I selected this men's toiletry bag with personalized monogram as a gift. He loved it. The stitching on the monogram was on point. The soft leather bag gives flexibility as well as durability. I give this product a five-star because of the look The feel and the workmanship of the stitching monogram
Toiletries bag
By Kenna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Loius , MO) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color, monagram very professional looking. Nice size. Quick delevery. Great price.
Excellent Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 30, 2016
I bought this item for my husband for Father's Day and he loved it! It looks great and I was happy the item did not have a chemical smell.
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - June 19, 2016
Bought this for Father's Day. Well made and very very nice. He loved it.
Quality Product
By janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so nice, I love the color! Purchased for my son, leather is real good quality, and looks amazing with the personalization. This will hold up well, and is a great size, holds more than you think great for traveling!!! Good gift for someone who has everything, I think would make a good wedding gift for his and hers!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved